Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 09 December 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Carmarthen Bronze 2

KidwellyDyfed


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1229

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£164 - £679

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Bath
 • Play Area
 • Near Sea







Carmarthen Bronze 2


Reviews




A lovely clean site and dogs made very welcome, which makes our family holiday complete, knowing our dog can holiday with us. Thank you :0
Mrs H, Cannock, Staffordshire
09 September 2010



Extremely good value for money.
Mr J, Birmingham, West Midlands
31 August 2010



The best thing about the site was that you had your own beach and was clean, peaceful and friendly.
Mr D, Newcastle, Staffordshire
08 August 2010



This is an easy access site with lots of excellent facilities in the local area, suited for young families even if on a budget.
Mr W, BRECON, Powys
16 May 2010



There was so much for our son to do that we didn't need to leave the site. He had a great time as did we.
Mrs E, Llanelli
27 April 2010



The entertainment in the show bar is excellent, and the entertainment staff are well trained and put on first class shows.
Mr T, NOTTINGHAM, NOTTS
27 August 2009



A really well run park, lovely and clean and with lots going on. I would definitley come back and would recommend it to anyone.
Mr F, Fleet, Hampshire
17 August 2009



Carmarthen Bay is a wonderful resort for children, with plenty to do and child-friendly food and entertainment. My sons particularly loved the Sparky Krew Club, and I thought it was a very nice touch to offer the kids breakfast with Sparky and a final SKC play session on the last Saturday morning of the holiday - it really took the sting out of leaving for them. There are some great places to visit nearby too, and there's a lovely beach at Pembrey Country Park a short drive away. We all had a fantastic time and I would definitely book again.
Mrs H, Wrexham, Clwyd
10 August 2009



It was great value for money, a beautiful setting and had everything my family needed was all in one place.
mr R, STOKE-ON-TRENT, Staffordshire
05 July 2009



Was my first holiday in 12 years and it was such a relaxing break... The staff are friendly and always willing to help and the park was just full of things to do for the kids.... I hardly noticed I had the 4 children with me
Mrs N, Ilfracombe
23 August 2008



Safe place for children and activities available when it rains.
Mrs R, Lincoln
02 August 2008



We had a great holiday as there was loads to do and it was a clean and lovely park, with plenty of attactions nearby. We will be going again next year for a week and a couple of weekend breaks!
Mrs C, Bristol, Avon
06 October 2007



A great relaxing holiday but with plenty for the kids to do.
Mr U, Eastleigh, Hampshire
25 August 2007



We have already recommended this park to our own family members.
Mr W, Mitcham, Surrey
16 June 2007



I would recommend this holiday to anyone who wants a nice quiet break away from everything. A cice area, nice people, beautiful beach - what more can you ask for?
Miss M
21 April 2007



I would recommend Carmarthen Bay!
Miss R
26 August 2006



The staff were very friendly and nothing was too much trouble, and the entertainment was fabulous.
Mr W
15 July 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Carmarthen Bronze 2)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)