Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 23 October 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Lillington

Sandford, PooleDorset


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1864

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£179 - £699

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Internet/WIFI
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool
 • Outdoor Pool







Lillington


Reviews




Fantastic park.
Mrs S, Swansea, West Glamorgan
08 March 2011



I would recommend this holiday to anyone with young children. They have great fun, the entertainment facilities are spacious and in good condition, and it doesn't feel as commercial as some of the other parks - e.g. you can take photos with the characters for free!
Mrs J, Southampton, Hampshire
27 October 2010



Went in September, site was lovely, all in tree's, staff all very helpful, a wonderful 4 day break.
Mr H, Loughborough, Leicestershire
18 September 2010



I would recommend this holiday purely on the basis of its location in Dorset as all tourist attractions were within half an hours drive. Plus the children's entertainment was excellent and the park's surroundings were very nice, lots of trees.
Mrs M, Stevenage, Hertfordshire
06 September 2010



We really enjoyed our weeks stay at Sandford, there was plenty of things to keep our two boys occupied when we were not out enjoying the many attractions around the area, whatever the weather. The caravans were set out spaciously within the trees. Yes we would recommend this park.
Mr K, Ipswich, Suffolk
23 August 2010



The children's entertainment at night was very good, my son loved it.
Mrs J, Banbury, Oxfordshire
05 July 2010



It is a really good site for a young family, the pools were superb and children's entertainment. Site is also well situated for South Coast.
Mrs D, Grantham, Lincolnshire
15 June 2010



The accommodation was very clean and everything was in good working order. The site was lovely and clean. Lots of facilities and entertainment available for adults and children. Very safe environment for children.
Mr H, Rowley Regis, West Midlands
10 June 2010



The setting was lovely, the staff were friendly and we were well situated to visit all the lovely sites of the area.
Mrs. R, IPSWICH
31 May 2010



A lovely park, good facilities and excellent entertainment at night. This is the first time we have holidayed here but we would definitely come again.
Mrs M, ROTHERHAM, South Yorkshire
22 February 2010



A lovely park, very green with lots of trees and wide roads - we particularly recommend Chestnut Avenue. The outdoor swimming pool and go-karts were great, and you are within easy reach of Bournemouth beaches and Weymouth. The Sealife Park is very good value if you book through the site, and highly recommended for a good day out if you have children under 10.
Dr. J, BASINGSTOKE
22 August 2009



The park was clean and well laid out, and the evening entertainment was of an exceptionally high quality.
Mrs B, Colchester, Essex
16 August 2009



The facilities are good for all age groups and there is plenty to do, even when its raining!
Mr W, peterborough
10 August 2009



I would definitely recommend this holiday to others as it was very conveniently placed and easy to find. Also I found the park to be very clean and tidy and the staff very pleasant!
miss M, llanelli, carms
03 August 2009



A really great holiday experience with so much to do we had trouble fitting it all in. The go-karts were a great hit with my 10 year old who would have spent all day on them if he could! The park was extremely clean, well laid out and the staff were helpful and friendly.
Dr E, BRISTOL, BANES
03 August 2009



Ideal base for those wanting to explore dorset and the New Forest.
Mr R, St. Austell
13 October 2008



We had a good holiday.
Mrs H, Southampton
23 August 2008



the accommodation and park staff are first class and the evening entertainment is as good as ever.
Mr C, Basingstoke
16 August 2008



Lovely accommodatation which was clean, quiet and well located. We had lots of fun.
Ms Y, Hitchin
02 August 2008



The staff were really helpful and the accommodation was excellent. There was plenty of space and it was spotless when we arrived. The staff were very helpful and keen to make our stay enjoyable.
Mrs W, Birmingham, West Midlands
01 August 2008



We had a lovely family holiday. The facilities were great and kept our 8 year old busy all week!
Mr B, Preston, Lancashire
11 July 2008



Excellent value for a family holiday!
Mrs L, Runcorn, Cheshire
18 April 2008



The entertainment for both adults and kids was top notch!
Miss A, Chester, Cheshire
24 March 2008



The park was lovely and in a very rural setting - the standard of entertainment was good too.
Mr P, Dartford, Kent
26 October 2007



A lovely peaceful park setting with trees all around.
Mrs Q, Colchester, Essex
22 September 2007



A great location close to Poole and Studland Beach.
Mr M, Long Eaton, Nottinghamshire
18 August 2007



The park facilities were excellent and the staff were friendly and helpful without exception.
Mr S, Maidenhead, Berkshire
11 August 2007



The park was in a great location with easy access to many local attractions and towns.
Mrs H, Chatteris, Cambridgeshire
10 August 2007



There was lots to do on site without the need to go out, but there was lots of places to visit if you did want to go out. There was also a lovely pub/restaurant with a park for the children just 2 minutes away.
Mrs H, Mitcham, Surrey
06 August 2007



Sandford has all the entertainment children and adults require for a great relaxing holiday, and it is within easy reach of lots of wonderful places to visit. We come back year after year and always find we don't have enough time to do everything or go everywhere we would like - brilliant, we love it!
Mrs M, Bottesford, Nottinghamshire
21 July 2007



We had a great time - the facilities were brilliant and we would return again!
Mrs L, Coylton, Ayrshire
15 July 2007



Great location, fantastic evening entertainment and a great position for touring the jurassic coastline.
Mr C, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire
19 May 2007



I think the overall holiday was great. We only left the park for one afternoon during 4 days and that was merely to expore the shopping centre.
Mrs M
16 February 2007



The location of park is ideal for visiting other places of interest.
Mrs M
05 August 2006



The children's evening entertainment with Sid and Lizzy was great - the kids loved it and still talk about it 4 weeks later !!
Mr H
17 June 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Lillington)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)