Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 25 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Rhodeswood Caravan

BuxtonDerbyshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2139

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£289 - £599

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • TV
 • Play Area







Rhodeswood Caravan


Reviews




We had a fantastic holiday with our young children, wish it could have been longer. The holiday park is well situated close by to Go Ape, Pooles Cavern and Buxton town centre. The caravan itself was very modern, clean and very comfortable, the best we have stayed in by far.
Mrs K, Rhyl, Clwyd
13 October 2010



Lime Tree Park is a lovely caravan park, it is quiet and peaceful and recharges your batteries. The caravans are lovely and well looked after and the staff are great, nothing is a problem. Highly recommended, I'd definitely go back.
Mrs B, CRAMLINGTON
16 August 2010



This was a lovely park in a beautiful spot. The staff were really helpful and kind and helped us to make the most of our stay.
Mrs V, Woodford Green, Essex
01 July 2010



The park was lovely and quiet and the caravan was of a very high standard.
Mrs E, Preston, Lancashire
26 April 2010



Lime Tree Park is a great place for a quiet get away, surrounded by dozens of easily accessible places to visit.
Mr E, EGREMONT, Cumbria
22 April 2010



This quiet, very well-run site is an ideal place for families who want to explore the Derbyshire countryside but be near a town's facilities.
Mrs B, Billericay
23 August 2008



An amazing location, a lovely park and very peaceful. The kids loved the play park and going for walks round the outskirts, we will definitely return.
Mr H, Perth, Perthshire
05 July 2008



Excellent accommodation, very friendly and helpful staff, a small and quiet park and a good location for local amenities - highly recommended!
Miss B, Johnstone, Renfrewshire
17 April 2008



An excellent park within walking distance of the town and facilities.
Mr M, Morpeth, Northumberland
24 August 2007



This park was very quiet and clean, the staff were very friendly and helpful, and it is an ideal park for exploring Derbyshire and the Peak District with its breathtaking views. Since I have been back I have recommended this park to many of my friends!
Mrs P, Sheerness, Kent
11 August 2007



The park was very clean with helpful staff and nothing was too much bother for them - the park was also very quiet.
Mr D, Sheerness, Kent
11 August 2007



A very clean, well maintained and welcoming park. The park had lovely surrounding views with easy access to the town and surrounding villages. The staff were always pleasant, willing and helpful. Excellent facilities.
Mrs T
22 July 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Rhodeswood Caravan)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)