Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 19 February 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Dorchester 2

Warmwell, WeymouthDorset


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3589

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£459 - £1,787

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • TV
 • Internet/WIFI
 • Washing Machine
 • Tumble Dryer
 • Play Area







Dorchester 2


Reviews




Warmwell is an attractively laid out holiday park with lodges nestling amongst pretty wooded copses and lakes. It maintains a beautiful natural environment, while providing modern and high quality accommodation, as well as an abundance of activities and facilities. The ski slope is stunning!
Mrs B, Worcester Park, Surrey
31 October 2010



The standard of the luxurious lodge (Dorchester) that we stayed in couldn't be faulted - the standard of the furnishings and equipment in the room was very high. The location of the park was ideal for visiting attractions in and around the Jurassic coast area. Very peaceful and relaxing break.
Mrs C, Lingfield, Surrey
24 October 2010



This was an excellent holiday and we have highly recommended Warmwell to many friends and will do so again. Brilliant people, brilliant accommodation, beautiful area and surroundings.. Two young deer even came up in front of our lodge on our last day.. beautiful. Such a relaxing time in such a beautiful lodge. Thank you! And my kids even got to meet Sid and Lizzy and hug them( especially for my "special needs" boy) which was a real big treat. It rained for 2 days but this genuinely did not dampen our enthusiasm for the park, we were never bored but always relaxed. Thanks to the Warmwell team.
Mrs O, Fleet, Hampshire
10 October 2010



Particularly impressive was the accommodation, which was above expectations, very clean and well presented. Ideal venue for keeping children/grandchildren happy for a few days.
Mrs T, STOWMARKET, Suffolk
11 May 2010



I would recommend Warmwell to all families with children of any age. There is so much to do for everyone, and it caters to children of all ages. Sid and Lizzie were a particular favourite of my little one, and our eldest really enjoyed the snowboarding. We will definitely return to Warmwell within the next 12 months.
Mrs T, BURTON-ON-TRENT, Staffordshire
27 November 2009



An ideal holiday for families or anyone just wanting a relaxing break.
Mr M, RAYLEIGH, Essex
16 September 2009



The entertainment was good and the lodge was great.
Mr W, Plymouth, Devon
20 February 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Dorchester 2)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)