Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Friday, 22 November 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Dorset Horizon

CharmouthDorset


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1429

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£175 - £505

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area
 • Near Sea







Dorset Horizon


Reviews




To be able to be on the beautiful beach at Charmouth, in minutes, is wonderful. To have the flexibility of when, where, what to visit and have the comfort of the 'static' as a base is very convenient.
Mrs D, Preston, Lancs
24 October 2010



Yes I would recommend it. Nice and peaceful as advertised. Good location and friedly staff. We will hope to return another time.
Mrs H, EXETER
10 October 2010



The site is blessed with a perfect location, suited to all ages but catering very well for persons seeking a peaceful holiday. Fantastic riverside walks with direct access, across well prepared grass, to the beach. A perfect retreat at all times of the year.
Mr K, SHEPTON MALLET, Somerset
09 October 2010



I would recommend this site as the perfect place for those wishing to have a quiet relaxing holiday in lovely surroundings; especially if they are dog owners. I can honestly say I have never met a more polite well behaved lot of dogs. Excellent site and staff.
Mr L, Cwmbran
19 September 2010



We wanted peace and quite and that is what we got. Beautiful area. Good local eating places. Also nice walks.
Mr M, Epsom, Surrey
11 September 2010



The park that we went to was just want we wanted, nice and quiet but enough around the site to keep various interests alive. The local public houses and restaurants were excellent for value and exceptional quality of food. The site itself was well run and remained clean and tidy throughout our visit despite having children on site. It was nice to see well behaved dogs were also allowed on the site.
Mr B, Rochester, Kent
05 September 2010



Helpful and friendly staff. Homes are very clean and good access to beach and walking areas, lovely quiet site and walking distance to local shops/takeaway/pubs. Lyme Regis, great place to visit and parking areas plentiful and parking charges very cheap at only £1.00 per day up to 6pm. Would definitely recommend this site to anyone.
Mr M, Newcastle, Staffordshire
05 September 2010



Lovely, peaceful location, ideal for family with direct access to beach.
Mrs P, Derby, Derbyshire
04 September 2010



Peaceful site, with easy access to the village, surrounded by beautiful countryside, cliffs and a fascinating beach - calm, waves, sand, rocks, history. Lovely.
Mrs C, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
23 August 2010



My wife and I have just returned from Seadown Park Charmouth after a weeks holiday there. We would recommend this park to our family and friends, it's clean, it's quiet, dog friendly, even though we don't have a dog. A short walk through the park takes you to the Jurassic coast beach, a lovely place and nearby there are numerous interesting places to visit. It's a walker's dream - as well all those rolling hills and cliff top views, a holiday we both enjoyed.
Mr C, Clitheroe, Lancashire
22 August 2010



Excellent, well run, well kept, dog friendly site with beach access. Good value for money.
Mr R, Sheffield, South Yorkshire
05 August 2010



I found that Seadown Holiday Park was very nice and clean, ideal for the beach. In the town/village of Charmouth was quite small, few shops, but The George (public house) served great meals, good selection to choose from and the staff very friendly, highly recommend that you have a meal there. If you want to go Fossil hunting there are guided walks or you can go and search yourself. Lovely walks and views.
Mrs H, Birmingham, West Midlands
02 August 2010



For couples like us with a small dog the place is excellent - this was our 8th visit - and seems to be 'mecca' for dog owners (and responsible ones at that!). We also like it because of its beautiful location and it's quiet with no entertainment facilities. The 'Dorset' caravan available to dog owners is relatively new and very clean, i.e. no doggy smells! The caravan's TV was a new digital one - the only downside was that digital radio reception for one's own portable was non-existent (because of the surrounding hills). The TV was fine so was used for both radio as well as TV programmes.
Mr B, BOGNOR REGIS, West Sussex
28 July 2010



This is a brilliant site for people with children, quiet children. It was clean, tidy and only a short walk from the beach and town. We will book again. Thank you.
Mrs H, MILTON KEYNES, Bucks
27 July 2010



A perfect friendly, quiet site with the bonus of walking distance to the lovely beach. Our third visit and we intend to return!
Mr M, LLANGOLLEN
25 July 2010



Site so near to great fossil beach and so quiet when we visited in early July. So near to all of the amenities in the village of Charmouth that you could easily walk. Great site.
Mr S, Skipton, North Yorkshire
14 July 2010



