Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 25 May 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Dwyfor Lodge

CricciethGwynedd


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1451

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£305 - £799

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Wheelchair Friendly







Dwyfor Lodge


Reviews




Really enjoyed the holiday, views were breathtaking.
Mrs E, Guildford, Surrey
10 October 2010



We would highly recommend this holiday to all walks of life, our children made friends for life and my husband and I have never been so relaxed fishing in the lake and retiring to the lodge after various day outs, the best British holiday we have ever had with our family, thank you to Carol and Kevin who own the lodges.
Mrs S, Sittingbourne, Kent
29 August 2010



Peaceful location but within easy distance to beach/town. Excellent fishing .
Mrs M, Halifax, West Yorkshire
12 April 2010



Lovely clean log cabin on this well maintained site, good location and quite close to the town of Criccieth. The site manager(Carole)was very friendly and helpful, we would recommend this site.
Mr L, CARDIFF
05 April 2010



So peaceful, I couldn't believe how quiet it was! Very relaxing and lovely scenery.
Miss T, LICHFIELD
10 March 2010



The whole holiday was excellent. A perfect location, the log cabins are great and very well looked after, and we will be going back again very soon!
Mr W, WARRINGTON
02 March 2010



We had a wonderful week - the site owners couldn't have been more welcoming and helpful. The lodge was really well equipped and the site was perfect for us. We will definitely go again!
Mrs A, SALE, Cheshire
11 September 2009



An excellent venue for a quiet, 'get-away-from-it-all' holiday. Beautiful lakeside surroundings with fishing available on-site at reasonable prices.
Mrs S, LEICESTER, Leicestershire
17 August 2009



If you want a romantic week and away from others this is the one.
Mr T, Banbury, Oxfordshire
20 September 2008



Peaceful, relaxing, and the staff were very attentive to our needs.
Mr D, Warrington, Cheshire
24 October 2007



The owners were very friendly and helpful and couldn't do enough for us. Our daughter loved the wildlife, and being able to see rabbits out of the window made her day!
Miss E, Hucknall, Nottinghamshire
02 July 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Dwyfor Lodge)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)