Important Information about Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Saturday, 06 March 2021  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Willow

Overseal, Nr Ashby-De-La-ZouchDerbyshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3674

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£395 - £835

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Internet/WIFI
 • Washing Machine
 • Tumble Dryer
 • Bath
 • Shower







Willow


Reviews




I've had a magnificent time with my break/holiday with Hoseasons, it's been a great experience. I've told all my family and friends about it and I would definitely go back again and again, excellent place for relaxing. Clean tidy and very comfortable. Thank you.
Mrs D, Oldham, Lancashire
19 March 2011



I would highly recommend this type of holiday to anyone who would like to get away from their daily routine. This little holiday was a birthday present / escape with my wife so I could spoil her rotten!!!
Mr C, Brandon, Suffolk
16 January 2011



We had a lovely weekend away, the standard of accommodation was very high. Hot tub is a great feature.
Miss B, Brierley Hill, West Midlands
13 December 2010



Great location, so much to do, fantastic accommodation and hot tub. A gem we hope to return to!
Mrs J, PUDSEY, West Yorkshire
02 November 2010



The site is exceptionally clean and well maintained giving a positive first impression. The lodges are of a high standard, with the added luxury of your own hot tub. The staff are friendly and very helpful (always seemed to be on the go..!)
Mr M, St. Ives, Cambridgeshire
24 September 2010



I would definitely recommend this holiday to anyone, the hot tub is amazing, the cabin is superbly equipped with everything you need. If you are after a bit of rest and relaxation, this is the holiday for you.
Mr R, Birmingham, West Midlands
11 September 2010



If you are looking for a relaxing break, or a base for visiting local attractions or surrounding countryside this is an ideal place to stay. Lodges are of a high standard, staff are friendly and very helpful.
Mrs T, Romford, Essex
29 August 2010



I would recommend Swainswood park to anyone it is the perfect location for a quite relaxing, romantic getaway. We would definitely return as the Park was faultless in every way, it is definitely worthy of its 5 star rating.
Mrs B, Chorley, Lancashire
27 April 2010



Fabulously furnished and designed cabins, extremely helpful and professional staff and the hot tubs are a luxurious extra. There are at least 20 top attractions within a 1 hour drive - thoroughly recommended.
Mrs B, INVERURIE
19 November 2009



I would definitely recommend this holiday and I will be returning. The park is very central to various attractions and beautiful villages. You will not have a 'boring' day.
Mr E, WIRRAL, Merseyside
16 September 2009



This site was a well located site, with extraordinary features inside and out of the lodge and would certainly return.
Mr B, WORKSOP, Nottinghamshire
08 September 2009



We have just returned from Swainswood Park which was spotless. We stayed in the Willow Lodge which was exceptional - very clean and luxurious with all the comforts of home and more with the hot tub!
Mr E, CARDIFF
30 August 2009



Fantastic hot tubs!
Mr C, Newcastle Upon Tyne, Tyne And Wear
26 March 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Willow)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 16,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-20 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)