Important Information about Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Saturday, 27 February 2021  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Brynowen Bronze 3

AberystwythDyfed


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1176

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£172 - £715

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area







Brynowen Bronze 3


Reviews




Our caravan was in a lovely position overlooking Cardigan Bay. It was clean, quiet and safe for the children. Excellent value for money and a beautiful location.
Mrs J, LLANFAIRPWLLGWYNGYLL
05 June 2010



The park had good access to Borth town centre and beach, either by walking or driving and there is free car parking in the town.
Mr M, Manchester, Lancashire
18 August 2009



On arrival the staff at reception were very accommodating and pleasant. One member of my party were disabled and the staff at the park could not do enough to help - many thanks. The accommodation was second to none with regards to quality of facilities and cleanliness. Overall, an excellent break and I would definitely recommend Brynowen!
Mrs D, KIDWELLY, Dyfed
29 July 2009



I can't praise the staff and facilities enough - everyone was so friendly and helpful!
Mrs R, BURTON-ON-TRENT
10 July 2009



We have used Hoseasons for a number of holidays over a number of years. We have always found your sites to be great for a family as prices are very competitive and the standards are good value for money.
Mrs P, Bury St. Edmunds, Suffolk
09 June 2008



The park was in a brilliant location, the shops on site were well stocked, the staff were very helpful and friendly, it is close to the beach and walks and it is easy drive to the mountains.
Mrs T, Hull, East Yorkshire
13 October 2007



A nice centre with good social activites for children.
Mr A, Blackburn, Lancashire
18 August 2007



We had a lovely holiday and are talking about coming back!
Mrs C, Porthcawl, Vale of Glamorgan
28 July 2007



This was our first holiday with Hoseasons and it was great, I would recommend to family and friends.
Miss M, Worcester, Worcestershire
07 May 2007



The location is close to the beach, great kids club and a relaxed atmosphere.
Mrs C
19 August 2006



Had a great time!
Miss S, Shrewsbury, Shropshire
08 June 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Brynowen Bronze 3)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 16,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-20 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)