Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 25 May 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Teigl Lodge

CricciethGwynedd


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2408

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£355 - £945

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Wheelchair Friendly







Teigl Lodge


Reviews




I would highly recommend this place for all lovers of peace and quiet. The lodges were great, the owners were so helpful with EVERYTHING!!! The area was excellent as a centre for sightseeing and bike riding. Would love go again.
Mr K, Ashton-under-lyne, Lancashire
24 February 2011



We have just come back from a lovely, peaceful relaxing holiday - and thats with two children in tow!!! The owners were extremely helpful with everything, we were advised by the owners to go to The Goat Inn for food, and local knowledge always helps as the food was excellent and greatly priced. A visit to Cricceth cannot be complete without a trip to Cadwaledars ice cream parlour sitting in the cafe overlooking the sea. Black rock sands is worth a trip out to park on the beach and walk along. A great areas for bike rides - go enjoy the peace and quiet!
Mr K, Ashton-under-lyne, Lancashire
23 February 2011



Wonderful, relaxing holiday ideal for ages, quiet and peaceful on site but close enough to the town to go out.
Miss A, WEST BROMWICH, West Midlands
03 September 2010



I've known my husband for twenty years and he absolutely loves fishing, thought I would try and have a go for the first time and to my horror (and HIS!) I quite enjoyed it! Bron Eiffon park was really peaceful and relaxing and allowed us to spend time together, even if it was fishing!
MRS T, CREWE, CHESHIRE
02 August 2010



The site was excellently situated to explore Snowdonia and the Llyn Peninsula. The peace and calm was a fabulous de-stress tonic. The fishing was first class with on site hints and tips which proved invaluable, even to a complete novice, an excellent stay well worth a re-visit.
Mr N, Preston, Lancashire
07 June 2010



The holiday site is quiet, beautiful and peaceful. The Teigl lodge is spacious, with a wonderful, unhindered view of the lake. Perfect for those who like fishing.
Mrs L, Liverpool, Merseyside
26 May 2010



Absolutely brilliant! I loved fishing every day with my Dad and friends.
Mr T, SALE
26 November 2009



Very peaceful & relaxing site.
Mrs K, Norwich, Norfolk
31 August 2009



This park is in an excellent spot - not far from the beach, but quiet and secluded. The fishing lake is excellent - my husband really enjoyed his fishing, as the lake was well stocked and there were pegs right by the lodges. It was easy to access other places in the area and beyond. The couple who run the park are friendly and helpful, and make you feel very welcome.
Mrs H, YORK
10 July 2009



This is a cracking location to base yourself for Snowdonia. Peace and quiet in a super location. What more could you want.
Mrs P, Chepstow, Gwent
12 January 2009



Good for a fishing break.
Mrs B
09 April 2007



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Teigl Lodge)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)