Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 26 May 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Chesil View Apartment

WeymouthDorset


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1270

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£184 - £595

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Internet/WIFI
 • Dishwasher
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool







Chesil View Apartment


Reviews




The site was immaculate and is good for families. Relaxed atmosphere and very clean. A visit to Durdle Door at Lulworth Cove is an absolute must but wear good shoes and don't forget your camera or you will regret it!
Mr E, Chesterfield, Derbyshire
06 September 2010



Chesil Beach was ideally situated for exploring the coast and for just going to the beach. Entertainment was varied and excellent although the children's entertainment was aimed at younger kids. This didn't stop my 11 year old son and 9 year old daughter from enjoying themselves. Weymouth beach was fantastic and the sea quality was excellent. We swam and played in the sea in August without wet suits. Would definitely go back.
Mrs W, Liverpool, Merseyside
14 August 2010



We would recommend this holiday park to anyone, it was fantastic !!!!!!
Mrs G, March, Cambridgeshire
20 July 2010



Wonderful location especially if you like walking. very peaceful and scenic just ideal to recharge your batteries.
Mr W, Sheffield, South Yorkshire
01 July 2010



Had a very nice time at Chesil very clean, and quiet for a very relaxing holiday. I would recommend it to anyone. The staff were very polite and helpful.
Mr J, Camberley, Surrey
27 June 2010



A great location, family friendly and helpful staff.
Mr G, EASTLEIGH, Hampshire
27 August 2009



A very good holiday, children are well catered for and the park is very well situated.
Mrs S, NOTTINGHAM
25 August 2009



This holiday park was very well situated between Weymouth town and Portland. A regular bus service into Weymouth runs just outside the park, and also a pleasant walk into Weymouth nearby. The park is great for children and all facilities were close enough for children to go to and enjoy without being too far away from adults. There is security on site to prevent non residents using the facilities, and the apartments had a stunning view across Chesil beach and were well equipped.
Mrs S, NOTTINGHAM
25 August 2009



Everything about this holiday was superb. The accommodation was excellent, the best I have been in for years.
Mrs D, BIRMINGHAM
05 July 2009



We hadn't been on holiday for many years, and we had such a wonderful time. We would definitely recommend park to anyone who wants to go to a clean, well kept, friendly park. Good for the whole family and a very good value park.
Mrs S, NORTHAMPTON
30 June 2009



A great location with stunning views!
Mr W, PORTSMOUTH
19 June 2009



I think the kids entertainers do an excellent job, my son really looked forward to seeing Boomer and Krazy Kev and Angela all day, and kept asking all day was it 7 o'clock yet!!!!
Mrs W, ASHTON-UNDER-LYNE, Lancashire
15 June 2009



I would recommend this holiday as it was within easy reach of Weymouth. I can drive but we chose to use the bus and train to get to places due to parking - they were very regular and reasonable.
Mr T, Bristol, Avon
28 March 2009



Great Location, Wonderful Views and the Entertainer Kevin is amazing my kids couldnt wait for 7pm! Thanks guys.
Mrs H, Romford, Essex
27 September 2008



Fantastic view and good facilities, friendly staff!really relaxing holiday!!!.
Ms M, Norwich, Norfolk
20 September 2008



We would recommend this holiday to anybody, that is for the older, younger and family's with small children, plenty to do and see, lovely vievs. And a very good standard throughout this park, our appartment was very clean, as was the whole park.
Mr K, Colwyn Bay
13 September 2008



the site was very clean not far from the main town weymouth . the staff were very helpful.
Mrs P, Feltham
23 August 2008



The location was lovely, the park was not too big and lively but had all the facilities that you could want and more!! - the pool area was brilliant.
Mrs K, Leicester
19 July 2008



The location of this park was great and the views over Chesil Beach and towards Portland were fantastic.
Mr M, Birmingham
31 May 2008



It was lovely to see all local staff on site, they were all very helpful and knowledgeable about the area and gave me lots of travel tips. Iw ill definitely go again - it was lovely!
Mrs M, Rugby, Warwickshire
01 September 2007



A great, small park. The apartments are near the play area so it is easy to check on the children. The evening entertainment was good family fun and the entertainers worked really hard.
Mrs B, Nanwich, Cheshire
18 August 2007



Clean accommodation, good facilities and value for money.
Mr H, Gloucester, Gloucestershire
28 July 2007



Our holiday at Chesil was fantastic and we all had a really wonderful break. Our children absolutely loved the entertainment!
Mrs B, Rugby, Warwickshire
28 July 2007



I would recommend Chesil to anyone who likes a good time!
Mr S, Leigh-On-Sea, Essex
23 June 2007



It is a great location and the quality of the accommodation and facilities are excellent.
Mrs D, Guildford, Surrey
11 June 2007



The Chesil View Apartments are ideal for a couple or small family, and it was great having a balcony facing the setting sun for a beer at the end of the day!
Mrs D, Romford, Essex
07 May 2007



Very good value for money and very clean in the apartment with everything you could want there for you - we had great time!
Ms D
23 April 2007



We have already recommended you to friends and family as this was our third holiday at Chesil Beach - and we hope to return again!
Mrs M
14 April 2007



It i a wonderful and friendly park close to the beach and other attractions. I would recommend a holiday here!
Mrs D
30 March 2007



Great location, great entertainment, and a good time for all.
Mr B
23 September 2006



The park is is an ideal location and easy to find. It has every facility you need, particularly if you enjoy walking, but also an ideal base for going further afield.
Mr G
30 June 2006



Excellent central base for expoloring other places within Dorset. Park was excellent for children - always went back late afternoon for swimming and then to see the childrens and adults entertainment in the evening. Really excellent facilities.
Mr T
17 June 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Chesil View Apartment)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)