Important Information about Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Friday, 16 April 2021  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Osmington Beech

WeymouthDorset


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4365

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£165 - £605

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Games Room
 • Play Area
 • Outdoor Pool
 • Near Sea







Osmington Beech


Reviews




Second year running at this site and found the whole holiday outstanding, the facilities were immaculate.
Mrs C, BRISTOL, Avon
20 September 2010



A lovely warm heated pool, suitable for all ages with friendly lifeguards.
Mrs F, Arundel, West Sussex
24 August 2010



The area is really beautiful, great for getting out and about but if you are a walker the coastal paths to Weymouth and the other direction to Durdle door are wonderful. The site itself is set in very country like location and yet some few hundred yards down the road is the sea, and the view to Portland Bill. Very tranquil site. We loved it.
Mrs S, EASTBOURNE, East Sussex
15 June 2010



The holiday park was quiet, which is what we wanted, ideal for couples and families. Lovely club house for meals which were excellent. Also swimming pool. Good spacing between caravans, we would recommend this caravan park to other people looking for a quiet site. We would not like any changes to the site.
Mr T, Solihull, West Midlands
14 June 2010



Lovely quiet park with good facilities. Was in the area to visit family but staying at Osmington gave us the flexibility to use the facilities when we wanted.
Ms L, BUNTINGFORD
08 June 2010



Central for many attractions, good enough to chill out.
Mr L, HYDE
22 September 2009



A very clean and tidy park and the caravans are nice and clean with good facilities for cooking for self catering. An ideal park for touring around Weymouth and the rest of Dorset, and the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Mr R, CLEVEDON, Avon
07 September 2009



As this was our first holiday with our new born baby, we were very impressed with the cleanliness of the accommodation, and the small park is well run and in an idyllic location.
Mr B, BENFLEET, Essex
11 July 2009



We like walking and the South coast path was on our doorstep so we didn't need to get in the car to start our walk.
Mr S, Eastbourne, East Sussex
07 July 2009



Very safe for families with young children - a nice and relaxing place.
Mr T, ANDOVER, Hampshire
05 July 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Osmington Beech)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 16,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-20 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)