Important Information about Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Saturday, 23 January 2021  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Weymouth 2

Warmwell, WeymouthDorset


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2926

Sleeps up to: 5

Weekly Price
£399 - £1,497

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Internet/WIFI
 • Dishwasher
 • Shower
 • Play Area







Weymouth 2


Reviews




This was a really good experience for us as a family. All facilities get a plus from us. The lodge was spacious with a really well equipped kitchen and the location of the site was exceptional, within a lovely woodland setting; everyday we had a pleasant reminder of the much appreciated local wildlife, when we just stepped outside the door. The Warmwell site staff were all really helpful and friendly and the restaurant served delicious and reasonably priced meals. Again, the restaurant staff were extremely accommodating. All in all, the site seems really clean and well managed with plenty of activities for all ages groups. A return to this park is a must.
Mrs S, BEDFORD, Bedfordshire
31 August 2010



The holiday experience was fantastic, the accommodation was larger than we anticipated however this was an excellent surprise. There was a great range of activities available at the park and it was located fairly close to other attractions that we visited during our stay. The evening entertainment was enjoyable and the food at the restaurant on site was excellent. We had a great time in Warmwell and really enjoyed our stay.
Mr B, MEXBOROUGH, South Yorkshire
09 August 2010



The location is beautiful and so peaceful. We loved it and would go back there again.
Miss W, BRISTOL
29 May 2010



The lodge was amazing - so much space and clean and tidy, it was nothing like what I expected. The view from my lodge was beautiful and it was so peacful, and even though there was other lodges around it didn't feel cramped.
Miss D, PORTSMOUTH, Hampshire
22 February 2010



We were so impressed that I am literally about to book to return with more family (2 lodges) next year. Its such excellent value for money!
Mr B, BANSTEAD, Surrey
18 November 2009



A very nice and relaxing park.
Mrs P, BRISTOL
27 June 2009



Everything was great, the accommodation was great and the facilities were great!
Mr B, EASTLEIGH,
22 May 2009



For families with young children, it offered all amenities and facilities we needed, without feeling as though we had descended on a tacky and over commercialised place. It was low key and relaxing at the same time. All facilities were within easy walking distance, even with 2 toddlers. The best Hoseasons place we have stayed at!
Mr G, Kidlington, Oxfordshire
02 March 2009



I have already recommended our holiday to a close friend! We had a wonderful time. The accommodation was superb. Perfect for a family and wonderful value for money. The park itsels was great, all facilities on tap and great entertainment. We couldn't have asked for a better holiday. We will return without a doubt.
Mrs C, Bracknell
12 September 2008



The site was great,the accommodation was of a very high standard we enjoyed it so much we are having our 3rd holiday in november, you could not wish for a better holiday park no matter what the weather. Mr S ALFORD ,Westbury
Mr S, Alford
08 August 2008



A very tranquil park, good food and the accommodation was excellent.
Mrs H, Chelmsford, Essex
06 June 2008



My children are 16 and 13 and we all had a great time, ski-ing, bowling, skating, there is so much to do - we found there was not enough hours in the day. We will definitely be coming back as it was great value for money!
Mr M, St. Albans, Hertfordshire
21 March 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Weymouth 2)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 16,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-20 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)