Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 23 February 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Brynteg Glyder 3

Llanrug, CaernarfonGwynedd


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1183

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£225 - £665

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Internet/WIFI
 • Play Area







Brynteg Glyder 3


Reviews




Excellent site, fantastic staff and amenities. Great food and drink at good prices.
Miss S, Manchester, Lancashire
31 March 2011



This is my 2nd visit to Brynteg and have recommended it to all my friends, as it is set in beautiful surroundings, great facilities and the accommodation has been really nice on both occasions. Fantastic value for money we will be returning again.
Miss J, Wrexham, Flintshire
29 March 2011



Quieter, better quality and better located than Center Parcs!
Mrs T, Chipping Norton, Oxfordshire
16 March 2011



This site was ideal for both coast and mountains.
Mrs H, York, North Yorkshire
01 November 2010



Brynteg was a super site and is in the most beautiful part of North Wales with stunning scenery and loads of places to visit and things to do, as well as the on site facilities. 10 out of 10.
Mrs D, Norwich, Norfolk
31 October 2010



Brilliant holiday, loads to do for the children, excellent staff, beautiful park and more than enough things to do in the local area.
Mrs D, Wigan, Lancashire
26 October 2010



An excellent park.
Mr D, Colwyn Bay, Clwyd
24 October 2010



Brynteg is just a fantastic site, the staff are wonderful and can't do enough to help. The park itself is beautiful and the caravans are always clean, tidy and very welcoming, this is our 3rd stay here and we will be back.
Mr P, Liverpool, Merseyside
19 October 2010



My partner and I took our 3 month old son for his first holiday to Brynteg and all had a great time.
Mr E, Wilmslow, Cheshire
27 September 2010



We would recommend this site to anyone. The park was set in a lovely location and the caravans and lodges were first class, with plenty to do and see.
Mrs T, Dudley, West Midlands
26 September 2010



The site was excellent, staff in country club could not have been more helpful, would definately return.
Mrs B, Manchester, Lancashire
22 September 2010



Very user friendly, great site and staff, thanks very much for an enjoyable holiday.
Mr T, Carrickfergus, Antrim
13 September 2010



The holiday park was stunning, accommodation was excellent. It was a perfect base for getting out and about. Staff were very friendly and helpful and the surrounding areas were lovely.
Mrs C, Oldham, Lancashire
09 September 2010



Beautiful well kept site with helpful staff, nothing was too much trouble. I have two fussy eaters who will not have a roast dinner with gravy, we forgot to mention this when we ordered but the staff were more than happy to replace it as soon as the 4yr old told them!
MR B, WEST BROMWICH, West Midlands
09 September 2010



Compared to other holiday parks we have visited this park stands out for its exceptional cleanliness, well kept grounds and excellent facilities. The views are lovely and the park itself was tranquil and relaxing. If we were to purchase a caravan this park would be at the top of the list.
Miss K, Stoke-on-trent, Staffordshire
21 June 2010



All the staff we encountered were great from the moment we arrived and throughout our stay. We would definitely recommend Brynteg.
Mrs H, Cheadle, Cheshire
09 June 2010



Brynteg is a fantastic holiday park. It is immaculate, just how you see it in the brochure. Staff are friendly and very helpful. The location us perfect and it is situated in the middle of various activities and tourist attractions. Everyone we spoke to said how lovely the site was and that they were definitely coming back again. Just an excellent holiday that everyone should know about as they are missing out!!! LOL...
Mrs S, Wirral, Merseyside
22 May 2010



The park is beautiful, the amenities are well looked after and spotless and a lot of thought has gone into making the park child appealing without the expense and charges that you get from other parks.
Mrs L, ACCRINGTON
07 May 2010



Well organised facilities at the holiday park. My teenage children took part in a a variety of activities. The park was well kept and welcoming. It is a great place for a short break in a very nice location
Mrs R, Stoke-On-Trent, Staffordshire
05 May 2010



Brynteg is a beautiful site, we enjoyed the pool, the golf course and my husband enjoyed the fishing (although he never caught anything!!) The caravan was excellent value with plenty of space for the 5 of us. The staff were lovely and very helpful. If I had to mark this holiday out of 10 then from all of us it would get a perfect 10. Thank you very much from the Pacey's and the Ashton's.
Mr P, Warrington, Cheshire
29 April 2010



