Important Information about Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Saturday, 17 April 2021  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Haddon Classic 3 Spa

Darley Moor, MatlockDerbyshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4134

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£564 - £1,331

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Video/DVD
 • Internet/WIFI
 • Washing Machine
 • Dishwasher
 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Games Room
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool







Haddon Classic 3 Spa


Reviews




Fabulous for small children.
Mr M, Coventry, West Midlands
27 March 2011



I would recommend this holiday to others, it had an excellent location and facilities in lodges were very good. Overall a fab break.
Mrs G, Leicester, Leicestershire
01 March 2011



Great area and on site facilities, the care and maintenance of the hot tub was outstanding. Fantastic place where you can relax and do nothing, on the other hand a great place to go out and explore Derbyshire.
Mr L, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
09 January 2011



The location and accommodation were both brilliant - the added extra of the hot tub made for extra relaxation and the spa facilities were excellent.
Mrs H, BASILDON, Essex
21 December 2010



Darwin Forest Country Park is great for families because of the excellent facilities and the addition of the new 'Little Monkeys' playzone. There is plenty to do with the free use of the swimming pool, the outdoor play area and the woodland walks. A thoroughly enjoyable time had by us all.
Mrs S, SCUNTHORPE
09 November 2010



Excellent site, friendly pub with great food. Well equipped, spacious, comfortable lodge. Hot tub fantastic! Will return.
Mrs H, Gomersal, W Yorks
05 October 2010



Brilliant holiday, as relaxing as a break with a 4 year old can be. Best soft play on site I have been to, tires out the little monkeys! Lovely woodland area, our lodge had hot tub (which had it's water tested twice a day) and was amazing. Lots to do, swimming, gym, mini golf, soft play, pool, play area and woodland walks. Or relax on decking with newspaper. Excellent days out very close by, we visited Guillers Kingdom theme park and Heights of Abraham cable car ride and caverns, both great fun. Will definitely be back soon!
Dr C, BILLINGHAM, Cleveland
04 September 2010



Me and 5 friends spent the weekend at Darwin Forest Country Park. We really enjoyed our stay and with our lodge we got a hot tub, for a total of £908, which worked out around £151 each. Bargain!! All of us had a brilliant relaxing weekend, going swimming and spending time in the spa, also eating out at the pub which serves lovely food, playing tennis and going to the gym. I would recommend having a massage treatment! Very good value for money and I would recommend it to others!
Miss H, Lincoln, Lincolnshire
17 August 2010



Darwin Forest is a great location for a young family like ours. There was plenty to do for both our 6 yr old and our 18 month old. The lodge was much bigger than I was expecting - a major bonus. Well located between Gullivers and Chatsworth, meaning there were places to go too.
Mrs L, Ashton-Under-Lyne, Lancashire
07 August 2010



A fantastic break! I have stayed at many lodge based holidays throughout the UK and this is one of my favourites. Fantastic accommodation and amenities on site, and a great location to get out and explore with something for everyone.
Mrs G, WOLVERHAMPTON, WEST MIDLANDS
28 January 2010



The accommodation was very comfortable, more than adequately equipped and spotlessly clean. We had a wonderful time and will certainly recommend you to all and sundry!!!
Mrs R, SHEFFIELD
29 September 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Haddon Classic 3 Spa)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 16,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-20 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)