Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 24 January 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Heritage 8

WeymouthDorset


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3487

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£248 - £895

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Video/DVD
 • Internet/WIFI
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool







Heritage 8


Reviews




We had a lovely holiday and were sad to leave. We are hoping to go back to Chesil next year. I cannot fault it in any way .. we loved it!!!
Mrs S, BRAINTREE, Essex
15 September 2010



It was a great location with plenty for the whole family to do.
Mr B, Rugby, Warwickshire
05 September 2010



Excellent accommodation, facilities and entertainment - a great family holiday. Plenty to do on-site, with a great location for more some great days out.
Mrs O, Wallasey, Merseyside
15 August 2010



I would thoroughly recommend the resort and the location, the caravan and site facilities were excellent.
Mr M, Ashford, Middlesex
06 July 2010



The kids loved it and it was great to be able to share a caravan with family for the weekend. We would use this park again, and others, to meet up with family in different parts of the country
Mr B, BRIGHTON, East Sussex
06 May 2010



A great park for families with good quality accommodation and lots of activities to do.
Mrs B, Stockport
05 August 2009



We all had a great time. The park was very clean and tidy, the kids loved the pool and everybody was friendly and helpful.
Mrs C, AYLESBURY
27 June 2009



A super park at a great location for tourists to explore the marvellous area and historical places.
Mr W, NORWICH
26 June 2009



If you like sea fishing this park is the ideal place to be. Only a few minutes in the car to Chesil Beach and the opportunity to fish all day for numerous species. Also pier fishing available in nearby Weymouth. Brilliant!
Mrs B, Wigston, Leicestershire
25 October 2008



We had a fantastic time and my 18month old daughter loved every moment of it, and as a family we couldn't have asked for much more. The accomodation was spacious and comfortable and the park was pristine with helpful and informative staff. I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for an enjoyable family holiday.
Mr P, Benfleet
04 October 2008



The park as a whole was brilliant, and it kept the 3 kids happy for the whole week. The entertainment in the evening was excellent!
Mr B, Grantham
02 August 2008



Great Site and location
Mr D, Nottingham
02 August 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Heritage 8)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)