Great site, very well maintained and very dog friendly. Would love to return.
Mrs K, Bedford, Bedfordshire
13 July 2010



Perfect location, wonderfully peaceful. Ideal for many pursuits. Felt thorougly rested. Definitely go there again.
Mrs M, CHICHESTER, West Sussex
13 July 2010



Ideal quiet location for the beach and fossil hunting.
Mrs L, Longfield, Kent
03 July 2010



Ideal quiet location for the beach and fossil hunting.
Mrs L, Longfield, Kent
03 July 2010



Great postion near the beach, very good for dogs.
Mr D, York, North Yorkshire
23 June 2010



Lovely location very suitable for my elderly father and his dog being a flat site with a nice walk to the dog friendly beach.
Mr A, Ludlow, Shropshire
21 June 2010



Dog friendly, a small walk to the beach, we found our stay nice and peaceful and very relaxing.
Mrs M, Southsea, Hampshire
21 June 2010



We just had a smashing holiday at Seadown in one of their caravans, and I would highly recommend the park to anyone. It is spotlessly clean, the bins are emptied every day, and it is so quiet and peaceful with no fear of noisy people coming through the park at night. They are dog friendly but you seldom hear a dog bark - I've been there twice and I can't wait to go again.
Mr H, ABERDARE, Mid Glamorgan
20 June 2010



Absolutely fantastic ,the site is immaculate, the bridge, meadow and beach area so unspoiled it is a supremely beautiful place. Especially to unwind, also we could have the company of our beloved dog.
Mrs R, NEWPORT, Shropshire
25 May 2010



Beautiful site in a lovely village and seaside setting and the staff at Seadown Park are wonderful and can't do enough for you.
Mr S, Cheadle, Cheshire
24 May 2010



This site could hardly be improved at all - it is just perfect.
Mr B, BASINGSTOKE, Hampshire
23 May 2010



I am reluctant to recommend this holiday because I want to keep it as my secret Shangrila (it is perfect) I have booked another holiday in September this year on the park.
Mr H, UXBRIDGE, Middlesex
23 May 2010



A very enjoyable holiday, our first caravan holiday for years and we thought about asking if we could stay a few more days. We WILL be back.
Mrs B, Caterham, Surrey
18 May 2010



We enjoyed this park as it was next to the sea and on the doorstep to beautiful coastal walks. We didn't have to use the car every day. The park is small, peaceful, and next to a tranquil river.
Mrs G, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
16 May 2010



One of the best kept, quiet sites we have ever stayed on, lovely.
Mr L, Hengoed, Mid Glamorgan
15 May 2010



The location is fantastic, quiet walks to the beach along the river. Caravan park itself was very well-kept, clean & quiet. Caravans were very well-fitted, clean & comfortable. Would wholeheartedly recommend this park this park to others, especially those going fossil-hunting at Charmouth. Can't wait to go again.
Mr P, Petersfield, Hampshire
09 May 2010



The location is fantastic, quiet walks to the beach along the river. Caravan park itself was very well-kept, clean & quiet. Caravans were very well-fitted, clean & comfortable. Would wholeheartedly recommend this park this park to others, especially those going fossil-hunting at Charmouth. Can't wait to go again.
Mr P, Petersfield, Hampshire
09 May 2010



Very clean well groomed site, excellent position near beach, quiet and peaceful, perfect for a relaxing holiday.
Mrs M, NORTHAMPTON, Northamptonshire
05 May 2010



Fantastic location, beach is superb, walks are lovely. Charmouth is such a relaxing place to spend a few days or longer!
Mr B, STOURBRIDGE
15 April 2010



Great site, we were made to feel welcome with children and the dog where so many other places just seem to 'put up' with them, close to the beach and lovely walks, Kids loved it, dog loved it and we found it relaxing, the only thing wrong with the whole holiday is we weren't there longer!
Mrs P, Truro, Cornwall
12 April 2010



We would recommend this holiday as the site is ideally located next to the beach and lovely walks.
Mr A, CALNE, Wiltshire
08 April 2010



A fantastic location right next to the beach and ideal for dog owners.
Mr B, DROITWICH, Worcestershire
19 November 2009



Perfect setting and ideal for a relaxing break. Very dog friendly.
Mrs W, Southampton, Hampshire
13 November 2009



