Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 19 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Lathkill Cottage

Carsington WaterDerbyshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E1150

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£248 - £621

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Bath
 • Easy Access
 • Games Room
 • Play Area
 • Short Breaks







Lathkill Cottage


Reviews




Beautiful location very friendly owner. Excellent accommodation and above all children and dog friendly. Will definitely book through Hoseasons again.
Ms B, Northampton, Northamptonshire
13 July 2010



Great location for walking, good food in local pubs. Everything you need in a cottage catering for all weathers, excellent facilities for children games room, swings, slide etc. Peaceful garden with duck pond great views all round. Our second visit and we shall be back.
Mr H, Hull, North Humberside
07 September 2009



Mrs Twogood made us very welcome, and because we had been before, didn't have to tell us where everything was like she did before. We definitely will be going again, because it was so peaceful and quiet - just what we wanted.
Mrs D, LEICESTER
19 July 2009



I would highly recommend this holiday. The cottage was lovely and spotless. It is in a perfect location for the surrounding villages, but far enough away for a nice peaceful and relaxing time. We had a wonderful time.
Mr L, Basildon
22 September 2008



Excellent cottage and facilities!
Mrs M, Glasgow, Lanarkshire
28 September 2007



A perfect location nestled within the most wonderful countryside, with towns, attractions and activities easily accessible. A thoroughly enjoyable time was had by all, and we would return again, if only to sit in the glorious garden area with its pond, ducks - and not forgetting the cows grazing just over the wall... lovely!
Mrs C, Southampton, Hampshire
31 August 2007



We have been to Stainsborough Hall two years running. Living in a big city we love the quiet and the beautiful surroundings. Our children love the freedom to wander round the grounds, play table tennis or tennis and little touches like the complimentary biscuits and tea on arrival after a long journey are very welcome.
Mr B, London
10 August 2007



Its an excellent location for families like ours who have a dog.
Mrs T, Farnham, Surrey
06 October 2006



There was so much to do we need to go again next year for another week. We may well stay at the same accommodation as it was really perfect for children and for exploring the South East part of the Peak District.
Mr B, London
04 August 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Lathkill Cottage)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)