Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 26 May 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Brynowen Bronze 2

AberystwythDyfed


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1175

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£154 - £639

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area







Brynowen Bronze 2


Reviews




Very good park and friendly staff. Enjoyable place to visit.
Mr B, Runcorn, Cheshire
28 August 2010



I loved this holiday site! From the moment we arrived when we had dinner in the patio bar, to the first short walk we took to the beach, we had so much fun! We loved swimming in the indoor pool and watching the children enjoy the entertainment - it was a great family holiday! Thanks!
Mrs M, WORCESTER, Worcestershire
05 June 2010



The location was great with the sea next door - it was very relaxing and enjoyable.
Mr D, ACCRINGTON, Lancashire
23 November 2009



I would recomend this park to anyone with kids as it is not too big and its location is ideal. You are a few minutes walk from the club house, pool and beach and only 15 minutes from Aberystwydd (a lovely town with a nice selection of shops). My son loved every minute of our week long stay, especially the arcade (which was not the normal rip off zone), with most of the games and slots much cheaper than in your usual arcade. The beach is lovely and the pool does not have a deep end so even a non swimmer can get around it. All in all I can not find a fault with this park and will be returning again next summer and probably for the odd weekend break!
Mr P, CAERNARFON, Gwynedd
30 July 2009



Good value for money and the staff were very helpful.
Mr L, SHREWSBURY, shropshire
26 July 2009



The holiday was great fun and there is a lot to do around the area.
Miss C, MARKET DRAYTON
08 July 2009



The children loved it!
Mr L, MANCHESTER
04 July 2009



A quiet location and a nice, relaxing break.
Miss B, Swadlincote
26 June 2009



The park is very safe for children and very clean - not too large so you can keep your eye on your youngsters. Good value for money and friendly staff.
Mr P, Harwich, Essex
13 September 2008



Great site, superb setting, freindly staff and spacious accomodation (woodford); great value for money. Much quieter and less commerical than the run of the mill providers.
Mrs S, Yate
02 August 2008



I would recommend Hoseasons holidays to anyone and everyone - there is something for everyone - from peace and quiet to live and leisurely. we have just booked 2 more holidays for next year and i'm really looking forward to them!
Mr P, Liskeard, Cornwall
25 July 2008



We had a terrific week, caravan was an absolute bargain and site was great.
Miss W, Alcester
07 June 2008



Yes I would recommend this holiday to people with children, but no dogs. The local beach was lovely and the shop stocked everything you could need at reasonable prices.
Mrs T, Burton-On-Trent
26 May 2008



Good location and the staff were really friendly.
Mr J, Canterbury, Kent
25 August 2007



Brynowen is very well situated in a beautiful seaside village and is very good value for money.
Miss P
09 September 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Brynowen Bronze 2)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)