Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 19 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Dorset Sapphire Lodge

CharmouthDorset


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1434

Sleeps up to: 7

Weekly Price
£359 - £1,029

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Video/DVD
 • Internet/WIFI
 • Bath
 • Play Area







Dorset Sapphire Lodge


Reviews




I would recommend the site staff for being very helpful, the cleanliness of the site and the location.
Mrs. M, SUTTON COLDFIELD
23 March 2011



Warm welcome when we got to the site. Very clean accommodation/lodge, very well equipped & very clean & tidy.
Miss G, Banbury, Oxfordshire
06 March 2011



Excellent accommodation and very friendly staff. Fully equipped holiday home and central heating, very enjoyable stay.
Ms L, Worthing, West Sussex
19 October 2010



Ideal base for exploring West Dorset/East Devon and good to have Charmouth village facilities and beach a short walk away. Would recommend location to others.
Mrs B, ST. NEOTS, Cambridgeshire
10 October 2010



We found the staff to be very open and friendly. They were very informative, always ready to advise or comment on places to visit and about the park in general. They always had bright cheery smiles which made for a very pleasant holiday.
Mrs O, Dudley, West Midlands
06 October 2010



Good location for three counties, i.e. Dorset, Somerset & Devon. The lodge has excellent central heating should the weather turn cooler.
Mr W, Letchworth Garden City, Hertfordshire
20 September 2010



Yes we would recommend it as the location is fantastic and very quiet - perfect for a family holiday.
Mrs E, Brough, North Humberside
19 July 2010



The location and standard of accommodation was first class for what was paid for our five day break. We will certainly consider repeating it.
Mr R, BRISTOL, South Gloucester
19 September 2009



Well equipped site. Conveniently located in lovely countryside near to beautiful coastline
Mr D, WEST MOLESEY
09 September 2009



If you are looking for a small, friendly park to have a relaxing holiday in then this is it. The staff were so helpful and polite. Nothing was too much trouble. The park was beautifully clean, as were all of the facilities.
Mrs G, SWADLINCOTE
06 September 2009



A very family friendly park. Everything is close so there is not too much walking, the on site food is also very good.
Mr S, CHIPPING NORTON
22 June 2009



We all had a really good and relaxing time. The park was lovely and quiet as it was off peak and the accommodation was far nicer then we had originally thought.
Mrs S, London
20 March 2009



A very relaxing break on a lovely park and the kids loved the pool and bowling - thank you.
Mrs L, Watlington, Oxfordshire
20 February 2009



Lovely holiday and accommodation.
Ms S, Wallasey, Merseyside
18 July 2008



This park is excellent value for money!
Mr S, Wickford, Essex
20 June 2008



We took our two grandsons who loved the swimming pool and particularly the outdoor play area which they spent hours on trying to stand up and balance while it moved, I'm afraid i fell off, much to their amusement!
Mrs H, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire
13 June 2008



A very pleasant location, this is a well laid out park.
Mr S, Worthing, Sussex
23 May 2008



The accommodation was very comfortable and clean and parking is very close.
Mr B, Dorking, Surrey
18 April 2008



A friendly and clean park set in a beautiful part of Dorset.
Mrs M, Belvedere, Kent
18 April 2008



Fantastic value for money, a lovely location and good quality lodges - a home from home!
Mrs P, Basildon, Essex
10 March 2008



excellent park very well kept and very clean
Mr H, Leigh-On-Sea
07 March 2008



Newlands Park is in a lovely location, close to the sandy beach at Charmouth and near to lots of other places to visit including beaches, gardens, coast walks and pretty towns and villages.
Mrs R, Potters Bar, Hertfordshire
03 August 2007



A very good location - just a short walk into Charmouth, and right next to Stonebarrow Hill with its stunning views of the Dorset coastline.
Mrs W
05 April 2007



Superb accommodation, very reasonably priced in a beautiful part of the world.
Mrs B
06 November 2006



Excellent accommodation and a brilliant position for walking and exploring the area.
Miss N
14 October 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Dorset Sapphire Lodge)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)