The site was lovely, facilities very good, scenery stunning and great value for money.
Mrs D, LEEDS
21 April 2010



Good for families and an excellent location in Wales.
Mr M, STALYBRIDGE, Cheshire
21 April 2010



We had a great time at Brynteg. Our caravan was ideally placed, right near the playground so that our eldest son could play whilst we looked after our baby. Everyone was very friendly and the site was not too big. You could get a lovely bite to eat at the Bistro at the lake whilst, watching people on the lake.
Mrs B, LIVERPOOL, Merseyside
15 April 2010



What a great site. The whole place was exceptionally clean, well organised and lovingly tended by an army of incredibly friendly and helpful staff. The pool was perfect for a young family and the range of activities offered was excellent. We thought our caravan was excellent value for money and the site itself was superbly located for North Wales coast and mountains. Go yourself and see what a top notch British caravan site has to offer - it was a real eye opener.
Mrs F, Bury, Lancashire
07 April 2010



Staff very friendly and helpful especially good with our children. We were very impressed that the dog had good areas to be walked on site very convenient. Totally enjoyed whole stay even with the snow!! Hopefully back later in year.
Mrs H, NESTON, Wirral, Cheshire
07 April 2010



This was a last minute booking for my family and I. We'd never been here before but were told about it by a friend who regularly goes to Brynteg so we thought we'd give it a try. We were after a quiet break as we had a bit of a hectic few months and just needed a re-charge. We were really happy with what we found at the park, the facilities and service we received were second to none, everyone was really helpful and friendly. We never usually go for this type of break, usually go for something really lively but we were so happy with what we got. Just a pity we had to come home so soon and get back to work. We have already recommended this park to family and friends and we've only been home six hours!!! A fantastic break, highly recommended, can't wait to go back in the near future. It is a hidden treasure that we were fortunate enough to find, thanks to Hoseasons and all staff at the park..........
Miss M, LIVERPOOL, MERSEYSIDE
22 March 2010



Great for families.
Mrs D, Bury, Lancashire
25 November 2009



A wonderful setting, spotless accommodation and very friendly staff.
Mr S, PETERBOROUGH
25 November 2009



I have never been to a holiday park since i was 17, i am now 49....i was a little dubious at first, but it was all fantastic and would definitely go to Brynteg again and recommend it to my friends.
Ms C, WIDNES, Cheshire
13 November 2009



The cleanliness of both the park and accommodation was fantastic and a credit to the people who run the site. I would recommend Brynteg to anyone.
Mrs M, Keighley, West Yorkshire
26 September 2009



Excellent park with all facilities. Near to all great North Wales attractions. 10 mins from Llanberis and Snowden.
Mrs R, Rhyl, Denbighshire
11 September 2009



More information about what is in the accomdation i.e. plates, bowls, etc. washing up liquid/clearning stuff not provided, no Hair dryer etc. Fuel cards(Gas/Elec.) should be able to be topped up.
Mr C, GLOUCESTER
01 September 2009



The pizza bar and lake were really nice!
MR F, Hyde, Greater Manchest
30 August 2009



Brynteg is a fantastic park nestled in the hills near Llanberis, with superb facilities. There is a great range of activities for all the family on a clean and very well run park. Great value and even if the sun doesn't shine you will still be smiling.
Mr S, Telford, Shropshire
27 July 2009



Myself, my partner and our three young children (2, 3 and 6) thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Brynteg. The park and accommodation were wonderful, beautiful scenic settings and so peaceful, yet with enough entertainment on offer so we were always entertained. Every member of staff that we had contact with during our stay was extremely friendly and helpful. The surrounding towns and countryside were beautiful with so many attractions that a week was not long enough to visit them all. The entire stay was a delight - many thanks!
Miss M, Swords, Dublin
22 July 2009



Myself, partner and our three young children (2, 3 and 6) thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Brynteg. The site and accomodation were wonderful, beautiful scenic settings and so peaceful, yet with enough entertainment on offer so we were always entertained. Every member of staff that we had contact with during our stay was extremely friendly and helpful. The surrounding towns and countryside were beautiful with so many attractions that a week was not long enough to visit them all. The entire stay was a delight.
Miss M, Swords, Dublin
22 July 2009



