Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 22 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Dorset Pearl Apt.

CharmouthDorset


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1432

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£249 - £599

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Internet/WIFI
 • Play Area







Dorset Pearl Apt.


Reviews




Ideal location for families and for visiting other areas.
Mr C, Chesterfield, Derbyshire
31 August 2010



Small but family friendly site. Helpful and polite staff. Good amenities. Great for families who prefer the smaller camp sites.
Mrs R, BASINGSTOKE, Hampshire
14 August 2010



I would definitely recommend this holiday. A beautiful location, well maintained site and facilites. Incredibly friendly and helpful staff. I really can't speak highly enough of this location, our stay was absolutely wonderful.
Ms. J, DUNMOW
01 August 2010



It was the best value holiday we have ever had. Great accommodation with everything we needed. Plenty for my active 3 year old to do. Beautiful location. Plenty to see and do in the surrounding area. What more can you ask for?
Mrs S, Shepshed, Leics
27 July 2010



The staff were exceptionaly helpful. I would recomend this park without reservation. The quality of accommodation is very good.
Mrs M, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire
06 June 2010



The gardens surrounding the site are well maintained. Very clean and tidy. The apartment was equipped with everything one needed. The TV also had freeview, which is a bonus if you have a youngsters in tow. The staff were friendly, the bar well stocked and an excellent menu. What more could one ask for.
Mr S, PORTSMOUTH, Hampshire
22 May 2010



Everything was as described in the information given on the website and also in the information brochure, the staff were all very welcoming and helpful and the price was just right. We had a lovely time and would definitely recommend Newlands to anyone wishing for a nice quiet holiday in beautiful surroundings with everything taken care of. Thanks a lot!
Ms H, Pewsey, Wiltshire
16 May 2010



Lovely place to stay, ideal for older couples.
Mr P, KIDDERMINSTER, Worcestershire
27 September 2009



Excellent facilities, an excellent location and very good value for money.
Mr S, SWANSEA, Swansea
20 September 2009



This was a very clean friendly family holiday, well worth what we paid. The scenery was lovely and although it was close to a bypass you couldn't hear the road at all. We would definitely go again
Mrs S, SPALDING
17 September 2009



It's a lovely quiet park, easy to find and near to most places to sightsee.
Mrs K, CAMBRIDGE
18 August 2009



A friendly and peaceful location.
Mr F, WESTCLIFF-ON-SEA, Essex
09 August 2009



We would recommend this holiday as it is in a really lovely location, has very helpful staff and is a very relaxing holiday. For anyone looking for no stress with lovely views, and very friendly staff and a clean and well kept park.
Mr W, ERITH, Kent
04 July 2009



A great place for families, and right in the middle of loads of places to take the children, and the beaches are fantastic. You could not get better going to the south of France and you don't have to speak foreign.
Mr W, MILTON KEYNES
14 June 2009



Well located site - excellent staff made us feel really welcome.
Mr P, Cannock, Staffordshire
01 November 2008



Good for walking pleasant views and a very friendly village.
Mrs K, Gillingham, Kent
20 October 2008



Very relaxed & lots to do in this area.
Mrs S, Woking, Surrey
20 September 2008



fantastic location & great facilities for a family holiday.
Miss P, Worthing, Sussex
01 August 2008



i would recommend this holiday to everyone because it was good value for money there is plenty to see if you are a site seeing person. also if you just want to relax then the accommodation are excellent so this could be any type of holiday you want it to be.
Mr S, Crawley
27 June 2008



The scenery is wonderful, you don't need to use your car as you can take the coastal bus for a more enjoyable and relaxing journey.
Mrs S, Southampton, Hampshire
09 June 2008



An excellent holiday. Beautiful cottages in peaceful surroundings. Excellently furnished and comfortable. We didn't want to leave!
Mrs B, Shanklin
10 May 2008



A beautiful area of the country to visit and with two boys this was the ideal place for them to go and explore. Great for fossil hunting, a good beach and we had a lovely time in Lyme Regis!
Mr C, Wolverhampton, West Midlands
11 April 2008



This is a very well family run park with friendly and efficient staff. The indoor pool is a lovely temperature, and although we no longer have small children the childrens enjoyment of their disco evening was a delight. The on site shop was very friendly, the prices were very reasonable and the fresh french bread and croissants were to die for - well at least to get up early for!
Mrs H, West Wickham, Kent
24 March 2008



The beach is lovely and clean, and although we went out of season it was very picturesque and must be beautiful in high season.
Mrs P
09 February 2007



Good, warm, clean accommodation with friendly staff.
Mrs D
19 August 2006



If you have children then this is the ideal place to stay as it is a relaxing holiday with excellent views and plenty to do, if you are more interested in visiting places than sitting on a beach. The staff at the Park are very helpful and are always willing to help at any time of day. Charmouth itself is a lovely peaceful place to be and I would recommend this sort of relaxing holiday to anyone.
Mrs H
25 June 2006



We got the usual superb service we have come to expect from Hoseasons. Great value for money.
Mr H
10 June 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Dorset Pearl Apt.)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)