Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 21 November 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Talacre Laurel 2

Talacre, HolywellFlintshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2387

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£195 - £569

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Internet/WIFI
 • Bath
 • Play Area
 • Indoor Pool







Talacre Laurel 2


Reviews




Lovely park, plenty to do for all ages.
Mr M, Manchester, Lancashire
30 March 2011



This holiday far outlived our expectations. Every single member of staff we encountered from reception staff, gardeners and cleaners were friendly, polite, and always had a cheery word. The site itself was well laid out and very secure, the grounds were immaculate with plenty of parking spaces so no need to park by your caravan and spoil the grass. Situated close to the beach with a really good paved walk behind the sand dunes, what more could anyone want? GOOD WEATHER, WE GOT THAT AS WELL, WHOLE EXPERIENCE EXCELLENT WILL COME AGAIN, THANKS.
Mrs A, Bradford, West Yorkshire
27 March 2011



Excellent location for beach lovers, relaxing short break and excellent accommodation where small details such as tea and coffee provided and the heating switched on for arrival were unexpected but very much appreciated.
Miss W, Birmingham, West Midlands
27 March 2011



We have visited Talacre before and returned as the swim/spa facilities are excellent and it's proximity to the beach. We will definitely be visiting again.
Miss B, Ashton-Under-Lyne, Lancashire
23 March 2011



We had a fantastic time, all the facilities were very good, location was good our 2 young children enjoyed every minute of it.
Miss D, Wigston, Leicestershire
23 March 2011



Talacre Beach has a fantastic pool complex, you could spend all day in there. All the staff we encountered were friendly, courteous and knowledgeable, nice bar with reasonable prices and a great site to relax and recharge your batteries.
Mr M, Leeds, West Yorkshire
15 March 2011



We would recommend this site to everyone. The caravan was exceptional and the heating in the bedrooms was fantastic as it is March! This was our first holiday with our 8 month old little girl and the facilities cannot be faulted. She loved the swimming pool and everything else on the site. I could go on but I would be here a while. Don't think about going to this site, GO!!
Mrs H, Chatham, Kent
15 March 2011



Lovely and clean site, accommodation very clean, heating in the bedroom as well as the living area, carpets were very clean felt comfortable to let the children run around bare footed.
Mrs A, Bury, Lancashire
28 October 2010



Excellent accommodation and facilities. Beautiful location.
Mr K, Bolton, Lancashire
19 October 2010



Relaxing break, it's somewhere you can be as quiet or as active as you like, depending on what you want from a break away. Excellent access to beach areas, without having to walk on main roads, ideal if travelling with young children. Also even though I don't have a dog, the area and the site are very accommodating for pets which was lovely to see.
Miss G, Skelmersdale, Lancashire
13 October 2010



We have just spent a long weekend at Talacre Breach resort. The caravan was exceptionally clean which was wonderful and on arrival it was lovely and warm as all the heaters had been operating, that was a lovely start as we were a bit worried about how warm it would be in October! The park was lovely, very quiet and clean with modern facilities. Thank you for a great weekend, we have already agreed we will take more frequent holidays due to the bargain we got this weekend.
Mrs N, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire
12 October 2010



Absolutely brilliant, ideal location, very friendly helpful staff, would definitely come again and again.
Mrs W, Winsford, Cheshire
10 October 2010



Great location, lovely beach.
Miss P, Hinckley, Leicestershire
09 October 2010



Our holiday to Talacre Beach was booked last minute on special offer & I have to say my expectations were not very high, however I was pleasantly surprised on arrival, the reception staff were fantastic & even though we had the cheapest accommodation it was very clean, comfortable & well equipped. The park itself was lovely & the facilities were good. I would return to Talacre Beach& would recommend to others.
Miss H, Bootle, Merseyside
30 September 2010



We went to Talacre Beach and enjoyed it, beautiful views, lots of countryside and every one was helpful. The site is well kept and very clean, thank you to the staff we loved it x
Miss F, Birmingham, West Midlands
26 September 2010



A fab holiday, any issues we raised had been dealt within 5 mins by helpful and pleasant staff. My family had a fantastic time.
Mr S, Liverpool, Merseyside
21 September 2010



