Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 19 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Trent

SherborneDorset


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E3612

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£501 - £986

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • TV
 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Easy Access
 • Wheelchair Friendly
 • Short Breaks







Trent


Reviews




The location is perfect. Short drive or lovely walk into Sherborne. The cottage has everything you could ever want and has stunning views. It was peaceful and quiet. The rooms in the cottage were spacious, well decorated and very comfortable. We looked forward to going back after a long walk. The owner was very kind and extremely helpful. 10 out of 10 for the holiday.
Mr E, Surbiton, Surrey
04 January 2011



WOW! What a great place to stay, a great welcome from Jill and Ron.
Mr A, Basildon, Essex
01 August 2010



This is a beautiful cottage in lovely surroundings with all kinds of wildlife for you to see.
Mrs S, WIGTON, Cumbria
22 July 2010



For a restful/peaceful holiday I would not look anywhere else.
Mr T, Guildford
01 September 2009



Very well equipped and located holiday cottage, close enough to town for convenience (3 miles) but far enough away for peace and quiet and able to let the children have plenty of freedom.
Dr L, MARKET HARBOROUGH
26 July 2009



A wonderful few days in an idyllic location. The accommodation was first rate and the welcome from our hosts could not be bettered. We will be back!
Dr W, WITNEY
05 June 2009



We had a fabulous time, everything we could possibly need was supplied. A very beautiful location, and lovely hosts! Highly recommended.
Mrs D, Hull, North Humberside
27 December 2008



A lovely place, felt like home from home.
Mr N, Wisbech, Cambridgeshire
13 June 2008



This cottage exceeded our expectations in all respects and made for a perfect break for our family and friends!
Mrs C, Herne Bay, Kent
21 April 2008



Lovely location and very tasteful accommodation.
Mrs H, Woodford Green, Essex
23 June 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Trent)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)