Important Information about Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 07 March 2021  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Weymouth 3

Warmwell, WeymouthDorset


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2547

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£419 - £1,607

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Internet/WIFI
 • Dishwasher
 • Bath
 • Play Area







Weymouth 3


Reviews




Fantastic for the children (aged 13 and 14) they were on the Ski slope day and night.
Mr S, Purley, Surrey
27 February 2011



We had a fantastic holiday. Great site - the club house etc were really smartly decorated and of a much higher standard than parks (not hoseasons!) we have visited in the past.
Mrs C, Leicester, Leicestershire
26 October 2010



Quality, cleanliness, friendly staff, good facilities all here, what else is needed for a great getaway break?
Mrs M, Westbury, Wiltshire
03 October 2010



The surroundings are stunning and an excellent base for days out. The entertainment is excellent and plenty to keep little ones amused. Our daughter is 3 and loved it!
Miss S, CRAWLEY, West Sussex
11 September 2010



We have stayed at Hoseseasons on numerous occassions at various locations throughout the UK and the value for money we have experienced has been brilliant at Warmwell with the helpfulness of the staff. The facilities available for the whole family and the great atmosphere in the location.
Mr F, Dundee, Angus
28 July 2010



A very beautiful site, spacious cabin with a good range of facilities, I took my 9yr old daughter, my son who is 19 and his girlfriend who's 18 of age ....... I am over 40 give or take a year. We all had plenty to do during the day and in the evening we enjoyed the entertainment with a drink or two, even the older ones said they would like to come again ....result........we were blessed with the sunshine, what more could I ask for....
Ms N, Haverhill, Suffolk
09 June 2010



Great location. Lovely park setting.
Mrs C, Bridgwater, Somerset
13 April 2010



Overall we had a fantastic time, the location was brilliant for exploring some beautiful coastal walks and inland walks of the Dorset countryside. The trees in the park were lovely, so many finches to be seen and wonderful birdsong - a treat to listen to. We had two sightings of deer in the park, one grazing outside a cabin. It is a great park for young people, so many activities to try - skiing, roller skating, skittles, fishing and of course the pool with wave machine and flume.
Mrs S, PORTSMOUTH, HAMPSHIRE
11 April 2010



The park is beautiful and very clean, and the accommodation was lovely and relaxing in beautiful surroundings. They have a good sized entertainment venue and the ski slope was great - I would recomend this park to anyone!
Mrs. D, SWINDON, Wiltshire
26 February 2010



A great location and a friendly atmosphere.
Mrs B, BOURNEMOUTH, Dorset
23 February 2010



Lots of facilities for all ages, very close to Weymouth with a Sealife Centre, Country Park, beach etc - a good value holiday.
Mrs B, Rochester, Kent
22 February 2010



It is a quiet family site and there is never a queue for anything although there are still a lot of families, the facilities are substantial to cater for the amount of people staying there. My older children enjoyed the skiing enormously as this is the second year we visited Warmwell...
Mr H, LONDON
16 August 2009



It's a beautiful location with plenty to do on the park or surrounding areas.
Mrs P, BEXLEYHEATH, Kent
03 August 2009



A very good park and would return if we were coming to this area again.
Mr O, ASHBY-DE-LA-ZOUCH
19 July 2009



Overall a fabulous holiday experience. The kids had a great time and there was something for every age and ability - I will definitely be back for more!
Miss H, Stoke -on-trent
06 July 2009



The park sits in beautiful surroundings and the staff are very helpful and knowledgeable. Supermarkets are less than fifteen minutes away and the beach less than twenty minutes away. The park has lots to offer for young children who are allowed to stay up quite late.
Mr P, OXFORD
06 July 2009



A lovely site at Warmwell. We thought it would be crowded but the forest setting means you come across people passing by but do not feel as if you are in a 'heaving mass'
Mrs C, London
15 June 2009



The facilities and location of this park were supurb. Quiet and peaceful, but at the same time, plenty to do. I have already recommended the park to several friends and members of my family.
Mr P, Bedford, Bedfordshire
12 June 2009