A fantastic experience for an out of season break, the food in the country club was A* grade and all staff were very helpful and polite. Would definitely go back.
Mr L, Manchester, Lancashire
18 September 2010



I recommended to my mum as it was perfect for her.
Mr M, Bolton, Lancashire
18 September 2010



This park is fantastic, staff, caravans and location are all great. Nothing was too too much for the reception staff and we felt very welcome. The children loved the on-site playgrounds and had so much fun in the pool complex. As a family holiday this offers great value for money and we have visited twice in 6 months. Sure we will be back soon.
Miss R, STONE
09 September 2010



This holiday park (Talacre) is quiet and secluded but only minutes from Rhyl by car. The local beach is large, clean and free from crowds even on the sunniest day. I tell everyone about Talacre Beach's good value, restful and quiet but close to tourist attractions in North Wales if you require a day out.
Mr T, REDDITCH, Worcestershire
06 September 2010



I would recommend this holiday site, the place was nice and clean with lots of on-site facilities. There are lots of interesting places to visit in that part of Wales and the staff were friendly and helpful. What more could you want, we will be back next year.
Mrs C, Telford, Shropshire
02 September 2010



Would highly recommend this site, it is friendly and quiet and ideal for access to the beach. Excellent site, caravan was fantastic and couldn't fault anything about the holiday we had.
Mrs. A, TAMWORTH
01 September 2010



Would highly recommend this site, it is friendly and quiet and ideal for access to the beach. Excellent site, caravan was fantastic and couldn't fault anything about the holiday we had.
Mrs. A, TAMWORTH
01 September 2010



Good value for money.
Mr J, BRAINTREE, Essex
29 August 2010



The location is good for touring North Wales and the beach is lovely.
Mrs G, Dunblane, Perthshire
17 August 2010



We had a lovely holiday - it was our first time staying in a caravan and we were very impressed. The site and the caravan were immaculate and all the staff seemed friendly and helpful. We would probably go somewhere else next time as we seemed to have exhausted all the possibilities in one week. We spent more time off site as we wanted to explore the area, however the kids enjoyed the craft activities and the swimming pool. We'd definitely book with Hoseasons again. Thank you!!!
Mrs M, PUDSEY, West Yorkshire
15 August 2010



Lovely caravan, very modern, great site. Pool is great, really ideal for kids as there is family entertainment, kids room with mini cinema!! Area is very full of arcades etc. Need to travel out of Talacre to enjoy the day unless your on the beach. The beach is less than 5 min walk away and is a stunning beach! Sea life in Rhyl is lovely afternoon out! Would highly recommend this site. A*
Miss F, Alfreton, Derbyshire
10 August 2010



The site is well maintained and suprisingly quiet at night ensuring a good sleep, nearby is a newly surfaced dunes walk ideal for walkers & bikers, and a free car park for those visiting the beach with lots of gear. Swimming in the indoor pool is free but a few other facilities incur a charge. Taking the road to Holywell there are two roadside Sunday markets for fresh, cheap produce, Holywell itself has an Aldi & a Tesco as well as the Greenfield Valley for a pleasant stroll on the old Holywell railway line, plus the kids play area & farm.
Mr H, HUDDERSFIELD, Yorkshire
08 August 2010



The staff, site and facilities are great for families. My two children loved the freedom of being able to play outside the caravan with their new friends and it was reassuring for myself and my husband not to have to constantly worry where they were. I would go back for another holiday as it is good value for money, but with a high standard.
Mrs K, BOLTON, Lancashire
01 August 2010



Ideal for families with younger children.
Miss H, Manchester, Lancashire
26 July 2010



A fantastic holiday for the whole family at a good location.
Mrs F, Manchester, Lancashire
25 July 2010



I would recommend this holiday for people who seek fresh air and quietness. However, car is essential so you have the freedom to visit other places like Rhyl. Also it is a good value and quality.
Mr M, Northolt, Middlesex
22 July 2010



My husband and I have just returned from Talacre and can say it was one of the most quiet, cleanest well set out caravan holiday parks we have ever been to. The surrounding area was beautiful and the walks were easy enough even for those with walking difficulties. The beaches were clean and lots of room. We would certainly return to this area again. You are well within reach of the larger towns for more entertainment if you want but the site itself had plenty to keep everyone occupied. Well worth the journey from Scotland.
Mrs S, Wishaw, Lanarkshire
13 July 2010



