Important Information about Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 18 April 2021  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Cliff Top 4

Stoke Fleming, DartmouthDevon


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1290

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£319 - £799

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Internet/WIFI
 • Bungalow
 • Near Sea







Cliff Top 4


Reviews




The most amazing view from a UK holiday accommodation I have ever experienced. No frills on the park just a beautiful setting and really comfortable, clean and well equipped accommodation. Wonderful scenery, lots of things to do in the area for various ages. Will definitely be returning again.
Mr S, Crawley, West Sussex
05 March 2011



The view from the living room was stunning. We didn't hear any noise from any of our neighbours all week.
Mr M, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire
27 February 2011



A peaceful setting with stunning sea views. No play park facilities which adds to the peace and encourages you to visit the local towns and excellent seaside beaches. We also intend to return to this site ourselves.
Mr E, Kettering, Northamptonshire
25 February 2011



Great value for your money.
Mr M, Borehamwood, Hertfordshire
07 November 2010



The location is brilliant for exploring and waking up to the view of the sunrise was amazing.
Miss W, Bewdley, Worcestershire
01 November 2010



I would truly recommend Leonards Cove it is idyllic the views are fantastic and the location is superb, just wish we could stay permanently.
Mrs D, Sheffield, South Yorkshire
29 October 2010



The Cliff Top bungalows, in particular, give stunning views over the bay and the sun terrace is a great place to just sit and relax. On a clear night the view of the stars is amazing!
Mrs G, BRISTOL, S.Glos
21 September 2010



Fantastic views over the bay from our cliff top executive apartment was well worth the extra money for that view! Will definitely come back.
Mrs S, Chorley, Lancashire
12 July 2010



Lovely peaceful accommodation, beautiful views from the cliff top executive accommodation a really lovely location and central to get around by local bus or car.
Mrs A, EASTLEIGH, Hampshire
06 July 2010



Beautiful location very relaxing, quiet and peaceful.
Mr P, NEWCASTLE, Staffordshire
25 May 2010



It's the perfect place to relax and unwind.
Mr L, WESTON-SUPER-MARE
21 April 2010



Spectacular sea views, the best I have ever had on a holiday. Very relaxing, peaceful park.
Mr B, Hook, Hampshire
12 April 2010



Excellent accommodation in a beautiful setting, with extremely pleasant locals.
Miss B, Hatfield, Hertfordshire
31 March 2010



Fantastic location and stunning views.
Mr W, SHOREHAM-BY-SEA, West Sussex
15 November 2009



A beautiful location, very peaceful and relaxing but a very good centre for exploring Devon by car or local bus services.
Mrs R, STROUD
19 September 2009



A fantastic location and an excellent holiday base if you like peace and quiet.
Mrs H, RAYLEIGH
09 August 2009



Very nice accommodation, near to sea and beach and nice towns to visit in the neighbourhood.
Mr D, Tiel, Gelderland
20 July 2009



Stunning sea views from the balcony in a peaceful location.
Mrs. D, TRURO
13 July 2009



These cliff top bungalows are very good value for money - the sea view alone made the holiday.
Mr T, HIGH PEAK
11 July 2009



The view was outstanding and the park was quiet and relaxing - an ideal place to unwind!
Mr L, WESTON-SUPER-MARE
10 July 2009



Fabulous views, a friendly welcome and a lovely location. We all had a fantastic week and there was plenty to do in the area that entertained all members of the family, including our 4 year old, even when the weather wasn't great.
Mrs H, BARRY
08 July 2009



An ideally based location with superb sea views. Well equipped accommodation on a quiet and relaxing site with friendly and helpful staff.
Mr A, Dudley, West Midlands
21 February 2009



Excellent for peace and quiet but not far from facilities, shops and attractions.
Mr H, Oxford, Oxfordshire
31 January 2009



Amazing location.
Mr C, Kingston Upon Thames, Surrey
01 December 2008



Four of us wanted to get away from the madding crowd, to enjoy beautiful countryside, overlook the sea and watch the stars, even if it is Novemenber. The interior of the accommodation, the decor inside, standard of cleanliness and sea view was second to none. Would recommend it to anyone, who is looking for a peaceful location with superb coastal walk to the pretty town of Dartmouth.
Ms M, Gloucester, Gloucestershie
10 November 2008



Yes! View (and a balcony to sit on) to die for.
Mr G, Manchester
30 August 2008



I would recommend this park for the view, for the peace and quiet, the beauty of the area and the fabulous beach within walking distance at Blackpool Sands.
Mr K, Bromsgrove, Worcestershire
18 July 2008



Peace and Beauty. The best holiday we've ever had! cant wait to go back!
Miss B, Northampton
05 July 2008



Excellent location.
Ms T, Olney, Buckinghamshire
04 July 2008



Quite simply an excellent place to spend your well earned holidays at!
Mrs S, Rayleigh, Essex
14 February 2008



We really enjoyed our holiday at Leonards Cove - a lovely location and lovely beaches, a relaxing holiday.
Mrs B, Maidstone, Kent
07 September 2007



One of the best views from any accommodation anywhere at any price!
Mr G, Eccles, Manchester
01 September 2007



A spectacular sea view and a good base for touring.
Mrs L, Chesterfield, Derbyshire
07 July 2007



The views are fantastic - we couldn't believe what we got for the price, it was great!
Mr B
20 March 2007



For absolute peace and spectacular views, this is the place!
Mrs I
18 March 2007



The view from the comfy Cliff Top bungalow is stunning and hard to find anywhere else in Devon at any price. A beautiful and quiet park.
Mr G
26 August 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Cliff Top 4)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 16,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-20 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)