Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 26 February 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Cedron VIP Lodge

CricciethGwynedd


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4197

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£355 - £945

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features









Cedron VIP Lodge


Reviews




Peaceful, perfect for exploring the area. Amazing coast and countryside on your doorstep, plus a really well stocked fishing lake. We loved it.
Mr W, ASHBY-DE-LA-ZOUCH, Leicestershire
28 March 2011



I would recommend this holiday to anyone. It was a fantastic location, 2 minutes from the beach, great value for money and close to everything we needed.
Miss B, Daventry, Northamptonshire
04 March 2011



Our holiday was a truly relaxing experience set in the outstanding scenery of North Wales but you are never more than a short drive away from something for all the family to enjoy whatever the weather.
Mr C, NOTTINGHAM, NOTTS
08 August 2010



A very well equipped cabin, a lovely, peaceful park, and the hot tub was amazing!
Ms T, Gloucester, Glos.
12 November 2009



This was a very peaceful and tranquil setting. It is very recommended for those with disabilities of all kinds, or the very fit who wish to explore.
Miss. P, RUGBY
11 November 2009



This was a very good site and all accommodation had ramps to get in. The site was great for people who like fishing as it had good lake for fishing.
Mr K, Bury, Lancashire
23 August 2009



The owners are very helpful and friendly, they made me feel welcome and I was happy with everything. The lodge was very clean and furnished well. I would recommend Bron Efion to all people, from familys to couples - it is great and I had a good time. The fishing lake was great too - it was my first time fishing and I got a catch in the first ten minutes! A+
Miss G, Liverpool, Merseyside
23 June 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Cedron VIP Lodge)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)