Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 08 April 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Martello Bronze 2

Clacton-On-SeaEssex


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2866

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£162 - £539

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area







Martello Bronze 2


Reviews




We chose this holiday park as we were holidaying with our dogs and it fully lived up to our expectations. This is an excellent site for a holiday with dogs.
Mrs B, Tunbridge Wells, Kent
13 September 2010



Martello Beach is a small, relatively quiet caravan site, with almost direct access to beaches that lead to the town of Clacton. The site is clean and tidy and the pool suitable for very young children. Entertainment is limited but the holiday represents good value at a budget saving price .
Mr F, RICHMOND
20 July 2010



The childrens play area is very safe, there are plenty of activities for children and the showroom for evening activites was very clean as was the rest of the park. We saw staff picking up litter each day which made it very clean.
Mrs V, STEVENAGE, Hertfordshire
04 August 2009



It is very easy to find, great location i.e. right on top of beach, ideal for pets, plenty of space for them especially the big field at the back of the site.
Mrs M, ROMFORD, Essex
20 July 2009



A great park for kids, safe and secure.
Mrs C, Lincoln
26 June 2009



I'd reconnend this holiday park as its close by the beach. The reception staff w're very obliging and it made a nice change to be at a holiday site which had a regular bus service into the town nearby, even if did have to fold double buggy up each time!!
Mrs N, Reading
20 September 2008



Good value for money!
Mrs W, Norwich, Norfolk
17 August 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Martello Bronze 2)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)