Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 25 May 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Cedron Lodge

CricciethGwynedd


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2998

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£305 - £799

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Wheelchair Friendly







Cedron Lodge


Reviews




A lovely location in between the lovely Cornish fishing villages of Polperro and Looe.
Mrs T, GUILDFORD
09 October 2010



This is a beautiful park and the view of the fishing lake was stunning as well. I would recommend this park to anyone, be they fisher people or not. Not far from Porthmadoc is a lovely restaurant called The Harbour serving great food, also not far from the park, off the road to Caernarfon, is a pub called The Goat Inn, booking is recommended as it's very popular and again excellent food. You do need a car for staying here as it's off the beaten track, I loved it so much that myself and husband have rebooked for next year.
Mrs H, SHIPLEY, West Yorkshire
18 September 2010



The accommodation was first class and comfortable, very well equipped, super clean, brilliant, and disabled friendly lake to fish. The owners were very friendly and helpful, this is very nice and well run family run business. Thank you, we had a blooming good relaxing holiday - worth a visit!
Mrs R, Grays, Essex
25 August 2010



Excellent holiday for the angler, and for those who don’t fish it is nice and peaceful with Criccieth a short drive or leisurely walk away. A good base to see the coast or mountain ranges of Wales.
Mrs G, Sale, Cheshire
01 August 2010



Would highly recommend this holiday park especially if you are a keen fishing person, fishing is excellent with helpful and friendly advise given when needed. We will be planning another holiday there only this time we will be staying for a longer period.
Mrs D, Dursley, Gloucestershire
22 May 2010



What a fantastic location, and the lodges are set in a lovely peaceful setting. The lodges are exceptionally clean and I would recommend it for anyone to stay here. We loved it so much that we have booked up to go back twice next year!
Mrs B, BILLERICAY
20 June 2009



A lovely and peaceful location and the lodges are fantastic and had all the mod cons you need for your holiday. The owners are a lovely family and my husband enjoyed the fishing on site. We will definitely go again and we would recommend this to anyone. We hope to be back this year sometime, thank you for a wonderful holiday!
Mr S, STOCKPORT,
17 April 2009



Pefect for anybody wishing to escape from it all and relax.
Miss M, Stockport, Manchester
16 February 2009



A superb park, the cabins were perfect and the owners very friendl - will for sure be going back!
Mr O, Basingstoke, Hampshire
25 January 2009



The lodges are of excellent quality with stunning surroundings, I would highly recommend staying here.
Miss J, Newport, Shropshire
02 May 2008



This is an idyllic and peaceful park.
Mr M, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire
28 March 2008



The owner was very hepful and friendly and made sure we had everything we needed. We went for 4 nights and had a very relaxing time, (well in between the moutain biking and walking up Snowdon)! The lodge was as described and very cosy and clean.
Mr W, Preston, Lancashire
26 February 2008



We wanted a retreat for a complete chill out - and that's what we got!!! Husband for fishing - me for reading and watching the sheep roam around, great!
Mrs W, Prestatyn, Denbighshire
14 May 2007



This was the most relaxing place I have ever stayed at - the holiday was great!
Mr S
13 April 2007



A wonderful place for a quiet break, with stunning views over a fishing lake - what else could you want!
Mrs J
04 November 2006



It was lovely, the cabin was excellent and had everything you wanted. The view from the cabin over the lake was tremendous.It was relaxing and the staff were extremely helpful.
Mrs F, Pontypridd, Wales
09 June 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Cedron Lodge)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)