A fantastic holiday from start to finish, the facilities were perfect for all of us(four adults and four children under the age of four). We will definitely be returning in the not too distant future. A big thanks to all the staff.
Mr P, NESTON, wirral
19 July 2009



I would recommend this holiday as the park was well set out and it was well kept. There were lots of activities for children, the restaurants were clean, the food was lovely and was also good value for money.
Mrs W, SKELMERSDALE, Lancashire
13 July 2009



The park facilities are excellent. I have enjoyed three 4 night breaks on the park this year. An excellent location within easy reach of many lovely local locations. I always feel relaxed after our break, excellent value for money and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Mrs M, WARRINGTON
11 July 2009



This park was wonderful! The staff everywhere we went on the site were really nice, smiley and helpful which in itself is rare these days! It is perfect for families and has a great childrens park which the children we had with us thought was fabulous, and they had an absolute ball! It was also a very pleasent surprise to find that the restaurent on site had great value meals - Sunday lunch was excellent and at the sort of price you would pay in a local pub at home, great value for money and the kids loved it. I would absolutely recommend this park to anyone!
Ms D, LIVERPOOL
08 July 2009



I have never really been to a UK holiday park before and was unsure of what to expect - I was pleasantly surpirsed. The park itself is very big with a nice restaurant and bar and a really nice swimming pool and the accommodation was also good with lots of space.
Miss L, WOLVERHAMPTON, West Midlands
07 July 2009



It was an ideal setting.
Mrs J, Liverpool, Merseyside
02 July 2009



The park blends into the natural surroundings and is very peaceful. The staff can't do enough to help and the prices were excellent for Easter.
Mrs D, GLOSSOP
30 June 2009



The facilties are excellent and the staff are very pleasant and welcoming. The park is just the right size for all amenities to be close by, regardless of where you are situated on site. We have been twice now and will definitely book again.
Miss H, ROSSENDALE, Lancashire
24 June 2009



Its a lovely and peaceful location with first class facilities. The staff were fantastic and the park is kept to a very high standard - excellent!
Mrs S, PONTYPRIDD
09 June 2009



Brynteg is a beautiful park and the facilities are excellent. We had a really great holiday and will definitely go again!
Mrs. B, STOCKPORT
07 June 2009



An excellent park with great facillities, a stunning setting and ideal for families.
Mr B, FRODSHAM, Cheshire
06 June 2009



An excellent park with first class facilities and good entertainment.
Mr L, LIVERPOOL
06 June 2009



The staff were very friendly and helpful, the accommodation was lovely and the park and its facilties though off peak were great - highly recommended!!!
Miss H, ROSSENDALE, Lancashire
24 April 2009



A great place, friendly staff and a nice holiday for a family.
Mr B, Rickmansworth, Hertfordshire
23 March 2009



The park was the nicest and cleanest we have been to. We go on around 3 or 4 caravan holidays a year and we would definitely go back here!
Mr C, St. Helens, Merseyside
16 March 2009



This is a good park with easy access to caernarfon and snowdonia, nice and peaceful location. Very helpful staff.
Mrs M, Cleethorpes, North Lincolnshire
23 October 2008



We have visited brynteg 5 times now and it is just wonderful ..no place like it on earth. perfection.
Mrs I, Kilbirnie, Ayrshire
18 October 2008



We stayed at Brynteg Holiday Park, Llanrug and found conditions excellent. Very friendly helpful staff, would highly recommend.
Mr B, Plymouth
04 October 2008



The park has unrivalled facilities, very clean, high quality with excellent surroundings.
Mr S, Huddersfield
04 October 2008



The location was fantastic, the layout of the site was really good, no feeling of being overlooked or crowded. Superb value for money.
Mr E, Westbury
04 October 2008



Loveley clean site, good quiet location
Miss E, Hull, East Yorkshire
27 September 2008



We had a fantastic time and a very relaxed environment that is very close to nature as well which makes it really tranquil.
Mrs D, Stalybridge
17 September 2008



Fantastic experience would definitely go back.
Mr A, Warrington
07 September 2008



