Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 18 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Fryermayne

BroadmayneDorset


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E3237

Sleeps up to: 10

Weekly Price
£752 - £1,764

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Linen/Towels inc
 • Gas/Elec inc
 • Fire/Stove
 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Washing Machine
 • Dishwasher
 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Highchair
 • Enclosed Garden
 • Parking
 • Wheelchair Friendly
 • Games Room







Fryermayne


Reviews




Great place to stay to enable you to see beautiful Dorset.
Miss I, Windsor, Berkshire
23 March 2011



Ideal for families or groups of friends. The house has everything you could need. Great having the the table tennis and table football to use. Area is beautiful and plenty to do nearby.
Mrs F, Bath, Avon
23 February 2011



We stayed at Fryermaine, Dorset and had a fantastic time - the accommodation was really top notch!
Mr M, LEICESTER, LEICESTERSHIRE
23 October 2010



Layout of house, with 5 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms, is ideal for families with 6 adults and 4 children, or 5 couples. Granny and Grandad can have the groundfloor bedroom, leaving the upstairs for the younger members of the family. Kitchen/dining room very spacious and well equipped. Lounge very comfortable with big flat screen TV is very comfortable, especially after a long day out. Good, safe play area for little children and bikes for all ages.
Dr P, Abingdon, Oxfordshire
24 August 2010



As a party of 10 it is often difficult to not only find a house with enough bedrooms but also with enough space for everyone to relax and enjoy themselves. This house was ideal, the rooms are made up to your requirements and instructions are very easy to follow. We were wowed on arrival at how impressive the house looks, it was spotless inside and the owners had supplied all the small things you would need, what a find! You only have to read the previous comments in the guest book to see how many people have stayed here and thoroughly enjoyed it. I hope we can return one day!
Mrs P, PONTYCLUN, Mid Glamorgan
31 July 2010



Fabulous house in a wonderful location we all had a great time.
Mrs P, TILBURY, Essex
14 July 2010



Lovely peaceful holiday! The rooms are very spacious. Great for all the family. My 8 month old son loved the horse nearby and other animals. Good games room too! Didn't want to leave.
Mr B, Waterlooville, Hampshire
19 June 2010



This is the best ever large cottage we have booked. The quality of everything in it is very high and fautless. For the first time I realized it was not necessary for me to take one thing extra - even the knives and potato peelers were good!! Smiled all the way home thinking how great it was, whiltst receiving texts from our ten friends asking when are we going again!
Mrs W, Chelmsford
24 April 2010



A great get away for 3 families. Location excellent and cottage amazing. Everything you could want and more. All the little things had been thought of. A real home from home but better!
Mrs O, ASHFORD
15 January 2010



Fryermayne cottage was the best equipped self catering cottage we have ever stayed in and we would highly recommend it, it was also very well equipped for my disabled father.
Mrs S, CANVEY ISLAND
22 November 2009



Would definitely go here again. Clean excellent facilities, comfortable. Great welcome from owners.
Mrs C, SWINDON
19 September 2009



Holiday accommodation of a high standard. Great location near to many attractions. Games room excellent and enjoyed by all. We has a great holiday and would recommend this property and location.
Mrs S, LIVINGSTON
20 July 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Fryermayne)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)