Would recommend the holiday. Peaceful park, fabulous location.
Mr W, Preston, Lancashire
11 July 2010



The accommodation and the site were of a very high standard, it was our first family holiday since we had our first baby and we all thoroughly enjoyed it. There was so much for us to do as a family. We enjoyed it so much as soon as we get home we will be booking again for later on this year. Thank you to all of the staff they were all very friendly and very helpful. An overall fantastic holiday ;)
Miss R, Wallasey, Merseyside
11 July 2010



Fantastic park with great staff and facilities. The beach is a must and we would recommend this resort for a fantastic break.
Miss R, Stone, Staffordshire
08 July 2010



Very good facilities especially pool area. Would benefit though from later shop opening hours. Excellent location within easy access to beach resorts ie Prestatyn, Colwyn Bay, Landdudno etc and inland tourist locations such as Betsy-Coed and Snowdonia Nationial Park. Over all excellent location.
Ms R, Bootle, Merseyside
01 July 2010



Yes I plan to recommend this holiday to a friend and would come back when my child is older.
Mr P, Stanmore, Middlesex
01 July 2010



This was our second visit to Talacre beach, we were in a slightly smaller caravan but this made no difference to our holiday. The first time we came we spent a lot of time sight seeing, this time, however we made more use of the site facilities. Our 27 month old daughter learn't how to swim in the pool which was brilliant. The staff were as friendly, welcoming and friendly as always. The whole site feels safe and well looked after. We paid many trips to the local bakery and ice cream shop on our way to the beach and had fish and chip picnics outside our caravan. Our overall experience on both occasions has been fantastic which is why we would certainly be looking to book again.
Mrs R, Peterborough, Cambridgeshire
21 June 2010



A beautiful spacious site with top quality caravans, plenty of greenery and well kept gardens, smart, friendly and professional staff, 5 star facilities etc , I could go on for ever. My 7 year old daughter and I spent our first holiday in over 4 years there and we loved it, far better than any caravan park we have ever tried before. We wanted to stay for ever. Talacre itself is quiet, lovely beach area and safe.
Ms V, Warrington, Cheshire
21 June 2010



We would definitely recommend this holiday. All the staff were very efficient and helpful, they all appeared to be happy in their work which must mean that the management team have got it right. A good fun experience for the whole family.
Mrs S, Nottingham
07 June 2010



Great facilities, great standards and a really good family holiday.
Mr S, SWADLINCOTE, Derbyshire
07 June 2010



Very nice plenty for kids to do, very clean, price includes everything, food in restaurant nice too.
Mrs C, Crewe, Cheshire
05 June 2010



Very minor but a hook or rail in bathroom would be good to put a towel on. Other than that, great holiday thank you.
Mrs P, Stourbridge, West Midlands
29 May 2010



Camp spotless, facilities really good, would recommend this camp to anyone. Booked a weekend break for my dads eightieth birthday and never been on a caravan site since our kids were little, we had a fantastic time. Thank you.
Mr H, Newton-le-willows, Merseyside
19 May 2010



We had a fantastic time, great fun for all ages. The place was bright, clean and people very friendly. We had an absolutely wonderful time with my dog.
Mrs S, Chester, Cheshire
11 May 2010



Brilliant facilities, excellent staff, real value for money, will definitely be returning.
Mr M, Leeds, West Yorkshire
26 April 2010



Great holiday and caravan, great service.
Mr B, Glasgow, Lanarkshire
25 April 2010



Friendly staff, clean park, great pool and close to the beach.
Mrs W, Buxton, Derbyshire
21 April 2010



I have recommended this holiday to others, the park is suited for children and adults alike. Our children had a fantastic time, the kids entertainment was great value for money and we will have lasting memories of watching our children have such a good time.
Mrs D, Preston, Lancashire
21 April 2010



Excellent Leisure Facilities - one of the best pool/sauna/steam areas I have experienced at a caravan site. Small but excellent entertainment facilities. All modern and well furbished facilities, close to the beach. All of the park is well maintained.
Mr G, Kirkby, Merseyside
07 April 2010



