Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 23 February 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Greenacres Deluxe 3

PorthmadogGwynedd


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1582

Sleeps up to: 8

Weekly Price
£265 - £1,189

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area
 • Near Sea







Greenacres Deluxe 3


Reviews




We had a lovely time - the accommodation and the facilities were excellent and very good value for money. The children and adults alike were all pleased!
Mrs P, Solihull, West Midlands
12 August 2010



Yes. Excellent site and a super location for visting the attractions of North Wales.
Mrs R, Edinburgh, Midlothian
13 July 2010



This is one of the nicest holiday parks I have ever been to. The caravan we stayed in was also the nicest too. The location is good and the staff could not have been more friendly. I would highly recommend it.
Mr A, Manchester, Lancashire
02 June 2010



Staff were very helpful and assisted with every need.
Mr H, LONDON
10 September 2009



New, modern, clean, loads to do, entertainment for the kids was very good. Food and beverages reasonably priced for such a good site.
Mr S, WIRRAL, Merseyside
29 August 2009



Nice freindly location, Why go abroad when you have all you want here. Mountains, on one side, sandy beach to the front and friendly locality with very good food outlets. A nice relaxing holiday with something for all my family.
Mrs T, Berkeley, Gloucestershire
27 September 2008



Our 5 children all enjoyed the holiday. our 4year old learnt to swim.Our 2yearold made us laugh so much when she joined in with the fabulous shows and fell in love with Rory the Tiger princess anxious, bradeley bear etc. And our older children made friends with others on the site and we all found our holiday so enjoyable.
Mr M, Wallasey
30 August 2008



A peaceful and well kept park and a lovely beach, ideal for visiting the surrounding beauty spots.
Mr L, Bristol, Avon
04 April 2008



An excellent holiday at a bargain price - thanks!
Mr H, Mansfield, Nottinghamshire
04 April 2008



The park was close to the beach and the town and the entertainment was great. You can make your holiday as leisurely or as hectic as you like because of the the facilities and activities available.
Ms P, Lincoln, Lincolnshire
04 April 2008



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Greenacres Deluxe 3)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)