We had a great time, the location was good and the pool was nice. My highlight of the holiday was the roller skating!
Mrs S, Benfleet, Essex
16 February 2009



The lodge was lovely and homely and I would definitely holiday there again!
Mrs K, Cardiff, Wales
16 February 2009



We had an enjoyable holiday in a nice setting and a nice area.
Mrs N, Llantwit Major, Vale of Glamorgan
01 November 2008



Perfect for our 4 year old daughter, really enjoyed dancing with Maxi Milli and Multi.
Mrs W, Bedford, Bedfordshire
25 October 2008



The park was in a very good location, had lots of activities to keep the young and old occupied. The towns of Weymouth and Poole were not too far if you fancied a change of scenery. Evening entertainment was varied and to a very good standard.
Miss H, Horsham
29 September 2008



Lovely park - lots to keep the children entertained - made a very enjoyable holiday.
Mrs B, Rushden
19 September 2008



Great family holiday lots to do and see accommodation was brilliant would recommend to any one.
Mrs P, Norwich, Norfolk
16 August 2008



I would reccommend this site to anyone - except thos perhaps who have mobility problems - its very hilly. a very good location to weymouth and the areas to both the west and east are easily made by an excellent road system to the north of weymouth.
Mrs F, Lincoln
09 August 2008



Loads of activities for kids, beautiful park.
Mr W, Luxembourg
28 July 2008



I would recommend this park to other as it is a lovely place to stay.
Mrs W, Wantage, Oxfordshire
16 June 2008



A great base for a brilliant family holiday. Friendly and enthusiastic staff made for a pleasant and relaxing break for us all.
Mr L, Colchester
14 June 2008



We loved the evening entertainment!
Mrs P, Horsham, Sussex
26 May 2008



Loved the location - great for families, lots to do in the surrounding area. Impressed with the accommodation and helpfulness of staff.
Mrs L, Romford
12 April 2008



Accommodation is very good, mixture of facilities on the park are great and the location is good for some touring around the dorset coast and countryside.
Mr W, East Sussex
12 April 2008



A fantastic park with excellent facilities and perfectly located for a wide range of activities. We thoroughly enjoyed our break - thank you!
Mr L, Basildon, Essex
11 April 2008



The most relaxed and laid back holiday I've ever had - even with children!
Mrs T, Wigston, Leicestershire
11 April 2008



Our holiday was great! Local enough to a lot of attractions but staying on the park was great too as it was in a lovely location. The lodge was first class with lots of space.
Mrs D, Gateshead, Tyne & Wear
25 August 2007



The ski slope was good and the restaurant was good value for money.
Mrs G, Portsmouth, Hampshire
18 August 2007



Lovely park, excellent entertainment and a great location.
Mr O, Pulborough, Sussex
18 August 2007



Warmwell is a lovely park with plenty to do for people of all ages.
Ms B, Guildford, Surrey
04 August 2007



It had something for everybody young and old and you can not improve on a great holiday park!
Mr A, Westbury, Wiltshire
28 July 2007



Ideal for a families with young children. The accommodation was good and the evening entertainment was brilliant - our daughter tired her self out each night with the fun which was good for us!
Mrs C, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire
30 June 2007



It was a great family holiday and it was nice to be able to take the dog as well!
Mrs H
16 February 2007



We liked the location and have holidayed in the area several times before. The range of facilites were great, having very active kids the ski slope in particular was fantastic and the staff and instructors there were excellent and really helpful. The pool, roller rink, play areas etc were really good and the range of facilities were perfect for us.
Mrs M
19 August 2006



Having the snow dome on the park was great. All the kids thoroughly enjoyed learning to ski - even in the rain, and they were so proud of their certificates.
Mrs S
11 August 2006



Both the setting and accommodation exceeded our expectations and made for a most enjoyable and relaxing break.
Mr V
05 August 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Weymouth 3)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 16,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-20 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)