Site was lovely and close to coast, able to walk to sea and plenty of places to drive to not too far from site. Caravan lovely, perfect for warmer months.
Mrs S, WOODBRIDGE, Suffolk
11 November 2009



I don't think you can improve this site (Seadown, Charmouth) Excellently run, clean and very helpful staff. Positioned right next to the beach with private access. Lovely quiet site. Have visited for three weeks this year with Hoseasons, liked it so much in May went back in September.
Mrs W, Lowestoft, Suffolk
08 October 2009



The site and caravan was very clean with a short flat walk to the beach. The bus services were convenient and near to shops in the village. We had a good holiday and will return sometime soon.
Mr H, LICHFIELD, Staffordshire
29 September 2009



The site is very dog friendly and very peaceful for a relaxing holiday.
Mrs L, POLEGATE
27 September 2009



The location of the park is perfect, just a short walk from the beach and surrounded by idyllic countryside. The caravan itself was comfortable, clean and kitted out with all mod cons. I would highly recommend this holiday and will definitely be back again in the future.
Mr C, MARLBOROUGH
15 September 2009



i would prefer not to recommend as this site is a jewel and we dont want everyone going to it !!
Mr M, Manchester, Lancashire
13 September 2009



The site was one of the best we have ever been on, lovely and quiet but near the local village and the beach. Fantastic holiday.
Mrs G, PRESTON
10 September 2009



As a single parent this holiday was ideal. We were on a family orientated park which was quiet and friendly, the shop was perfectly situated and the beach was nearby with lots of space for the children to play in safely.
Ms W, WITNEY, Oxfordshire
30 August 2009



We would recommend this park for the peace and quiet, and the close proximity to the beach.
Mr D, HUNGERFORD
23 August 2009



A great venue and value, a very safe beach and we would definitely go again!
Mrs W, WELLING
18 August 2009



We had a wonderful holiday! We really liked the park and its position so near the beach, luckily the weather was kind to us and we were able to get out there every day. The park was really kept clean and the bins were emptied regularly each day. Thank you for letting us have a special time with our grandchildren and our daughter.
Mrs T, Bristol, Avon
16 August 2009



It is an excellent location for a holiday if you want a break from driving as there is a bus service to a number of resorts. Easy walking distance to the beach, everything you need for a relaxing holiday including local pubs and facilities.
Mrs G, Doncaster, South Yorks
16 August 2009



A nice, quiet park and well located.
Mr H, STOCKPORT
11 August 2009



It was a nice, quiet, child friendly park.
Mrs F, Bracknell, Berkshire
09 August 2009



A very friendly park that is very dog friendly and family orientated! A lovely, tidy and clean park in an excellent location for the beach and I would recommend it for all families and dog owners!
Mrs D, FELTHAM, Middlesex
05 August 2009



Access to the beach is excellent, the accommodation is good, very friendly staff at all times and easy access to the local shops and bus route.
Mrs F, LEWES
02 August 2009



A great park in a great position inbetween popular areas.
Mr J, NEWPORT, Gwent
28 July 2009



Very quiet caravan park. Ideal for a quiet and relaxing holiday. Conveniently placed for local shops and bus routes.
Mr K, Benfleet, Essex
21 July 2009



Seadown Park in Charmouth is one of the cleanest and friendliest parks I have been to. Perfect for my family and dog friendly too - a great break.
Ms M, CHRISTCHURCH
19 July 2009



An excellent park - one of the best we have been to.
Mr B, NOTTINGHAM
19 July 2009



I would recommend this park as it was very clean and had everything that you needed, whether you were in a static caravan or touring. It was also in a fantastic location and the prices were reasonable.
Mrs R, Mold
14 July 2009



A lovely park and an ideal location, great for people with or without children. There are shops nearby and if you haven't got a car there is a local bus service. The accommodation was excellent, very close to the sea and also very good if you have a dog.
Miss H, AMERSHAM
12 July 2009



I have already recommended this park to fellow dog owners.
Mr B, Bognor Regis, West Sussex
11 July 2009



A very nice, peaceful park right on the beach and in a great location. A perfect base to explore a beautiful coastline and I wouldn't hesitate in recommending this park to anyone. I for one will be back sometime - thank you Seadown!
Mr C, ASHFORD, Kent
08 July 2009



A beautiful, well kept park, lawned with lots of flowers. Seadown Park is an ideal place to relax!
Mr J, Durham
08 July 2009