A great family park.
Mr L, NANTWICH, Cheshire
06 April 2010



Staff were very friendly, facilities were great for us and the kids, the "10" min walk to the beach was more like 20 but it was good exercise!!
Miss M, WOLVERHAMPTON, West Midlands
25 March 2010



Living in Liverpool this was an ideal holiday for the family only being located 40 minutes away by car. Once at the site, the staff are so helpful, polite and go that further mile to entertain the children. The children aged 5 and 4 years had an actioned filled weekend from swimming, kids club activities and was great that the family lounge is secured in the evening allowing the adults to socialise and the children to play in the club supervised by the clubs entertainers. You cannot beat this for value, well done Hoseasons, will be coming back.
Mr M, LIVERPOOL
19 March 2010



We had a great time, and are planning our next break. I have also recommended it to my in-laws !!
Mrs K, BOLTON, Lancs
16 March 2010



Excellent value! It was 30 years since we were in a caravan, we loved everything about it and would do it again. Thank you for a lovely week.
Mrs B, WIGAN, Lancashire
18 November 2009



The gym is excellent and the swimming pool, poolside service, steam room, sauna and entertainment are all good. We will be taking our seven year old grandaughter as the Krazy Kew children entertainments seems good. We take our dog with us and the beach walks are excellent.
Mr C, STOKE-ON-TRENT, Staffs
18 November 2009



Would advise of great location good for children to keep occupied, 5 mins from the beach local amenities on the way to beach, also well priced in shop and bars on the site and everyone helpful on site.
Mrs C, PRESTON, lancashire
25 September 2009



I have recommended to our neighbors, for a quite peaceful site, with the option for more to do if required.
Miss T, SWADLINCOTE, Derbyshire
22 September 2009



I would recommend the holiday to others as the park and surrounding areas were beautiful to see. Nice and quiet and good value for money.
Mr J, EVESHAM
10 August 2009



The pool facility was fabulous!
Mr F, SALE, Cheshire
04 August 2009



Talacre was an absolutely amazing holiday and we plan on going back next year!
Mr G, BIRKENHEAD
04 August 2009



The value cannot be beaten!
Mr M
28 July 2009



I would recommend this holiday to couples wanting a quiet break away.
Mrs M, GRIMSBY, South Humberside
26 July 2009



The park and caravan were very clean, tidy and safe for young ones to play.
Mr P, SHREWSBURY
26 July 2009



The park was very clean and the accommodation was very clean and pleasant.
Ms L, NEWCASTLE, Staffordshire
26 July 2009



A good location, and a good park with excellent staff.
Mr P, BRIDGEND, Mid Glamorgan
16 July 2009



A lovely, clean and well run park with good facilities.
Mr L, CLACTON ON SEA
15 July 2009



Talacre Beach was an excellent holiday, we had the best week ever and would recommend anybody to go there and we would go back there again!
Mrs N, WIRRAL, Merseyside
12 July 2009



A very good value holiday for people on a small budget. A really clean and tidy park.
Mr B, NORWICH, Norfolk
12 July 2009



Talacre Beach was so fantastic with its family facilities, and polite and helpful staff.
Mrs S, Fleetwood, Lancashire
10 July 2009



As a family we were very impressed with the standard of the park. The leisure facilities were excellent for both children and adults and felt a very safe environment for children. We ate in the brasserie and by the pool, the food was good and was excellent value for money. I have already recommended the park to friends and hopefully return in the future with my family.
Miss H, ROCHDALE, Lancashire
07 July 2009



As someone who hasn't holidayed in the UK for a few years, I was a bit sceptical about the experience! However, all my concerns disappeared as soon as we arrived at Talacre Beach! The location was perfect for exploring the North Wales coast, the accommodation was spotlessly clean and modern and the parks facilities were ideal for our needs! And, to make things even better, the weather was perfect for the duration of our holiday!
Mr S, West Bridgford, Nottinghamshire
05 July 2009



Talacre Beach is just a fantastic park with a mixture of peaceful walks, beaches, amusements, places to eat and is close to Flint, Prestatyn, Holywell, Dyseth and Rhyl for all your shopping needs. Recommended for families of all ages.
Mrs H, STOKE-ON-TRENT, Staffordshire
03 July 2009



