Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 23 October 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Lulworth

Sandford, PooleDorset


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1715

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£189 - £739

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Internet/WIFI
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool
 • Outdoor Pool







Lulworth


Reviews




Definitely recommend. Nice caravan, clean with all amenities. Loved the fact that it was heated all over and not just the lounge as some other holiday providers had. Location was nice and close to attractions, beaches and very picturesque drive around in the area. Very quite and relaxing too.
Ms R, Chigwell, Essex
19 October 2010



It was our first UK holiday in years. Due to a new baby, we decided to holiday in England. The location was excellent and very central to lots of attractions.
Mr F, Worcester Park, Surrey
12 July 2010



An ideal location and highly recommended for children as there is lots to do on the site and several day trips within a short distance.
Mr N, SOUTHAMPTON, Hampshire
29 May 2010



It's a great park for teenage children.
Ms G, Ilford
12 August 2009



The park is very good and 'the troupers' were very good and worked extremely hard to entertain the holidaymakers.
Mrs B, Diss, Norfolk
11 July 2009



The cleanliness and general upkeep of the park was excellent and far superior to some larger, better known parks I have stayed at previously.
Mr R, BEXLEYHEATH
09 July 2009



We would recommend Sandford to anyone! There is great entertainment for young and old (it kept our kids entertainend all week and that takes some doing). The staff are very friendly and helpful and we will be booking again.
Mr B, MAIDSTONE, Kent
04 July 2009



I would recomend this holiday to anybody as the park was clean and friendly. The entertainment was fantastic and it was just an all round enjoyable experience - thank you!
Mr D, DARTFORD
03 July 2009



We had a great holiday and especially enjoyed the kids evening entertainment - all the entertainers were great.
Mrs. C, LUTON
01 July 2009



The experience was good and the kids had activities to keep them busy.
Mrs A, PINNER
27 June 2009



I would like to recommend this holiday.
Mr H, Upminster
29 August 2008



Great place for kids and a good family holiday.
Mrs B, Bognor Regis
23 August 2008



A great location and good value for money.
Mrs A, Camelford, Cornwall
27 June 2008



The park was great and our little one's loved the outdoor play area.
Mrs S, Swindon, Wiltshire
12 May 2008



Fantastic for children and a very safe, clean and welcoming park. I have already recommended it to family and friends!
Mrs P, Melksham, Wiltshire
04 April 2008



The location, facilities and accommodation exceeded our expectations and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this holiday to any of my friends or family.
Mrs R, Romford, Essex
22 February 2008



Great value for money. I have stayed at other resorts, but came away from the holiday knowing I would book through Hoseasons again. I would recommend Hoseasons for a holiday!
Mrs B, Dunstable, Bedfordshire
21 September 2007



An ideal location for lots of days out, a lovely caravan and good facilties.
Mrs T, Basingstoke, Hampshire
21 July 2007



Good position for attractions and scenic opportunities.
Mrs P, Swindon, Wiltshire
27 May 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Lulworth)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)