A fantastic location and a great base for exploring the Jurassic Coast. An excellent, quiet, clean and safe park.
Mrs W, BIGGAR, Lanarkshire
07 July 2009



A fantastic location for family holiday, a clean safe beach yards away from the park with cafe facilities. The park was immaculate and well laid out and the on-site shop was well stocked and had friendly/ knowledgable staff. The Cobb Arms, Lyme Regis provided excellent value for money and home cooked food. Local towns of interest, Sidmouth, Lyme Regis, Bridport, Dorchester.
Mrs W, Biggar, Lanarkshire
07 July 2009



An excellent park, well placed for local attractions and a very reliable bus service nearby. Very clean, tidy, quiet and very relaxing.
Mrs O, Walsall, West Midlands
05 July 2009



You could not improve this park in any way - the park and caravan were of a very high standard!
Mrs H, WREXHAM
03 July 2009



A very enjoyable holiday and an easy place to tour Dorset from.
Mr. T, Harrogate, North Yorkshire
03 July 2009



Everything was excellent and surpassed our expectations - we will be booking this park again next year!
Mrs W, Lowestoft, Suffolk
03 July 2009



Quiet and close to the sea.
Mr L, SLOUGH, berkshire
22 June 2009



We had a fantastic time in Charmouth. The park was really close to the sea and also handy for the village. We went on a bargain deal and it was our first stay in a static caravan. We didn't know what to expect, but would definitely go again - it was fab!
Mr S, PENZANCE
20 June 2009



Excellent location and accommodation (Dorset Horizon) and very clean. The Royal Oak pub in the village does very good food with a friendly atmosphere. A nice relaxing holiday, ideal for coastal walks and pottering about and an ideal location for visiting the nearby towns of Lyme Regis, West Bay, Seaton, Beer and Sidmouth. I would definitely go again.
Mrs U, WILLENHALL, West Midlands
08 June 2009



If you are looking for a quiet, well run and clean park, friendly staff and somewhere close to the beach then this is one place you must try!
Mr B, Leeds, West Yorkshire
28 March 2009



A great park, very quiet and good for walking and fossil hunting.
Mrs B, Eastbourne, Sussex
28 March 2009



The park is the cleanest we have ever stayed on and we have been motorhome owners and are well travelled. It is ideally situated for Lyme Regis and Weymouth without being in the towns. There is a good shop with happy helpful assistants and it is also ideal if you are a dog owner as there are plenty of walks. I would recommend it unreservedly!
Mr H, Malvern, Worcestershire
21 March 2009



The location of the park with it's own direct access to the beach is just perfect!
Miss P, Hayling Island, Hampshire
20 October 2008



A small, clean and well presented site. Very close to beach, and a perfect base for discovering west Dorset.
Mr G, Barnsley, South Yorkshire
18 October 2008



The site is excellent for people who have dogs, their is plenty of walking places and the beach is only 5 minutes from the site with a cafe on it.
Mr H, Hinckley, Leicestershire
18 October 2008



Site as described in the brochure. Close to village and all local amenities. Local bus stop nearby and only a few mins from main road links.
Mrs P, Reading
11 October 2008



I would be happy to recommend the site and it's facilities to anybody . Everything was just perfect.
Mr I, Bridlington
04 October 2008



Charmouth Park is a hidden jewel which once found will quickly become a gem of a venue for an annual holiday.
Miss H, Strood
04 October 2008



This is a lovely quiet site, without the noisiness which is often associated at those sites with a social club. Plenty of good facilities available within a few minutes walk, and the site is ideal for dog owners.
Mr W, Poole, Dorset
27 September 2008



The location was excellent for access to beach and some coastal walks. Great for peaople with dogs and a good sized aera for exercising them. Short walking distance village for shops & pubs. Dogs allowed in local pubs which was also a great bonus.
Mrs B, Nottingham
13 September 2008



We stayed at Seadown Holiday Park at Charmouth Dorset. Having had lots of holidays with your company, i can highly recommend this park, it was a quiet park. Family run, every thing was spotless. Close to the beach, that good booked again for next year.
Mr C, Woodbridge, Suffolk
13 September 2008



Beach holiday or touring around the perfect place to do either or both if you've got the time!
Mr M, Basildon
30 August 2008



We had a lovely holiday. There is direct access to the beach with a lovely walk by the river. The children loved the play area and open grass area by the river. A quiet well run and friendly park.
Mrs S, East Grinstead
23 August 2008



