Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 27 February 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Wareham 2

Warmwell, WeymouthDorset


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2545

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£279 - £1,149

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • TV
 • Internet/WIFI
 • Play Area







Wareham 2


Reviews




The park is really lovely, albeit a bit hilly in places. I think it's great for kids and for those people who like to fish.
Mrs G, Southampton, Hampshire
30 March 2011



Everything about this holiday was excellent. We have been away with Hoseasons before, but the quality of this park far exceeded our expectations. The staff were friendly and helpful and the amenities were excellent - there were plenty of brilliant activities that we were able to take part in during our stay. The cabin was great with plenty of room for all 4 of us as well as being clean and having everything we needed. The restaurant and activities were all good quality and excellent value for money. This is the first park that I would like to go to again just to spend more time at the park itself. This was our only holiday of the year but was worth every penny.
Mrs B, Ashford, Kent
23 October 2010



Lovely location, very pretty surroundings, very peaceful holiday but reasonably close to Weymouth and surrounding attractions.
Mrs W, Rotherham, South Yorkshire
13 October 2010



Ideal for older children as they are safe to go off with others in the park so gives them some independence.
Ms F, PLYMOUTH, Devon
29 August 2010



Site was lovely and very peaceful, fishing was very good.
Mrs S, PETERBOROUGH, Cambridgeshire
25 June 2010



Facilities were very good. Lots to do.
Mr B, Cirencester, Gloucestershire
21 June 2010



Gorgeous setting, very pretty and good complex. We have been back 4 times.
Mrs H, SWINDON, Wilts
22 May 2010



This was a very good all round holiday with plenty for all the family. Having a dry ski slope on site was the reason we picked Warmwell and we were not disappointed. The holiday was excellent with plenty to do, even with the rain!
Mrs G, CARSHALTON, Surrey
22 February 2010



We had a fantastic time - the park is in a beautiful setting, and whilst we went for the most basic lodge, it was extremely comfortable, spacious and warm in the cold weather. There was lots on site to entertain the whole family, we would definitely recommend it and we will be returning for sure!
Mrs J, PINNER
21 February 2010



My daughter, her partner, my friends, my neighbours, all love their dogs as much as they do their children, they can feel comfortable here with the whole family including the dogs. Would recommend to anyone who wants to holiday in comfort with their whole family including the dogs. We will be back next year with our two Westies who had a great time with us this year.
Mrs C, BRACKLEY, Northamptonshire
11 November 2009



I would like to recommend this park to anyone who likes peace, the countryside and nature - the sighting of deer roaming the park was wonderful!
Ms H, Hove, East Sussex
07 September 2009



We had an amazing time and the party of six were very happy with our 3 day break and are looking to re-book!
Miss B, WOKING, Surrey
01 September 2009



The lodge that we stayed in was great with good views over looking the lakes. The entertainment was brilliant for kids, my children couldn't wait to go dancing every night when the kids activities were happening.
Mrs A, AYLESBURY, Buckinghamshire
07 August 2009



I would definitely recommend this park due to its excellent onsite facilities.
Mr N, Redruth, Cornwall
28 March 2009



I would recommend this park it has something for everything, and the accommodation is very clean and of a good standard.
Mrs P, Reading, Berkshire
09 March 2009



Lovely people, lovely place, peaceful and great if you take your dog. It is quite a romantic place and I am saving up to go back!
Mrs M, Chessington, Surrey
09 March 2009



A lovely location with lots for the children to do and the customer service provided by staff was excellent at all times.
Mrs S, Dunstable, Bedfordshire
20 February 2009



We were very impressed by the entertainment for children- the range of facilities, choice of activities when attending club and quality of staff.
Mrs L, Milton Keynes
30 August 2008



"The troopers were fab...full of energy, great singing and dancing...kids loved them!"
Mr G, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire
22 August 2008



There is so much going on we rarely see the kids, but we know they are safe. Great fishing, plenty to do in and around, or not, as the mood takes you!
Mr M, Liphook
16 August 2008



Accommodation was great, very clean and well maintained, nice for walks and if you have dogs a good place to take them. Entertainment was very good and Chris was brilliant with kids and adults alike. I don't earn much but we have already decided to return in the very near future.
Mr K, Pembroke Dock, Dyfed
11 July 2008



My partner, children and I all had a lovely time and even when the weather let us down the facilities didn't. Thanks for a lovely holiday we are looking forward to re-booking a short break soon and next years holiday!
Mr K, Kent
11 July 2008



The accommodation was home from home, the park is very good if you have young children and there are lots of activities for all the family.
Mr C, Norwich, Norfolk
06 June 2008



This is our first holiday with our Dog and I expected the accomadation to show signs that pets were allowed. It didn't the accommodation was immaculate, as was the park a wonderful holiday which we hope to repeat next year with friends.
Mrs V, Basingstoke
12 April 2008



A peaceful retreat that left me feeling really relaxed and care free, just what a break is all about!
Mrs W, Bolton, Lancashire
15 February 2008



This was our second visit to Warmwell and I would, and have recommeded it to anybody who'll listen!
Mr M, Newport, Caerphilly
04 August 2007



Plenty of activities in an attractive setting and good local attractions.
Mr S
06 April 2007



Pretty park with good facilities.
Mrs B
29 July 2006



Pure relaxation - and the accommodation was suprisingly big.
Miss D
22 July 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Wareham 2)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)