Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 13 November 2019  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Brynteg Glyder 2

Llanrug, CaernarfonGwynedd


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1180

Sleeps up to: 4

Weekly Price
£225 - £625

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Internet/WIFI
 • Play Area







Brynteg Glyder 2


Reviews




Brynteg is a really fantastic place to stay, an ideal base to explore Wales or the perfect spot to just chillax. The facilities on site are great so you can do as much or as little as you want and the staff are really helpful and always available with help and advice on anything.
Mrs M, Manchester, Lancashire
31 March 2011



It did help the weather was lovely but I have to say the little added extras really added to a lovely weekend away: Arriving to find the beds made up, complimentary coffee and tea, toilet rolls, washing up liquid etc. For a basic caravan it was immaculate, with a microwave and freeview box. The pool complex and the children's play area was excellent and the staff lovely. Although it was out of season we are contemplating returning in the summer.
Mrs E, Stafford, Staffordshire
30 March 2011



Our first impression on arrival was of the overall cleanliness of the grounds, accommodation and the site complex. The site is exceptionally well set out and all amenities are easily accessible, with friendly helpful staff. The surrounding area is outstanding and we believe offers something for everyone.
Miss C, Northwich, Cheshire
28 March 2011



Brynteg is wonderful. The facilities amazing. Whole aspect of the site is well thought out and well kept. Staff only too happy to oblige with everything. The grounds well maintained and the wild life amazing. Views of Snowdon wonderful.
Mrs W, Bradford, West Yorkshire
27 March 2011



Had a lovely peaceful holiday in breathtaking scenery, can't wait to go next year. The caravan was clean, comfortable & the site very welcoming, loved every minute there.
Mr C, Thornton-cleveleys, Lancashire
16 October 2010



All great so far :)
Mrs J, Manchester, Lancashire
12 October 2010



Excellent location, helpful staff and brilliant facilities - would recommend this site to all!
Miss B, LIVERPOOL, Merseyside
21 May 2010



It was a beautiful location, had a lovely play area inside and out for the kiddies, and cause there was so much to do inside and out of the park we were never bored!! It was also relaxing when walking around the lake :O)) my two boys under the age of 5 loved it so much when we arrived home they asked me if we could go back next week!! They didn't want to leave!!! It was so clean and the staff were wonderful! We are saving for our own caravan on the park! Although we will be visiting every year with Hoseasons until we save the money!!! :O)) See you next year!!
Mrs C, Wolverhampton, West Midlands
10 May 2010



Everything was perfect and fantastic value for money - we will not book through anyone else again!
Mrs D, KINGS LANGLEY, Hertfordshire
21 April 2010



Yet anther fantastic holiday with Hoseasons whose parks are second to none in value for money.
Mrs R, Warrington, Cheshire
29 March 2010



A fantastic park, good value and staff that care and are proud of their park - well worth a visit!
Mrs J, WIRRAL, Merseyside
12 March 2010



The park is one of the best I have ever stayed at, in a beautiful, quiet area with a fabulous pool.
Mrs A, Aylesford, Kent
25 November 2009



Fantastic facilities, a beautiful park, close to lots of brilliant attractions and a brilliant holiday!
Mr W, WIRRAL, Merseyside
20 September 2009



A very nice location with lots to do and see.
Mrs S, WILLENHALL
30 August 2009



A beautiful location, great facilities, something for everyone whether indoors or outdoors and some very beautiful scenery and countryside on the doorstep!
Mrs F, WALLASEY, Merseyside
09 August 2009



A very well maintained park with very good leisure facilities and with plenty of things to do within easy reach of the park.
Mr R, NUNEATON
26 July 2009



Could not find fault with the site or accommodation.Would holiday here again, it was worth the long journey from Gt yarmouth norfolk. 10/10.
mr F, GREAT YARMOUTH, Norfolk
22 July 2009



We could not find fault with the park or the accommodation. It was worth the long journey from Great Yarmouth in Norfolk and we would holiday here again! 10/10
mr F, GREAT YARMOUTH, Norfolk
22 July 2009



Brynteg has excellent facilities for all the family, in a beautiful setting.
Mr L, PRESTON
05 July 2009