Well located and surrounded by beautiful scenery.
Mrs F, St. Austell
23 August 2008



This site is next to a fabulous fossil beach and ideal for children and dog friendly too. The caravans are wonderful and the park is very well kept and flat which helps me as I have a back problem. The staff are always friendly and I have already booked again for October and will be back next year too
Mrs P, Bradford
16 August 2008



An ideally situated, safe, family site. Good access to beach.
Mrs M, Leighton Buzzard
09 August 2008



I have taken holidays with Hoseasons for over 30 years and overall this was the best site I have visited. The location and easy access to facilities make it ideal for people who want a peaceful and pleasant stay.
Mr S, Lancaster
19 July 2008



Beautiful site just a few minutes from the beach, coastal paths and village. Would definitely recommend, very clean and tidy site and nice and peaceful too.
Mrs E, Burnley
19 July 2008



This park is in a great location with direct access to the sea and coastal walks, it is quiet and peaceful and the river is an added attraction as is the wildlife.
Mrs A, Canterbury, Kent
04 July 2008



It was a pleasure from start to finish.
Mr H, Oldbury
27 June 2008



Seadown caravan park dorset had everything you want in a relaxing holiday nice greetings from staff and a good location i'd recommend hoseaesons any time. My wife and and I hardly ever go on holiday because we cant afford it most times.. This holiday was a reasonable price for what we got Well done to all concerned thanks NICK & SOPHIE
Mr P, Emsworth
27 June 2008



This park has excellent access to the beach and is both peaceful and clean, it is also within walking distance to local shops and a short drive to a main town.
Mr B, Braintree, Essex
20 June 2008



I was very impressed with this park, it was everything I wanted and was very clean and well maintained. This is a lovely place to stay, I will be going back!
Ms J, Purfleet, Essex
20 June 2008



Our holiday was lovely the park was first class.
Mrs W, Letchworth-Garden-City
31 May 2008



This quiet site is in an enviable position, just a five minute walk from accommodation to the beach! We will be back, we loved it!
Mr B, Nuneaton, Warwickshire
30 May 2008



We like this holiday because it non commercialised (no club, and no noise) and the fact that pets are alowed is brilliant.
Mrs D, Wirral, Merseyside
24 May 2008



Lovely site. Excellent accomodation.
Mr J, Leicester
10 May 2008



Accommodation was excellent, very modern and clean. Park location fantastic for beach, with plenty more things to see and do within a short drive.
Mr M, Manchester
26 April 2008



Seadown is very clean ,friendly staff,right next to the beach so great for fossil hunting ,heaven for the dog with the walk straight from the site to the cliffs and beach, great location for exploring all the jurassic coast.
Mrs B, Newport
12 April 2008



The park was lovely, clean, has access direct to the beach, and most of all is dog friendly which is important to us. The near by pub was also a hit - we will be back there again soon!
Mr Y, Dudley, West Midlands
24 March 2008



Peaceful, quiet, close to the beach and absolutely fabulous accomodation which was very clean and modern. Thank you, we had a short but wonderful time!
Mrs O, Northolt, Middlesex
24 March 2008



Definitely one of the best parks we have been on, with everything we needed or wanted and none of the things we did not want - thankyou!
Mr M, Spalding, Lincolnshire
21 March 2008



The park is right next to the beach which made fossil hunting every evening an enjoyable part of the holiday. This holiday was perfect for us it was really central to everything we wanted to explore. The warden made a really good job keeping the park clean and tidy - I don't think it can be improved!
Mrs H, Ashford, Middlesex
27 October 2007



The perfect location for access to a beach.
Mr B, Welwyn, Hertfordshire
27 October 2007



Very relaxing in a beautiful location.
Mr D, Wellesbourne, Warwickshire
26 October 2007



The location of this park was a walkers paradise, we parked the car and never used it again until we went home. Whether it was fossil hunting along the beaches or being able to walk miles inland on the many pathways - varying from easy to difficult to suit yourselves.
Mr B, Walsall, West Midlands
20 October 2007



A very quiet and exceptionally clean park that is ideal for anyone who requires a restful holiday, with plenty of wonderful walking if required. A real home from home!
Mr S, Loughborough, Nottinghamshire
12 October 2007



