Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 13 November 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Wareham 3

Warmwell, WeymouthDorset


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2546

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£299 - £1,199

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • TV
 • Internet/WIFI
 • Play Area







Wareham 3


Reviews




Had a really good time. Friends enjoyed themselves, there was good entertainment and the site offered a lot of things to do!!
Miss D, Bedford, Bedfordshire
10 March 2011



Value for money.
Mrs W, HORNCHURCH, Essex
31 October 2010



Warmwell is set in a lovely peaceful setting, with plenty to do on site and a great place to relax. Its location means it's easy to get to surrounding places to visit. We would love to come back really soon. The kids loved it too which is a real bonus!
Mrs H, SOUTHAMPTON, Hampshire
24 September 2010



The lodges at Warmwell were well set out. We felt quite private although we were obviously near other lodges. Loved the country feel of the park and even saw deer on a couple of evenings.
Mrs C, HYDE, Cheshire
01 August 2010



Warmwell is set in a peaceful and scenic location which provides something for everyone whether it be relaxing or taking advantage of the many outdoor pursuits that it has to offer. We have not had many holidays that can cater for so many people at once. One weeks stay felt like two weeks worth of rest which meant that I could return to work feeling refreshed. Thanks to all the helpful and friendly staff that made us feel welcome from our first day to our last. Because of this we are definitely planning to return later in the year as everyone in our party commented on the value for money accomodation which was set in extremely tranquil surroundings. Many thanks again.
Mr G, SWINDON
27 July 2010



I would recommend this park.
Mrs M, GRAYS, Essex
12 July 2010



In a great setting, a real value for money holiday! Close to the beach and town. The entertainment was very good, captured our 3 year old's attention. The entertainment crew were very funny, not afraid to make a fool of themselves! We have already recommended our holiday to family and friends.
Miss E, HERNE BAY, Kent
01 July 2010



I would recommend this holiday, and we had such a good time this October half term that we have booked for the 8 of us to stay in the same accommodation next year!
Mrs W, HORNCHURCH, Essex
19 November 2009



We could be as active or lazy as we wished as No one hassled us to 'join in'. The age range of our party was 4-72 year, and there was never a time when any one of us could say "I'm bored". The children loved their evening entertainment, whilst we admired the energy, patience and sense of fun of those providing it! The ski school sent home a 6 year old efficient in down hill skills - wow! - is he excited about this, well he wasn't expecting to be allowed to try! Many thanks to the instructors there too, a great holiday, thank you all!
Mrs P, ST. AUSTELL, Cornwall
11 July 2009



Weymouth has lots to do in the area and is within easy reach of the park. There are lots of facilities on the park with something for everyone, and the ski slop was a definite must with very friendly staff and good value for money. The entertainment was varied each night, the lodge was spacious and clean and the park itself was very well maintained.
Mrs L, STEVENAGE
14 June 2009



We enjoyed having our dog with us - the park was very relaxed about that - and it was a peaceful and attractive park.
Mrs K, Southampton, Hampshire
20 February 2009



The food was fantastic, the pool was lovely and the ski centre was great!
Mrs H, Lyme Regis, Dorset
03 September 2007



I would recommend the leisure facilities to others - these were varied and gave my children the opportunity to learn new sports and have a tremendous amount of fun. I was also able to reminisce about my roller skating youth !
Mr N, Paignton, Devon
31 August 2007



Our holiday home was so nice and secluded we felt as though we were on our own plot of land. The verandah was great to sit out on in the evening - very nice lodges!
Miss A, Bromley, Kent
11 August 2007



I would recommend this holiday to others as the grounds, scenery and lakes for fishing are so lovely and the accommodation was spacious.
Ms H, Waterlooville, Hampshire
10 August 2007



A great park with plenty to do - the indoor play area was a nice surprise, the pool was well maintained and the slide was enjoyable and fantastic entertainment!
Mrs G, Swadlincote, Derbyshire
21 July 2007



The parks facilities were superb and the people so friendly. Everything was well organised and the lodges were comfortable and spacious. Who could ask for much more!
Mrs B, Barton-Le-Clay, Bedfordshire
29 June 2007



We enjoyed our stay at Warmwell and can't wait to go back - our dog also enjoyed himself!
Ms H, Tadley, Berkshire
30 April 2007



We had great time - it was fantastic to find so many activities on one place, these kept both children and husband well occupied! The kids really enjoyed the freedom that the park gave them, and had fun cycling round and round. The ski slope is great and my ski-crazy 10 year old loved it. We would definitely like to come back again - our holiday left us feeling fitter, more relaxed and provided traditional family fun, thanks!
Mrs R
20 April 2007



This is an excellent park for families, with a good range of activities including dry skiing, swimming pool, amusements, soft play areas etc and good local museums and zoos. Useful on site shop and situated in one of the most beautiful parts of England!
Mr W
24 February 2007



A great setting with plenty to do - we had a brilliant weekend and would definitely go back!
Mrs H
02 January 2007



The holiday was good fun, and there were shops, pubs and other places to see around - plus it was very close to all of the beaches!
Mrs W
26 August 2006



This park was excellent for children of primary school age upwards, excellent facilities!
Miss H
11 August 2006



The lodges are not on top of each other, and you have your own private area.
Mr C
05 August 2006



The staff at the ski centre were very good. As our 11 year old son had never been skiing before this was an ideal opportunity to see if he liked it and he did.... Hence he spent most of the holiday on the slope. The instructors were very professional and we were able to relax with a coffee whilst he had his lessons.
Mr C
05 August 2006



Fantastic ark, well beyond our expectations. Perfect for busy children, with plenty to do to keep them occupied. We had two very tired children at the end of every day, having danced themselves ragged! The childrens entertainment was second to none, I would definitely recommend this park to anyone, young or old, with or without children.
Mrs W
22 July 2006



Lovely wooded setting for the lodges.
Mr H
14 July 2006



Beautiful setting, ideal for a break at any time of the year. Very spacious accommodation with extremely friendly and helpful staff.
Mrs B
08 July 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Wareham 3)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)