Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 20 January 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Wimborne

Sandford, PooleDorset


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4357

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£299 - £919

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Internet/WIFI
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool
 • Outdoor Pool







Wimborne


Reviews




Situated in a lovely area, enough to do without being brash, good value for money.
Mrs A, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
25 January 2011



Park and accommodation very clean. Child friendly. Great staff including excellent security staff. Great entertainment and friendly atmosphere.
Mrs M, BRISTOL
03 January 2011



I think Hoseasons are such good value for money, they are fantastic for families, however we travelled as a group of ladies and we thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. So I do believe it would appeal to any age group.
Miss W, ALDERSHOT, Hampshire
23 November 2010



Lovely holiday park, lovely holiday. Kids club was great, pools very nice, shame you can't do much about the weather!!
Mrs H, Horsham, West Sussex
24 August 2010



This was my first holiday as a single mum of 3 young children. We all thoroughly enjoyed it. The kids activities during the day were great and the kids evening entertainment was excellent (even though my youngest was scared of Sid and Lizzie!) The play areas inside and out were clean and really good for the 3 year olds and the 6 year old. The caravan was fantastic. It was spacious, clean, modern and with all mod cons. It was great to have central heating too! We had a fantastic time and will definitely be coming again.
Mrs G, Wimborne, Dorset
14 August 2010



I would like to recommend this holiday as there is so much to do in the area, you don't need to travel far and you reach places of interest. It's been a joyful holiday and we are going to book to go there again. Highly recommended to all ages.
Miss U, MILFORD HAVEN, Dyfed
30 May 2010



The entertainment was excellent and the park facilities were good. We had a great week and would definitely go again.
Mrs S, IPSWICH
25 November 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Wimborne)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)