Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 23 February 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Oaktree Cottage

Nr. CromfordDerbyshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E1819

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£286 - £816

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • Fire/Stove
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Highchair
 • Parking
 • Easy Access
 • Short Breaks







Oaktree Cottage


Reviews




Great cottage excellent location very clean and cosy, very enjoyable and relaxing holiday had by all.
Mr B, Lowestoft, Suffolk
13 March 2011



A wonderful place for a very relaxing holiday with all the comforts of home - and more!
Mrs F, STOCKPORT
28 February 2011



The cottage had everything we needed & we had a very pleasant stay!
Mrs S, BECCLES, Suffolk
07 August 2010



Perfect if you have dogs. The garden is completely enclosed so you can relax and the field with the bench is just a massive bonus. Your dogs can run free while you enjoy a glass of wine on the bench !!
Miss G, WIRRAL, Merseyside
30 May 2010



Loved the cottage cannot think of any improvements.
Mr H, Ipswich, Suffolk
31 March 2010



I would recommend this cottage. It was very comfortable and we would have liked to have been able to stay longer! We hope to have a return visit soon.
Mr C, Colwyn Bay, Clwyd
16 March 2009



A wonderful location and a clean and comfortable cottage - perfect for recharging the batteries. A fabulous holiday, a lovely property and very helpful owners. We had a wonderful time and have booked this property through Hoseasons nine times!
Mrs F, Stockport, Manchester
21 February 2009



An ideal location for exploring the Peak District.
Mrs S, Wirral, Merseyside
02 February 2009



Great cottage for a break in the Peak District - better than it looked online. Nice welcome including decorated Christmas tree, everything we needed in the cottage - managed to cook and serve a three course Christmas dinner! Lots to see and do nearby.
Mrs S, Ripon
27 December 2008



Great that the cottage accepted dogs as ours loved the holiday. Very good walks straight from the door. Very much enjoyed the week.
Mr R, Ashton-under-lyne, Lancashire
22 November 2008



The cottage is lovely and well equipped. We enjoyed our stay there, and there is plenty to do in the surrounding area.
Mrs L, Melton Mowbray
31 May 2008



A very comfortable cottage in a lovely location with more than enough to do and see!
Mr S, Kings Lynn, Norfolk
21 April 2008



A great holiday cottage in brillant location and very easy to get around.
Miss S, Caterham, Surrey
23 September 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Oaktree Cottage)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)