Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 01 April 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Cerrig Cottage

PontyberemDyfed


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1253

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£229 - £729

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features









Cerrig Cottage


Reviews




The accommodation was lovely and clean and in idyllic settings. The owner was friendly and helpful. The location was ideal to access areas of interest....
Miss. B, ST. ALBANS
24 November 2010



This was our first holiday with Hoseasons and first trip to Wales. Cerrig Cottage in Garnffrwd Park where we stayed was absolutely fantastic. The surroundings were beautiful, tranquil and picturesque. The cottage itself was immaculate, very clean, warm and very, very cosy. The welcome we received on arrival was very warm. The owner James was incredibly friendly and helpful and gave us advice about local attractions, places of interest, good cycle routes and general information about the area and nearest supermarket etc. We would recommend this accommodation and look forward to returning sometime next year to further explore Wales and the cycle trails.
Miss B, Brighton, East Sussex
21 November 2010



Very quiet and peaceful.
Mr P, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire
19 November 2010



This was a beautiful location, very peaceful. Close by was Tenby with a beautiful beach and Burry port with the millennium coastal path. Cerrig cottage was a welcoming old stone barn, with a log burner for those winter evenings and Jamie was very helpful and made us feel at home.
Mrs F, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire
24 October 2010



My husband was a novice fly fisherman and Jamie, the owner, went out of his way to help and encourage him. The cottage was extremely comfortable and we had a very relaxing, enjoyable holiday.
Mrs S, Newport, Gwent
20 September 2010



Thank you for a delightful short break. The accommodation was excellent as was the welcome from our hosts. We stayed in Cerig Cottage which was a home from home in very peaceful surroundings with the Gower Peninsula and Brecon Beacons within easy striking distance for some wonderful day trips followed by enchanting strolls around the lake.
Mrs B, Portsmouth, Hampshire
05 August 2010



If you like off the beaten track accommodation but with easy access to places to visit this is ideal place to be.
Mrs W, Halifax, West Yorkshire
02 August 2010



We stayed in Cerrig Cottage, a lovely little 'upside down' cottage. It was well furnished and very cosy and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay there. Would definitely recommend to others.
Mrs A, Bromley, Kent
24 June 2010



This is a lovely stone cottage, set close to a lake in gorgeous surroundings. You can see from the cottage windows horses in the fields and the lake and the beautiful countryside.
Mrs C, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
23 May 2010



A very pleasant stay with very friendly owners and easy access from motorways.
Mr B, MARKET DRAYTON, Shropshire
22 December 2009



From the start to the finish this holiday was fantastic, the owner was extremely helpful and friendly and the accommodation was excellent and in a beautiful, quiet setting with fantastic views - infact we've booked again for next year! Thanks!
Mrs M, KEIGHLEY
29 November 2009



Yes would recommend it providing you have a car as you really need a car to make the most of this idyllic and tranquil location. Cottage was excellent and we were really pleased with it.
Mrs W, Clacton-On-Sea, Essex
19 August 2009



There is plenty to see in Carmarthenshire and the views from the cottage are outstanding. The owner was very friendly and helpful and it was a great place to take a break!
Mr M, DIDCOT
09 August 2009



Very quiet with excellent accomodation.
Mr C, Accrington
26 July 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Cerrig Cottage)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)