Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 20 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Red Kite

AberystwythDyfed


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2130

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£259 - £585

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Games Room
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool







Red Kite


Reviews




Excellent site and location with really good facilities, will definitely go again.
Mrs R, Warrington, Cheshire
12 October 2010



This holiday park was fantastic for our family needs. The swimming pool was perfect for the kids and not busy at all and we used it every day. Most of the time we had the pool to ourselves, which pleased the kids. The sauna and steam room was a must and the overall cleanliness of the site and facilities was fantastic. A lovely, quiet holiday park, but the boys could still run around and play football in the field without upsetting anyone. No loud evening entertainment which was perfect for us in the bar. A lovely atmosphere for a nice drink and meal after a hectic day running after 3 boys. Lovely location for a lovely holiday couldn't find any faults.
Mr D, Prenton, Merseyside
06 September 2010



Excellent park, excellent value.
Mrs A, Rotherham, South Yorkshire
23 August 2010



Excellent park, excellent value.
Mrs A, Rotherham, South Yorkshire
23 August 2010



Excellent quiet and relaxing site - if peace and quiet is what you are looking for this is the perfect place for a holiday. We loved it and will definitely be returning.
Mrs H, Walsall, West Midlands
04 August 2010



We had a great holiday, the park itself had a lovely pool and bar/grill where children were made welcome the staff were really pleasant and helpful and there was plenty to do nearby regardless of the weather.
Mrs D, Glossop, Derbyshire
28 July 2010



We spent 4 nights here and enjoyed every minute. The caravans are spotless and the staff are lovely. They also serve delicious home cooked food and the service is excellent. There is a park for the kids, a swimming pool, jacuzzi, steam room, sauna and well equipped gym and of course an 18 hole golf course. We would definitely come back here. There's so much to do and see. It's the perfect base from which to explore.
Mrs J, Burnley, Lancashire
20 July 2010



We thoroughly enjoyed our short break at Penrhos Park. The caravan was very clean and spacious and the park is clean and quiet. We especially liked the family of ducks that visited the park everyday - we would definitely book again.
Mr L, Bolton, Lancs
12 September 2009



The site was fantastic = clean, tidy, quiet and facilities really good. Would definitely revisit.
Mr W, HEREFORD, Herefordshire
16 August 2009



The site is very quiet and set in a great location. Off the beaten track but only a short drive from the beach. Plenty to do but need transport.
Mrs G, Hockley, Essex
10 August 2009



An excellent park for golfers. The championship course is a stern test of golf for any standard of golfer.
mr H, STAFFORD, staffs
01 August 2009



BLOW THE CARAVAN UP , CHANGE THE OWNERS AND START AGAIN.
Mrs S, WOLVERHAMPTON
20 July 2009



The facilities and accommodation were first class. This area of Wales was not crowded considering it was a bank holiday and a school half-term week. The entire holiday was excellent value for money and we were lucky that the sun was shining.
Mr. R, Tunbridge Wells, Kent
10 July 2009



An excellent location, beautiful scenery and a fantastic beach. The adults and children had a wonderful time here and we spent little money.
Mrs D, CHORLEY
10 July 2009



The park is in a great spot, has a club where you can obtain excellent meals at reasonable prices and there is also a swimming pool so is good for families. I would definitely go back there.
Mrs D, WIGAN, Lancashire
08 July 2009



The park made an excellent base to discover Devon and Cornwall. It was kept in superb condition and the staff were the best and friendliest I have ever encountered out of the many parks I have visited over the years!
Mr B, CREWE
26 June 2009



This hoilday is good for golfers.
Mrs K, Bedworth
30 September 2008



The accommodation was excellent value and very clean. The food in the club house was exceptional value for money! No need to drive elsewhere for food on the evening. Plus the park was situated in an ideal place for exploring Aberystwyth and New Quay.
Mr M, Salisbury, Wiltshire
26 September 2008



Really good location for touring the surrounding coast. Small quiet site, with plently of outside space. Pool and changing etc were good and clean. Welcome at reception was lovely they made you feel that the were very sincere in wanting you to enjoy your stay with them.
Mrs G, Alcester
08 September 2008



I would recommed Penrhos site, staff great golf course and pool and club house.
Mr L, Swadlincote
23 August 2008



This park we have found to be grate for children of all age,s its a grate location for sightseeing ,relaxing,very safe & sound for letting your children roam about outside the soroudings so you get the time to yourself too everybodys helpfull & nomater what the weather the is something to do.
Mr M, Bolton, Lancashire
16 August 2008



Clean, spacious accommodation, plenty to do, lots to see - a really relaxing family break.
Mrs M, Penryn
09 August 2008



A lovely holiday park, we particularly enjoyed using all the sports facilities and although we are not really golfers we were made to feel welcome when hiring equipment and using the short course. The caravan was absolutely immaculate, and quite spacious. We will no doubt be returning in the future!
Mrs G, Richmond, Surrey
06 May 2008



A place to chill and to fill our heart with peace. We have been to this park many times - we go for the peace and friendly reception. We have never been disappointed, not once in nearly twenty years!
Mrs W, Worcester, Worcestershire
07 September 2007



If you want a peaceful holiday with challenging golf and wonderful scenery from the course then Penrhos Park is for you!
Mr N, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire
16 June 2007



The park is excellent, the scenery is stunning and the people friendly - a must for everyone!
Mr P
14 April 2007



Swimming pool, sauna and steam room very good.
Mr B, Swadlincote, Derbyshire
03 June 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Red Kite)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)