Important Information about Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Saturday, 17 April 2021  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Spey Apartment

AviemoreDumfriesshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP3614

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£435 - £999

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Video/DVD
 • Dishwasher
 • Bath
 • Play Area







Spey Apartment


Reviews




The location of the resort was great - within walking distance of Aviemore. The apartments were really well furnished and had all kitchen equipment provided. Staff at the resort were extremely friendly and helpful. The clubhouse and pool area were lovely and the whole resort was very well maintained. A very enjoyable stay.
Mrs K, Durham, County Durham
23 November 2010



We have been to Dalfaber Country Park, Aviemore in April 2010 and October 2010. Both times fantastic and we intent to book twice a year form the foreseeable future. My 5 year old son loves it and it is the first holiday we have all enjoyed so much that we do not want to come home. I cannot believe we spent so many years travelling abroad when Aviemore was right on our door step. The accommodation is fab, the grounds are gorgeous without being overcrowded by apartments. We are all so relaxed when at Dalfaber and the countryside is breathtaking. Each time we visit we have ran out of time as there as so many things to do. This time we went to feed the reindeer which my son thought was amazing. It is an easy 15 min walk and the views are lovely. Another fantastic place is Landmark Forest Adventure Park and swimming at the Aviemore Highland Resort. I cannot praise the Dalfaber and Aviemore enough. Roll on April 2011 when we return.
Mrs S, Johnstone, Renfrewshire
21 October 2010



I would recommend this holiday as we found all staff to be extremely helpful. The facilities were as described on the website and the situation was in an excellent location for ease of access to many tourist attractions in the Aviemore area.
Mrs I, STONEHAVEN, Kincardineshire
22 August 2009



This is a wonderful park set in a fantastic location. Very close to the town centre, with its bars, shops and restaurants. The facilities at the resort are great and the staff were so friendly.
Mr B, Hull, North Humberside
15 November 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Spey Apartment)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 16,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-20 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)