Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 20 January 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Elm 3

PorthmadogGwynedd


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4260

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£329 - £655

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area







Elm 3


Reviews




It's a fantastic place to bring a dog, lots of walks on the site, and close to some fantastic beaches. The countryside in the park itself is beautiful. I have already recommended it to a friend of mine.
Mr T, High Peak, Derbyshire
30 September 2010



I loved the site, the area, everything, we even got lucky with the weather.
Mrs C, Manchester, Lancashire
12 September 2010



A relaxing holiday in a beautiful, tranquil setting.
Mrs T, Braintree, Essex
29 August 2010



Lovely campsite very peaceful and quiet with beautiful scenery surrounding you well recommended and we will visit again.
Mrs J, Rhyl, Clwyd
28 August 2010



I would recommend this holiday park, the site is tranquil and absolutely stunning.
Mrs C, Hull, North Humberside
24 August 2010



Site is in a beautiful location and although we went with a family group spanning 3 generations, it is a really relaxing site and very much a "get away from it all break". I would thoroughly recommend the site. The restaurant which is onsite is really good quality aswell.
Mrs C, WALLASEY, Merseyside
02 August 2010



What a fantastic place for peace and quiet. Accommodation was great and the surroundings were beautiful.
Mrs P, Swansea, West Glamorgan
25 July 2010



A lovely location. Very quiet.
Mr A, Stourbridge, West Midlands
13 July 2010



Yes, we would recommend, the site was lovely and clean and very relaxing.
Miss M, Stockport, Cheshire
01 July 2010



A beautiful woodland site, very dog frendly, there is a hotel on site the food is good and not expensive. There is also a play area in front of the hotel so you can have a drink and watch over your kids.
Mrs F, Gravesend, Kent
19 June 2010



A beautifully peaceful setting for a restful holiday. Improved this year with the restaurant - wonderful food.
Mrs B, SKELMERSDALE, Lancashire
21 April 2010



Yes, I would recommend this Park to my friends because it is lovely, peaceful and the caravan decor is fantastic!
Mr K, Harrow, Middlesex
17 April 2010



The park is beautiful with woodland walks, waterfalls and peace and quiet. The caravan was excellent with new items (including duvets and pillows) throughout.
Miss W, KIDDERMINSTER, Worcestershire
11 April 2010



Fabulous quality accommodation - brand new! Would come here again.
Mr B, TAUNTON, Somerset
11 April 2010



The park is in a wonderful wooded setting, peaceful and quiet but not too far away from local attractions. The accommodation was excellent, clean, warm and the staff were extremely helpful.
Mr K, BROUGH, North Humberside
16 November 2009



An ideal base for exploring Snowdonia and the surrounding areas, plus excellent accommodation.
Mrs K, PRESTON
11 July 2009



I would recommend this holiday as good value for money and a very pleasant park.
Mr J, Liverpool, Merseyside
08 July 2009



An excellent and quiet secluded park with fantastic walks and local towns all nearby.
Mrs P, MANCHESTER
09 June 2009



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Elm 3)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)