Important Information about Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 21 January 2021  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Fox Cottage

Chipping SodburyGloucestershire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: E4510

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£298 - £740

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Bath
 • Enclosed Garden
 • Short Breaks







Fox Cottage


Reviews




I would recommend this holiday for anyone who was looking for a peaceful retreat which was still close enough to all the facilities, including supermarkets etc.
Mrs W, Wolverhampton, West Midlands
23 March 2011



Brilliant cottage in a great location. Couldn't fault it !!
Mr G, LONDON, Middx
26 October 2010



I would definitely recommend Kingrove Farm to family & friends, due to the warmth of the welcome & a lovely cottage that met all our requirements.
Mrs M, Scarborough, North Yorkshire
28 September 2010



Perfect way to spend some time close to Bristol but with the peacefulness of the countryside. The cottage was perfect for our needs and of high quality. Will certainly book again for the same location in the future.
Mr H, Rhyl, Clwyd
04 September 2010



Fox Cottage is in an ideal location and has everything you would want for a holiday - peace and quiet, beautiful location, welcoming owner, nearby facilities for tourism, eating, shopping and places of interest. We cannot praise it high enough!! We loved it! The pictures do not do it justice, you have to be there to appreciate the loveliness of it.
Mr C, SOUTHAMPTON, Hampshire
24 July 2010



Excellent accommodation that overlooked the countryside, but was less than a mile from the major road. It had everything you could need including everyday nik naks like cling film, foil it. We will definitely stay again!
Miss S, DONCASTER, South Yorkshire
20 February 2010



This was a beautiful cottage and place to stay. We had a warm welcome on arrival - the cottage was clean, beds were made, clean linen and the heating was on! Would definitely like to return - preferably when it is not raining so we can also enjoy the outside patio area! Excellent break x
Mrs R, STOURBRIDGE, West Midlands
11 December 2009



A wonderful peaceful location but close to all amenities, best of both worlds.
Mrs C, TAMWORTH, Staffordshire
01 December 2009



Great accommodation, ideally situated for touring in and around the area.
Mr W, Swaffham, Norfolk
23 September 2009



Lovely setting and easy to get to from motorways or airports.
Miss P, STONEHOUSE, Gloucestershire
22 September 2009



The owners of the property were lovely people. We are a large family, as we have 4 young children so the cottage for me was a home from home with no stress involved. We are going to plan to go back again next year at some point, thats how good the cottage was.
Mrs N, Balheim
05 June 2009



I couldn't fault it - peaceful but close to amenities and the countryside. We are prone to finding fault but we could quite easily have moved in!
Mrs P, York, North Yorkshire
13 March 2009



It was excellent value for money and a good place to use as a base to visit lots of places.
Mrs D, Preston, Lancashire
20 February 2009



Idyllic setting, well located for city, coast and country excursions. The friendliness of the owners and their helpful approach completes the holiday.
Mr A, Warwick, Warwickshire
12 January 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Fox Cottage)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 16,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-20 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)