A great location for exploring places of interest in North Wales.
Mrs B, ALTRINCHAM
29 June 2009



An excellent park - we had a great holiday, many thanks!
Mr H, STOKE-ON-TRENT
27 June 2009



An excellent park, clean and well presented, and the pool area and facilities would be hard to better. I would recommend this park to anyone from families to the older visitor.
Mr W, STOKE-ON-TRENT
26 June 2009



The holiday was very enjoyable, relaxing and there was lots for the children and adults to do. The pool and facilities was clean and all the staff were friendly and helpful.
Mrs J, STOKE-ON-TRENT
26 June 2009



I would recommmend this holiday to anyone looking for value for money. Family entertainment in pleasant surroundings and clean accommodation where you don't need to spend a fortune to enjoy yourself.
Mrs C, ELLESMERE PORT, cheshire
20 June 2009



A good location, very clean and tidy with excellent facilities that kept us busy despite the tempremental weather - thankyou!
Miss B, fallowfield, manchester
19 June 2009



A well situated park, a good start to explore north Wales and well maintained fields and swimming pool.
Mrs B, DERBY
18 June 2009



A nice, friendly park and easy to get too. Good facilities and lots to do for children.
Mrs H, Blackpool, Lancashire
06 June 2009



The staff were very pleasant and helpful.
Mrs W, South Shields, Tyne and Wear
14 March 2009



There's so much to do the entertainment is great and the children love it. This is one of the cleanest caravan parks we've been to. The bar staff are great and very friendly!!!!
Miss A, Liverpool. Merseyside
28 October 2008



Clean well kept site. Excellent customer service. Family friendly club house and bar.
Mrs C, Prenton
29 September 2008



This short weekend break was fantastic and in an excellent setting. We have two boys aged 5 / 6 and there was plenty for them to do both in the park and the surrounding area. Only wish we had more time to enjoy the pool and sauna!
Mr R, Leigh
29 September 2008



The Talacre holiday park is ideally situated for exploring North Wales, Snowdonia and Anglesey. The park is clean and well maintained with excellent facilities and friendly, helpful staff. Our accomodation was reasonably priced.
Mrs K, Maccelsfield
03 September 2008



I have already recommended this holiday park to a number of friends. They have also booked holidays through Hoseasons at this park.
Mrs S, Liverpool
02 September 2008



Just returned from Talicre Bay Park in Talicre nr Prestatyn. The site itself was brilliant. Clean, secure, friendly staff, excellent facilities and the meals in the Bistro on site were fabulous!! The beach at Talicre is beautiful. A long sandy beach with sand dunes that you walk along right upto prestatyn. Our family will be definately going back next year (if not this year..again!).
Mrs H, Oldham
30 August 2008



Great place to take the children there is a lot of activities in the peak season. The staff in the leisure pool are fantastic with the children.
Mrs C, Sheffield
30 August 2008



The beach and facilities are great.
Mrs M, Banbury
16 August 2008



I have recommended this holiday to my workmates because of the peace and quiet and it was easy to get to.The chippie was good value too!
Mr W, Preston
16 August 2008



Our first family holiday - what a success!! Very good value for money. Friendly staff. Childrens entertainment was fantastic. Who needs holidays abroad when this is on our doorstep!!
Mrs M, Inverness
26 July 2008



Very good value for money, good location for family days out.
Mrs G, Basildon, Essex
11 July 2008



The park was very good value for money and the customer service from all the staff was excellent. Very good facilities and an ideal holiday for young families.
Mr B, Mid Galmorgan.
06 July 2008



This was an excellent value for money park the standard of the park was excellent our son especially enjoyed going for a swim in the indoor pool complex every day, the beach next to the park was very neat and tidy and excellent for kids, all round the whole was excellent and i would recommend talacre to anybody.
Mr M, Dundee
05 July 2008



The staff were very friendly and helpful at reception on arrival, both the park and the caravan were very clean. The park is ideally situated close to the beach which is a few minutes walk away and on the coastal road which is easy access by bus or car to nearby towns.
Mr O, Leigh, Lancashire
03 July 2008



We had a great time at Talacre Beach. The indoor pool was fab, the kids loved it. Great place, great location. We will be going back again and again.
Mr T, Newton-Le-Willows
23 June 2008