The bryteg site was posh, quiet and had everything to hand.The food in the country club was good and no rip-off. The leisure centre was an ideal place to spend a wet afternoon with happy children and relaxed parents.
Mr F, Leek, Staffordshire
30 August 2008



the site is set in beautiful surroundings and i would definitely recommend it for a relaxing break for anyone. it was spotlessly clean and all staff were approachable and polite at all times.
Mrs S, Manchester
23 August 2008



An ideal base for touring Snowdonia. The park was very peaceful with lovely walks and a restful lake.
Mrs M, Rayleigh
16 August 2008



Lovely, quiet site, with excellent, value for money facilities. Good touring base for the area, with plenty to see and do.
Mr C, Sutton Coldfield
09 August 2008



This was a wonderful relaxing holiday, in beautiful surroundings, on a very pretty well maintained park. We will definitely come back again!
Mrs M, St. Albans
09 August 2008



Had a great holiday everywhere was very clean, staff very friendly and there was plenty of things for the children to do. Brilliant!!
Mrs N, Flint
09 August 2008



I would recommend this holiday but to make it complete book either a modern caravan or lodge. The holiday will be 100% perfect then.
Mr F, Prudhoe, Northumberland
25 July 2008



The park had a beautiful situation with lovely views and it was kept very neat and tidy.
Mrs W, Hull North Humberside
24 March 2008



We had a great time and I would definitely recommend it.
Mr C, Middlesbrough, Cleveland
20 March 2008



The park was impeccably kept, the facilities were great with something for adults, teenagers and younger children. Holiday makers respected each other and there were peaceful spots all around the park, especially around the lake. We loved it and our teenagers also really enjoyed themselves - I would go again!
Mrs S, Leeds, West Yorkshire
27 October 2007



The park is in a very beautiful part of Wales within a short distance of the Snowdon railway. The park itself is clean with good facilities.
Mrs H, Romsey, Hampshire
26 October 2007



Excellent facilities and warm and friendly staff in a quiet and peaceful retreat.
Mrs I, Bolton, Lancashire
01 October 2007



This is a lovely, quiet park. Our little girl loved feeding the ducks on the lake, playing in the soft play area and swimming in the indoor pool. The clubhouse is lovely and my husband and I enjoyed drinking in the bar.
Mr S, Birmingham, West Midlands
15 September 2007



Everything about the park was delightful, the accomodation and facilities were spotless and well maintained, the staff were very helpful and the location was stunning. Without a doubt the best park I have ever visited and one which I can't wait to return to!
Mrs B, High Wycombe, Buckinghamshire
15 September 2007



The park has a fantastic location, especially the views from the Lakeside Bistro.
Mr K, Stalybridge, Manchester
05 September 2007



Brynteg is a beautiful setting for a holiday - as well as being in the middle of Snowdonia, staying in the park feels like living in a wood surrounded by well kept gardens!
Mrs C, Wirral, Merseyside
11 August 2007



Brynteg is an ideal holiday for families. Children are safe and well catered for and the park and accommodation are of a very high standard.
Mrs E, Liverpool, Merseyside
04 August 2007



We have recommended this holiday to many of our friends and family because of the good facilities for families with young children.
Mr W, Liverpool, Merseyside
10 July 2007



A beautifully landscaped park and beautiful surroundings.
Mrs J, Deeside, Flintshire
08 July 2007



This park is one of the best I have stayed at in the UK. Everything is maintained to a very high standard and the staff are very friendly.
Mrs R
09 September 2006



Brynteg is the best UK holiday park we have stayed at. It is an excellent touring base and the facilities are better than we have seen at many 5 star hotels - perfect!
Mrs H
26 August 2006



We found it very difficult to get our grandson's off the park for days out as there was so much for them to do - and everything was so well supervised.
Mr E
12 August 2006



Beautiful setting, very peaceful and relaxing by the lake, and even with the available activities the park still felt calm and quiet.
Mr S
05 August 2006



Highly recommended. Brynteg is a superb site and our grandchildren loved the facilities including the pool and golf. Impressed that the pool is supervised at all times and the staff were so friendly and helpful. Nice area too, with mountains, sea and lakes.
Mrs P
10 June 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Brynteg Glyder 3)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)