Important Information about Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 20 January 2021  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Purbeck

Sandford, PooleDorset


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3189

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£319 - £1,059

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Internet/WIFI
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool
 • Outdoor Pool







Purbeck


Reviews




The park is in a very good location and it was easy to get to places of interest off site. The entertainment was of a good standard and the staff were very helpful and friendly. We would recommend this holiday to our friends who have young children or grandchildren.
Mrs D, THAMES DITTON
30 August 2009



Although the accomodation was clean it did could do with a really deep clean - there were quite deep dust trails around the edges of each room where they could have been better hoovered and blinds and cupboards could do with a good clean too. The bed linen wasn't great and could do with replacing too.
Mrs C, Essex
20 July 2009



The perfect family holiday and the best park we have ever stayed at. We will be returning next year!
Mr W, LEICESTER
19 July 2009



i thought this holiday was really good you got very good accomodationand activities for the kids and adults,even though food and the convience store were expensive it didnt matter as you save on the cost of holiday.One thing i would say is the store on site closes to early and would benefit more to staying open later than 6pm.
Miss P, Cardiff
20 October 2008



We had a fabulous time and would highly recommend the park to anyone. The surrounding area and woods were beautiful - the accomodation was top knotch and facilities excellent!
Mrs L, Worthing
02 May 2008



The kids entertainment was really good fun, and the characters were lovely and really did hang around for a good while giving all the kids time for a hug.
Mrs W, Fairford, Gloucestershire
14 April 2008



The holiday was great for the children with lots to do and see, and the location was good for day trips.
Mr B, Basingstoke, Hampshire
18 August 2007



Great for younger kids!
Mr M, Folkestone, Kent
11 August 2007



The entertainment was provided by a small group of staff who were excellent. They provided top class entertainment throughout the day - working long hours, they are very talented individuals - well done!
Mrs T, Stourbridge, West Midlands
21 July 2007



A great location, the entertainment was exceptional, the takeaway food was excellent and it is good value for money.
Mrs C, Annan, Dumfries & Galloway
21 July 2007



We were impressed with the park, the facilities were clean and up to date and our accommodation was fantastic. Poole had the best beaches we had ever seen in England and well worth the visit.
Mrs Y, Wellingborough, Northamptonshire
15 June 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Purbeck)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 16,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-20 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)