A very modern park with immaculately clean facilities and an excellent pool.
Ms B, Llanymynech, Powys
22 June 2008



A small but friendly site, we loved everything about it and would definitely go back.
M, Sutton In Ashfield, Nottinghamshire
15 June 2008



A good location and clean accommodation and excellent facilities.
Mr B, Rushden, Northamptonshire
07 June 2008



This park has excellent facilities, the pool, jacuzzi and sauna were superb and just a 5 minute walk to the beach. We all enjoyed a great week and the weather was brilliant, who needs Spain when we've got all this on our doorstep!
Mr K, Liverpool, Merseyside
06 June 2008



A safe park, our kids had a great time.
Mrs C, Liverpool, Merseyside
06 June 2008



A very clean and friendly park, good for families and couples. Close to the beach which is lovely and the accommodations are a good size and the park is easily accessible from surrounding towns and main link roads.
Mr H, Leek, Staffordshire
06 June 2008



The kids loved it and I got to relax - the whole point of a holiday as far as I'm concerned
Mr M, Grantham
31 May 2008



A lovely accommodation and excellent facilities, we found the park very family friendly!
Mrs C, Walsall, West Midlands
12 May 2008



A very friendly atmosphere on a beautiful caravan park, we will definitely be going back.
Mr G, Bolton, Lancashire
05 May 2008



We had a fantastic holiday - there were activities for the kids from 9 in the morning till 9 at night!
Miss M, Llandudno, Gwynedd
10 March 2008



A great place for a relaxing holiday.
Mrs H, Leeds, West Yorkshire
27 October 2007



We had a fantastic time, it was good value for money, friendly and helpful staff, a great beach nearby and plenty to see and do in the area.
Mrs D, Lincoln, Lincolnshire
24 October 2007



Good value for money!
Mr P, West Malling, Kent
13 October 2007



The location right next to the beach was excellent. The park is also suprisingly close to some beautiful villages just further inland and are well worth visiting.
Mr D, St Helens, Merseyside
24 September 2007



Talacre Beach is a great, family park with great entertainment on the park as well as in the surrounding area. I would also recomend it to people who like a quiet and peaceful holiday as the surrounding area is fantastic for long quiet walks. There is not one thing I would have changed about our holiday, we all had an awesome week - thank you very much, I'm sure we will be back next year!!!!
Mr H, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire
15 September 2007



There is plenty of things to do for the kids and it is all flat and not hilly for the elderly.
Miss H, Skelmersdale, Lancashire
15 September 2007



The park was kept lovely and tidy, and the range of activities at the park for children to do was brilliant!
Miss K, Welshpool, Powys
25 August 2007



This is the second time we have visited Talacre Beach, the location and the facilities of the park we find are excellent. The reception staff were extremely helpful!
Mrs A, Bournemouth, Dorset
18 August 2007



A central location in North Wales, good facilities and lots to do in the area.
Mr E, Middlesbrough, Cleveland
04 August 2007



Really good value and excellent clean facilities on a modern complex - ideal for young families.
Miss C, Liverpool, Merseyside
28 July 2007



The location of the park was excellent, the staff were extremely helpful and the facilities were very good.
Mrs M, Nantwich, Cheshire
30 June 2007



A fantastic holiday in a great location, just two minutes from the beach!
Mr P, Bury, Lancashire
23 June 2007



This park is well worth the money - it is clean, tidy and there are plenty of things for the children to keep them busy. I would use it again in the future, I hope its not too long away!
Miss M, Ormskirk, Lancashire
09 June 2007



The park staff and facilities were all excellent, my daughter and I could not have wished for a more relaxing time. The staff were extremeley pleasant and helpful.
Mrs H
21 March 2007



A very good, family friendly park with very helpful staff.
Mr L
25 October 2006



Talacre Beach was really peaceful and realxing. You were made to feel welcome from the moment you booked in at reception. The facilities are excellent, the pool is realxing. Talacre Beach is also family friendly, my toddler enjoyed it a lot!
Mrs R
30 September 2006



I would recommend this holiday because of the ease of booking online and the way we were dealt with when we arrived and during our stay - everything was excellent!
Miss M
25 September 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Talacre Laurel 2)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)