Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Friday, 10 April 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Brynteg Tryfan 3

Llanrug, CaernarfonGwynedd


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1184

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£245 - £769

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Internet/WIFI
 • Play Area







Brynteg Tryfan 3


Reviews




Location is excellent, friendliness is excellent, valve for money very good.
Mr W, Chester, Cheshire
31 March 2011



Wonderful clean site and accommodation, plenty to do, mixed aged party - something for everyone. Food great in clubhouse especially 2 for £10 offer. Costa coffee in cafe great too!
Mrs M, Leicester, Leicestershire
23 October 2010



Brynteg is just a fantastic place to holiday. we will be back time and time again.
Mr P, Liverpool, Merseyside
19 October 2010



Holiday park was very clean and beautifully maintained. We didn't have time to make use of the pool or restaurants but the facilities looked very good. The caravan was spotless very spacious and the heating much appreciated. The location of the park was excellent and easy to find, very well placed for exploring North Wales - we went round the local area and to LLeyn and Anglesey.
Mrs H, Manchester, Lancashire
18 September 2010



As always, a brilliant holiday, great, dedicated team, fantastic activities and very relaxing stay - like a spa but with kids!
Mrs F, Glossop, Derbyshire
17 September 2010



Fantastic location for Snowdonia and the Snowdonia National Park. Excellent facilities for all the family especially the country club swimming pool, sauna, steam room and Jacuzzi.
Mrs F, Bournemouth, Dorset
16 September 2010



In my opinion the best value holiday you can have, the price was reasonable but the quality of the accomadation was excellent. We all enjoyed the activities which were delivered well by the enthusiastic staff who really went out of their way to help. The Park itself was really beautiful but was also set in a fantastic location overlooking the Menai Straights and the Snowdonian mountain range.
Mr M, Burnley, Lancashire
21 June 2010



The is beautiful and set in lovely surroundings, just a short walk from the park is a view point giving spectacular views over Snowdon and out over Anglesey. The activities on the park were really enjoyable and well presented by enthusiastic and really helpful staff. The accommodation was really roomy and clean - a top quality holiday at a really good price, and the kids decided it was the best holiday they had been on!
Mr M, Burnley, Lancashire
20 June 2010



Lovely park with great facilities and a good base for touring the area too.
Mr H, Bury, Lancashire
15 June 2010



After a day at the beach the caravan was perfect for our young family and with all the necessary items of home comfort. We'll be returning as soon as we can.
Mrs L, Hawes, North Yorkshire
20 May 2010



Fabulous picturesque site, definitely worth the 5 stars, superb facilities and plenty to do in the vicinity especially for older children 6+. Was our third visit there over 10 years and still as lovely as the first time we came - will be back!
Mrs M, Bridgnorth, Shropshire
13 May 2010



The caravans were situated on a lovely site. The caravans and grounds were maintained to a high standard making the holiday, even in the rain, a good experience. Would like to try a lodge with a hot tub next!
Mr B, EASTLEIGH, Hampshire
16 April 2010



Very good standard of accommodation in a beautiful setting. We've not stayed in a caravan before and were pleasantly surprised. The view over the lake at sunset was divine and communal pool, sauna, steam room wonderful to enjoy - the added bonus of adult only hours meant they could be enjoyed to their full potential. Only a short drive to Snowdon and to the many amazing attractions - Caernarfon Castle, Portmeirion and Hells Mouth were all within easy driving distance. Very enjoyable and would not hesitate to recommend this park.
Dr L, LONDON, london
11 November 2009



Facilities ideal for families with young children.
Mr B, Ellesmere Port, Merseyside
10 October 2009



The parks location is beautiful, we really enjoyed all the facilities on site, and it was ideally situated with plenty of things to do with in a few miles of the park.
Miss P, BURNLEY, Lancashire
14 September 2009



The kids enjoyed their time at this holiday site and so did we. Park was clean, and quiet at night but with plenty of things to do.
Mr C, Swindon, Wiltshire
09 September 2009



A perfect location, friendly and helpful staff and the facilities were excellent!
Mr C, LIVERPOOL
07 September 2009



This was our 4th time at Brynteg and as always we had a really good time!
Mr S, MANCHESTER
26 July 2009



