Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 12 November 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Spring Cottage

Kirk Ireton, Nr. MatlockDerbyshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E3846

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£323 - £816

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • Fire/Stove
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Washing Machine
 • Dishwasher
 • Shower
 • Highchair
 • Enclosed Garden
 • Parking
 • Short Breaks







Spring Cottage


Reviews




Lovely cottage, spotlessly clean and a lovely warm welcome.
Mr M, Liverpool, Merseyside
01 March 2011



The cottage was everything we wanted. It was lovely and warm when we arrived and there were fresh eggs and a bottle of wine with the owners complements. I cannot think of anything that we as a family would have required that wasn't there. The surrounding countryside is perfect for a walking holiday. Although it has nothing to do with the cottage, the nearest pub, the Barley Mow is a must for visitors. Step back in time and have a pint from a barrel in the cellar, brought up in a jug by the landlady!
Mr H, St Martin, Guernsey
01 November 2010



Beautiful cottage with beautiful views... amazing.
Mrs B, Rotherham, South Yorkshire
15 August 2010



Lovely cottage, in beautiful surroundings, very well equipped, friendly and helpful owners and great location. All in all- first class!!
Mrs B, STOWMARKET, Suffolk
05 January 2010



Accommodation was 1st class, the area is beautiful and the view was marvellous.
Mr L, Norwich
25 October 2008



The cottage was well equipped, clean and furnished to a high standard, providing stunning views of the Derbyshire Dales. The cottage even had a friendly chicken who laid a fresh egg outside the door every morning.
Mr H, London
23 August 2008



We would recommend this barn as the location and facilities were very good. Every Hoseasons holiday we have had has been very good. We have enjoyed discovering new places and by booking with Hoseasons we know that wherever we go the standard and quality of the accommodation at the cottage will be very good.
Mrs C, Alcester
16 August 2008



Excellent accommodation, excellent views, peaceful,quiet and close to a range of attractions.
Mr A, North Shields, Tyne & Wear
29 July 2006



We were delighted with the cottage, location and friendliness of the owners.
Mrs P, Dereham, Norfolk
10 June 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Spring Cottage)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)