Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 25 May 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Seiont Lodge

CricciethGwynedd


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2259

Sleeps up to: 5

Weekly Price
£305 - £799

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Wheelchair Friendly







Seiont Lodge


Reviews




It was a lovely experience at Bron Eifion's fishing lodge although we weren't fisherman we did enjoy the surroundings, the lake, the area and the whole trip was delightful.
Miss S, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire
16 February 2011



It was a lovely experience at Bron Eifion's fishing lodge although we weren't fisherman we did enjoy the surroundings, the lake, the area and the whole trip was delightful.
Miss S, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire
16 February 2011



We take the 2 dogs on holiday and they love it. It is very peaceful and we have already recommended it to 2 other families.
Miss O, Warrington, Cheshire
27 November 2010



Beautiful scenery and peaceful location.
Mrs T, Burnley, Lancashire
09 August 2010



Great venue, I fished, my wife chilled. Criccieth is a great, unspoilt holiday resort. Really enjoyed our stay.
Mr S, Newport, Shropshire
08 July 2010



Excellent location, warm welcome and very relaxing holiday. Highly recommend for a peaceful holiday.
Mrs S, WETHERBY, West Yorkshire
06 June 2010



I would recommend this for those who enjoy fishing or need to get away from the rigors of everyday life, and also as a base for the more adventurous as it's close to the sea, mountains and local attractions. The local scenery is fantastic and we've been coming for the past 4/5 years.
Mrs W
18 May 2010



This was a great holiday, very relaxing and pleasant site. The chalets were very clean and tidy and well equipped. Booked again to go later on in the year.
Mrs S, West Bromwich, West Midlands
27 April 2010



If you are looking for a quiet, romantic getaway and you have a car, i would recommend this holiday!
Miss T, Bradford, West Yorkshire
17 March 2010



If you want peace and quiet, this is a perfect location!
Mr T, NOTTINGHAM
02 March 2010



The perfect location for Snowdonia and coast towns. The lodges are superb and clean with everything you need, there is lots to do, the fishing is fantastic and yet the park is quiet and relaxing with something for all ages.
Mr W, Canterbury, Kent
09 August 2009



An excellent fishing site.
Mrs B, DONCASTER
02 August 2009



A lovely holiday. The lodge was great, well equipped and kept to a high standard. The park was well run and the owners were very helpful. A peaceful park and good base for exploring Wales and fantastic fishing - we loved it there!
Mr H, Meols,
21 April 2009



Fantastic place to spend a relaxing new year after a hectic Christmas period. Lodge was lovely and cosy with a brilliant view over the lake. Would recommend to anyone wanting a relaxing break away.
Mrs A, MALPAS,
21 January 2009



A great holiday in good accommodation in a peaceful and pleasant location. Good access for Snowdonia National Park.
Miss M, Wolverhampton, West Midlands
11 January 2009



Beautiful location for a tranquil New Year. Lodge was lovely and warm with a view over the lake and it was a very relaxing way to spend a few days after the Christmas period.
Mr W, Dumfries, Dumfriesshire
02 January 2009



Bron Effrion is an anglers dream as well as being an excellent base for exploring the Lynn Penisular. Cricceth is a lovely place to relax and if you want nice sandy beaches then Abersoch is only 20min drive. You can relax on the patio of your log cabin which overlooks the mature fishing lake or you can fish for the vast number of fish in the lake with 100lb of fish in a day not uncommon. All fishing tackle can be hired on site at a very reasonable price.
Mrs J, Pontypridd
20 September 2008



Great quiet location with easy access to all of Snowdonia attractions, beaches etc. Good for all ages. Highly recommended.
Mrs M, London.
13 July 2008



We had a brilliant holiday, the area was lovely and peaceful could of spent all day and night on the porch as the wildlife was amazing. The lodges were well furnished and the staff were very welcoming and helpful, we would definitely go again as this has been a holiday I will never forget!
Mrs O, Shrewsbury, Shropshire
13 June 2008



An excellent relaxing setting for a family break, we found it to be really good value for money.
Mrs W, Wolverhampton, West Midlands
12 May 2008



For a fishing holiday you cannot go wrong, excellent water, very well stocked and all topped off with warm and comfortable accommodation - first rate!
Mrs H, Stockport, Cheshire
22 April 2008



Excellent location, friendly, helpful staff and if you want peace and quiet you'll find it here!
Mrs E, Rhostyllen, Wrexham
13 October 2007



This park was ideal for those wanting a quiet break, especially those who love fishing!
Mrs R, Sheffield, South Yorkshire
07 July 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Seiont Lodge)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)