A family friendly and well maintained park, close to some great amenities like Caernarfon castle and Greenwood Forest Park.
Mrs B, LONDONDERRY, LONDONDERRY
22 July 2009



Family friendly and well maintained site. Close to some great amenities like Caernarfon castle and Greenwood Forest Park.
Mrs B, LONDONDERRY, LONDONDERRY
22 July 2009



The holiday at Brynteg we had was fabulous. It is in a great location for touring Snowden and Caenarfon but our teenage boys were quite happy on the park. It felt really safe to just let them discover by themselves and they got into the hang of booking their sports sessions independently and would just come and go as they pleased leaving us to enjoy the tranquility of it all. The shop was great too, really competitive prices - I had forgotten to pack a toothbrush and was expecting to have to pay silly money for a new one but they charged me less than a pound, most impressed! I would definitely recommend this particular park, in fact we wished we had discovered it years ago!
Mrs B, YORK
19 July 2009



The accommodation was spotless and there were plenty of things to do - we never got bored. Even if you stayed on site there are plenty of things to keep the children occupied -I'll definitely be going back!
mrs M, LIVERPOOL, merseyside
07 July 2009



A well laid out park offering a variety of daytime activities to suit all ages. The accommodation was very clean and to a high standard. Having visited a number of holiday parks over the years, this would rate as the best so far.
Mr H, WARRINGTON, Cheshire
04 July 2009



For a quiet but gently active get away break, Brynteg is perfect. Away from the general holiday hustle and bustle it is an attractive well kept park in a woodland environment. We all enjoyed the inviting heated swimming pool with other enjoyable spa facilities, and I particularly liked to sit by the tranquil lake to relax and take in the welsh mountain views. With transport it is ideally situated to visit places of interest around North Wales and Snowdonia. Highly recommended and we would consider returning.
Mrs L, ROCHDALE, Lancashire
13 June 2009



Brynteg is a fantastic location, there is lots to do nearby and the park is lovely!
Mrs S, OLDHAM, Greater Manchest
06 June 2009



I would highly recommend the location of this holiday park it has fantastic veiws and is a stones throw away from Snowdon National Park and surrounding attractions, we really enjoyed ourselves but would highly recommend a lodge or new caravan with central heating and double glazing the park is very clean and quiet, a lovely peaceful place to relax.
Mrs R, Wirral, Merseyside
01 November 2008



The site was excellent. Beautifully kept with fantastic amenities.
Mrs S, Burton On Trent, Staffordshire
31 October 2008



A well-appointed caravan park, close to Caernarfon yet secluded. An extremely well laid out clean and tidy site with an excellent range of facilities. One of the best I have visited in years.
Mr D, Grimsby
08 September 2008



Lovely setting. Great base for exploring parts of Wales.
Ms H, Colchester
23 August 2008



Excellent location with lots to do locally for the family. Great leisure facilities for everyone.
Mrs M, Burry Port
16 August 2008



The site is excently located for Snowdonia and the remainder of the North Wales Coast There was a very friendly atmosphere throughout the holiday.
Mr G, Southampton
02 August 2008



Excellent location and facilities.
Ms W, Southport
26 July 2008



Very nice site well looked after very good value for money
Mrs W, Prenton
26 July 2008



A super site. We had a poor week weather wise and still had plenty to do on site.
Ms C, Hereford
28 June 2008



A good location and a very clean site with a good standard of facilities.
Mr B, Wigan, Lancashire
30 May 2008



The whole experience was simply fantastic!
Dr A, Leicester, Leicestershire
05 May 2008



Idyllic surroundings, helpful staff and a beautiful park worthy of its 5 star rating. We had a very enjoyable and relaxing holiday.
Mr J
14 April 2007



The park was very well kept, and the management and staff were very helpful. Brynteg Holiday Park is a wonderfully calm and peaceful getaway, but central to many interesting locations.
Mr J
02 September 2006



Having two boys aged 14 and 7, I felt that the park offered very good facilities for them, and it also felt safe and secure for them to go to the bowling etc on their own. The park itself is extremely clean and well looked after and I would like to return.
Mrs M
15 July 2006



We had a fab time with three children under 5
Mr M
21 June 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Brynteg Tryfan 3)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)