Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 22 August 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Harlech

Bethesda, BangorGwynedd


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1614

Sleeps up to: 2

Weekly Price
£279 - £679

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • TV
 • Video/DVD
 • Play Area







Harlech


Reviews




I would recommend this holiday. We went for a three day short break and found the park to be a good base to explore from. The two person cabin was a very good size, clean and comfortable. The TV had a built in DVD player (take your own DVD's) The park had a pub and restaurant which were good and v. friendly on site staff.
Mr C, Brighton, East Sussex
15 March 2011



My holiday at Ogwen Bank Country Park was fantastic, the best holiday I have had in a long time. The site was perfect and the accommodation was absolutely lovely. I went in March and it was a lovely quiet and peaceful holiday. The scenery is to die for and it has a beautiful river running through the site. Overall it was a fantastic holiday and I would definitely go back again as I have mentioned doing so to some friends.
Miss W, Chorley, Lancashire
15 March 2011



I would recommend a holiday to people I know, because the overall rate of your accommodation are classed to a high standard and the settings have always been exceptional locations to fit in with your holiday needs.
Ms W, Yeovil, Somerset
13 November 2010



Excellent holiday all round.
Mrs M, Leicester, Leicestershire
24 October 2010



The park is situated in a superb location for Snowdonia, and has peace and quiet. The meals in the club house are excellent.
Mr B, ST. ALBANS, Hertfordshire
24 March 2010



We had a fantastic time at the holiday park, we loved every minute of it so much so we asked if we could stay another night as we really didn't want to come home. We had rabbits outside our door every morning and a lovely little squirrel that came to breakfast with us. I would highly recommend this holiday and I will be going back as soon as I can.
Miss P, RUTHIN, Clwyd
14 March 2010



The location of this park is superb on the borders of Snowdonia, one way takes you to towns such as Conwy, Bangor etc, and the other way takes you into the heart of breathtaking scenery for walking/climbing etc. This is the 4th time I have stayed at this park with my family and dogs and it is lovely. The food in the Coach House is superb, with wonderful flavours and it is execllent value for money - we ate there every night!
Mrs S, BENFLEET, Essex
25 November 2009



We stayed in November at Ogwen Bank in a Harlech Lodge, and were very impressed with the lodge. The lodge was warm, comfortable, and beautifully kept.
Mr H, NOTTINGHAM, NOTTS
14 November 2009



We have been to the park three times as it has a good feeling as soon as you arrive. The staff are very pleasant and the accommodation is more than adequate, but what we love is the location. It has the peace of running water next to the dramatic walks around the slate quarry, further a field there are some wonderful parks and houses to visit as well as towns. Overall a park which is situated in a wonderful part of a wonderful country - Wales!
Mr C, TELFORD
03 July 2009



Ogwen Bank, North Wales, Pine Lodges one hundred per cent recommend this site to stay, Lodges have all your needs including washer and dish washer, plenty of room in the two persons lodge.
Mrs N, Goole
26 July 2008



I would recommend the lodges to anyone who wants a real getaway and pure relaxation!
Mr M, Bury St. Edmunds, Suffolk
07 March 2008



We would recommend this holiday as it truly is a very relaxing experience, just watching all the wildlife which are very tame. It is a superb park that is very quite and peaceful.
Mr B
24 June 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Harlech)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)