Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 01 April 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Oak Lodge

PontyberemDyfed


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1974

Sleeps up to: 5

Weekly Price
£229 - £729

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features









Oak Lodge


Reviews




A lovely relaxing holiday in a beautiful location. Everything you would need to relax in comfort. Easy going friendly accommodation providers.
Mrs Y, Birmingham, West Midlands
20 March 2011



Lovely setting with trout fishing lake on site.
Mrs H, Manchester, Lancashire
17 October 2010



Jamie was a lovely host, and it was in an idyllic setting - just what we needed! The cabin, although small, was very cosy, and well stocked. We thoroughly recommend it! Thank you Jamie!
Mrs D, Grendon Underwood, Bucks
24 August 2010



Dreamy location, overlooking fishing lake and horse paddock. VERY peaceful - perfect!
Miss B, DARWEN
06 June 2010



Lovely quiet location and helpful owner. If you want a quiet relaxing holiday this is the place to visit.
Mrs G, Bedford, Bedfordshire
10 May 2010



This short break holiday was everything and more than what we expected. The location was superb, the cleanliness of the log cabin was excellent and the facilities in the cabin was very good with everything you need. I would highly recommend this location as it is near a lot of woodland walks and historic locations, and the owners of the park were very pleasent and helpful.
Mr P, REDRUTH, Cornwall
21 February 2010



The cabin was fantastic, very peaceful and rural. I have never had such a relaxing holiday!
Miss A, HIGH WYCOMBE, Buckinghamshire
08 January 2010



It was the most calming, relaxing and peaceful place I have ever been to. You have your own space and no-one is near you to bother you. Well worth the money and we'll be going back again!
Mrs C, BARROW-IN-FURNESS
05 August 2009



It was a very peaceful location, nice to relax and recharge the batteries. Very close to Pontyberem, Carmarthen, The National Botanical Gardens and forty to forty five mins way was Swansea. If you are into fly fishing the lake was well stocked with fish. It was kept nice and tidy throught out the park - we really enjoyed it and are thinking of going back again! 10/10
Mrs C, Barrow-In-Furness,
30 July 2009



If you would like to combine a little trout fishing along with your family holiday and you like a tranquil countryside setting with comfortable accommodation then this fits the bill nicely!
Mr D, READING
03 July 2009



Very Relaxing and very quiet.A great place to get away from it all and just chill out.
Mr M, Bracknell
28 June 2008



The view from the lodge was breathtaking, and it was so quiet and peaceful that within hours I had relaxed and chilled. My 2 boys (aged 14 and 11) ran themselves ragged with our dog in the surrounding fields and loved it too - a wonderful place!!
Ms D, Lancaster, Lancashire
25 August 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Oak Lodge)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)