This is a most delightful location. Charmouth itself is quiet, quaint, and quintessentially English coast at its best. The beach and beach walks, estuary with ducks, geese and swans, views, and ease of access to neighbouring towns is too fabulous to describe. This park is perfect for a relaxing, charming and yet invigorating holiday - perfect!
Mrs W, Brierley Hill, West Midlands
12 October 2007



The park is suitable for people with dogs. The dog walk and nicely mown grass to the sea was very good - highly recommended for dog lovers.
Mr K, Bognor Regis, Sussex
22 September 2007



An ideal location, a lovely clean caravan and an excellent dog friendly experience!
Mr L, Telford, Shropshire
22 September 2007



A lovely quiet park, comfortable caravan, great location - so near to the beach, situated in a pleasant village and very close to attractions.
Mrs A, Preston, Lancashire
15 September 2007



We had a fantastic time here - the staff were really helpful and friendly, and we all enjoyed ourselves - young and old alike!
Miss H, Lowestoft, Suffolk
15 September 2007



A great location with the beach being so close. We didn't use the car for a good few days as the beach was great, also there are great coastal walks from the park. We thoroughly enjoyed this holiday, just wished it was longer - highly recommended!
Mrs N, Chorley, Lancashire
01 September 2007



It must be the ultimate park for being the centre of a massive touring area (Weymouth in the East, Sidmouth in the West and Yeovil in the North), and all within 45 minutes!
Mr M, Basildon
01 September 2007



A small park that is within a few minutes walk of the beach. I felt that it was safe for children, with plenty of space for them to run around.
Mrs P, Carterton, Oxfordshire
18 August 2007



It is a great place for families, close to the beach and in a peaceful setting.
Dr E, Thame, Oxfordshire
11 August 2007



Charmouth is a lovely location to relax away from the crowds with old fashioned pubs, that supply wholesome food and local ales, wonderful coastal walks and a beach that is clean with both sand for sandcastles and pebbles for sunbathing!
Mr P, Tadley, Hampshire
04 August 2007



A very nice park in a beautiful location and ideal for a quiet relaxing holiday.
Mr H, Brentwood, Essex
14 July 2007



One of the best holidays we have had for a long time!
Mrs N, Redhill, Surrey
07 July 2007



This was our third visit to Seadown Park and is ideal for taking the dog for his holiday. The beach is 5 minutes away and the park is very peaceful. The locals are all very friendly and the pubs and restaurants also allow dogs into their establishments which is very good.
Mr B, Braintree, Essex
23 June 2007



A perfect park for beach access and lovely dog walks. A spotlessly clean park, and accommodation, friendly and a great base for visiting Lime Regis, Westbay and many other places of interest.
Mr C, Warwick, Warwickshire
23 June 2007



The park was within easy walking distance of both the beach and Charmouth village, and the park was nice and quiet.
Mr N, Cwmbran, Torfaen
16 June 2007



I would recommend here to anyone for a relaxing holiday. It is the best holiday we have had!
Mrs S, Southampton, Hampshire
26 May 2007



A beautifully maintained park, lovely surroundings and very peaceful.
Mrs L, Evesham, Worcestershire
25 May 2007



The standard of accommodation is excellent and the staff were very polite and helpful. I would not consider booking my holidays with anyone else. I would recommend this to anyone who wants a happy holiday.
Ms I, Chorley, Lancashire
19 May 2007



A very relaxing park with pleasant walks nearby.
Mrs N
23 April 2007



A beautiful setting for relaxing and exploring and the staff were so friendly.
Miss W
14 April 2007



The perfect setting in which to enjoy the heritage coastline. Peaceful, yet located right in the village of Charmouth and with direct access to the beach!
Mrs M
02 April 2007



We have stayed at this park a number of times it is a perfect location for visiting the wonderful towns and villages of Dorset. The beach is lovely and the village of Charmouth has good facilities - we can't wait to get back there next year.
Mrs C
09 September 2006



A level park with good access to the beach and village. The caravan was excellent.
Ms B
19 August 2006



Great location, good for families with lovely scenery.
Mrs E
29 July 2006



Our holiday was splendid, and the peace and quiet, lovely suroundings and close proximity to everything was wonderful.
Mr B
08 July 2006



Very clean and very tidy with nice staff.
Mr M
01 July 2006



There were three generations on this holiday and there was something for everyone on our doorstep.
Mrs W
03 June 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Dorset Horizon)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)