The park was beautiful the caravan was spotlessly clean - it more than lived up to my expectations. I have holidayed with Hoseasons for years and have never been disappointed.
Mrs B, Manchester, Lancashire
03 July 2009



We enjoyed our holiday as it was so relaxing, and although there was plenty to do on the actual park it was in close proximity to most of the Snowdonia area attractions. Our only disappointment was it just wasn't long enough!
Mr W, Stuttgart
27 June 2009



The scenery is fantastic and the amenities on site are just fantastic!
Ms B, Finglas Dublin
26 June 2009



This was a fabulous park in a beautiful location with stunning views of Snowdonia. Very peaceful, excellent facilities and plenty of space for the children to play safely. reat for accessing the whole of North Wales. We would like to come back and stay in one of the luxurious lakeside lodges but the caravan we had was very spacious, clean and excellent value for money. We will not hesitate to recommend it to friends and family - thanks.
Mr O, Wakefield, West Yorkshire
07 June 2009



Ideal location, excellent food and very friendly staff.
Mrs L, MANCHESTER
06 June 2009



The place is very nicely located and all the attractions are very nearby. The facilites and the park is very nice and exceeded my expectations.
Mr S, West Drayton, Middlesex
23 March 2009



An excellent venue and superb facilities. Highly recommended and great value for money!
Mr B, Liverpool, Merseyside
22 March 2009



A quiet place with very kind people, and a very good location to visit different and interesting places.
Mrs C, Bedford, Bedfordshire
09 March 2009



I would recommend this holiday as the facilities were good (if you are able to cope with the hilly site) the staff were very helpful. the clubhouse was very smart and there is a bar where only over 21 's are allowed , but plenty of room for the family in other parts.
Mrs G, Ilminster, Somerset
27 September 2008



A great base to explore North Wales, close to the best attractions.
Mr R, Gloucester
13 September 2008



The site was very peacefull and welcoming. The onsite pool and gym where in very good condition and a pleasure to be around.
Mr R, Dukinfield
06 September 2008



Brynteg is a picturesque site with excellent amenities for all the family. The staff are extremely helpful and friendly and aproachable. The accomodation is well maintained and cleanliness is of an excellent standard.
Mrs D, Wirral
06 September 2008



We felt it was a perfect location for site seeing and travelling around Snowdonia and Anglesey.
Mrs M, Ripon
02 September 2008



Facilities good not over commercialised and very friendly.
Mrs V, Wirral
30 August 2008



The staff,veiws and every thing in the park was really nice, would def go back.
Mr C, Romford
16 August 2008



I enjoyed the holiday the park itself was lovely and well kept, the activities for the children were fantastic and the holiday was much better value than Centre Parcs.
Mrs M, Stockport, Cheshire
26 July 2008



This was a really enjoyable relaxing holiday, we were going to go abroad which would have been at least 3 x the cost. I'm really glad we chose to stay with Hoseasons, the park had everything we wanted and was just what we needed. We will definitely be returning next year!
Mrs B, St.Helens, Merseyside
04 July 2008



The site is in an excellent location for exploring North Wales and is easy to find. The setting of the site is lovely and the caravans are well spaced which is great as on some sites you are crammed on and have very little privacy. The facilities are excellent. We have two children, a teenager and a pre-schooler and the facilities and activities for them are great - this has mainly been the reason why we keep returning to this particular site.
Mrs B, Stalybridge, Cheshire
31 May 2008



An ideal location for exploring the delights of Snowdonia.
Mr S, King's Lynn, Norfolk
19 October 2007



A lovely, family park and a great base for seeing the local sights.
Mrs H, Colchester, Essex
25 August 2007



The park is very clean and tidy. It is set perfectly in the wood, and all facilities were very well kept too. I would recommend this park to anyone with a love of the countryside and wildlife.
Miss C, Bootle, Merseyside
09 June 2007



I would and already have recommended Brynteg Holiday Park to friends and family as I enjoyed the quiet and tranquil setting that Brynteg offered.
Miss P
23 September 2006



This is our fourth visit to this area and our second visit to this park - a perfect area and a perfect park.
Mrs J
22 July 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Brynteg Glyder 2)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)