Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Tuesday, 26 May 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Brynowen Silver 2

AberystwythDyfed


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2885

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£170 - £705

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area







Brynowen Silver 2


Reviews




The Holiday park we stayed in was a peaceful escape from the hustle and bustle of london life. My children have returned refreshed and glowing having experienced the wonders of the Welsh air and the pace of life thats a million miles apart from what they are used to. I would recommend this park for any family with young children - mine (5,7,9). The rocky beach by the park offer perfect fodder for the crab nets and the nature reserve of Ynslas with its golden beaches offer something for mum and dad.
Mr B, LONDON, London
05 September 2009



A great holiday and a great location!
Mr B, Stockport, Cheshire
25 August 2009



The park and facilities were just what we were looking for, and as it was our first static caravaning holiday, above and beyond our expectations. The early evening entertainment was perfect for our 5 year old and 18 month old, who both enjoyed the Sparkey Shows and games. The location of the park to the lovely beach at Borth was fantastic, and to be a 2 minute walk from a beach was an added bonus. Within a 40 minutes drive radius of the park we found a wealth of family orientated activities at reasonable prices from the cliff railway at Aberystwyth to the Fantasy Farm Park.
Mrs W, HEYWOOD
17 August 2009



We have recommended this holiday to our friends here in Amsterdam, so maybe you'll have visitors from Holland more often now! We are planning on returning for sure!!!
Mrs. E, Amsterdam, Noord-Holland
11 August 2009



A good location, right by a clean and never too crowded beach and the caravans are clean and new. A good location for public transport with a bus and a railway station - you could catch a train from Borth all the way along the Cambrian coast and for a family of 5 the cost for an all day rover ticket is only £15. There are sandy beaches with rockpools and nice clifftop walks along the cliffs in the direction of Aberystwyth. There are friendly people on site and in the local shops and eateries.
Mrs D, AMERSHAM, Buckinghamshire
10 August 2009



A really modern caravan with everything you need. A great location with a very short walk to the beach.
Miss R, HEREFORD, herefordshire
09 August 2009



This park was nice, very clean, had a lovely beach and it is easy to see other places along the coast - we would go back again!
Mrs J, OLDHAM
07 July 2009



We had an amazing holiday. Our son has severe allergies including photo sensitivity so we take early season breaks and this year was the best. The staff, accommodation and overall service was impeccable. You need do nothing to improve your service - see you next year!
Mr H, CINDERFORD
07 July 2009



The caravan was spacious and the beds were excellent, all in all good value for money.
Miss H, BURTON-ON-TRENT, Staffordshire
02 July 2009



The park had everything you needed and was in beautiful surroundings. The beach was near and pretty.
Mr J, STOKE-ON-TRENT, Staffordshire
30 June 2009



Beautiful location, lovely caravan site and caravans - probably the best I have ever stayed at.
Miss T, Tamworth
29 September 2008



The swimming pool was lovely and warm. And the entertainment bar was light and modern very pleasant.
Mrs J, St Albans, Hertfordshire
22 September 2008



very relaxing in beautiful places
Mrs S, Swadlincote
01 September 2008



"Enjoyed both places we stayed in wales great value clean accommodation".
Miss S, Ashford, Kent
18 August 2008



Good for children.
Mrs D, Newcastle
02 August 2008



Facilities are great! In the middle of nowhere so you can have quiet time out of the park but when you are in it there is plenty to do.
Miss G, Buxton
18 July 2008



Fantastic value for money!
Miss K, Telford, Shropshire
13 June 2008



The park is in a good central location if you are looking to explore the area.
Mrs N, Leamington Spa, Warwickshire
09 May 2008



The location was good with lots to do off site and easy access to the beach.
Mr J, Atherton, Manchester
11 August 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Brynowen Silver 2)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)