Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Sunday, 23 February 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Snowdon 3

PorthmadogGwynedd


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4516

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£419 - £765

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area







Snowdon 3


Reviews




We booked this holiday as a last minute break, through Hoseasons. We were exceptionally lucky with the weather (especially for October in North Wales!) and had chance to explore the beautiful beaches at Harlech and Borth-y-guest - we even had a paddle! I would recommend it, the staff are fantastically friendly and helpful, the hotel bar is great and is not expensive for the quality. I cannot recommend it highly enough!
Mrs T, Belper, Derbyshire
16 February 2011



This park is set in a stunning setting, even more so when it pours with rain all night as we were surrounded by waterfalls and these became torrents, it was an amazing sight right outside our door. The caravan we were in was in a walled area with six caravans of a high standard with our own garden. Excellent, we will be returning.
Mrs F, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire
31 October 2010



Fantastic surroundings with stunning views, excellent accommodation and friendly helpful staff, so relaxing.
Mrs N, Manchester, Lancashire
27 October 2010



I would recommend booking via Hoseasons because : the booking system is easy, the information received is very useable and the description of the site is accurate in the brochure.
Mr B, Heywood, Lancashire
28 September 2010



Beautiful camp site, plenty to explore.
Mrs H, Mold, Flintshire
30 August 2010



The location of the park is really well placed for the coast and the mountains alike. The park itself was lovely - quiet and wooded. The caravan was clean modern and very well equipped and the staff very friendly.
Ms I, Sheffield, South Yorkshire
14 August 2010



The site is ideal for lots of attractions but also for a quiet relaxing getaway.
Mrs H, Tenbury Wells, Worcestershire
31 July 2010



We wanted a peaceful getaway with lots of lovely walks and places to see and that is just what we got. The park setting was beautiful and even though the weather was not so good we had a fantastic time. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
Mrs M, Wallasey, Merseyside
27 July 2010



I would just like to say that all in all every thing was lovely, thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Thank you. We could not fault any thing (other than the weather) wished we could of stayed longer. Thank you for having us and making our stay so welcoming and comfortable. Su x
Mrs W, Wirral, Merseyside
18 July 2010



A lovely setting with quality accommodation. Will definitely return again.
Mrs P, Manchester, Lancashire
14 July 2010



Fab place to stay, would recommend it to all my friends and family, definitely going again!!!
Mrs W, Glastonbury, Somerset
15 May 2010



Wonderful location, peaceful and calm. Beautiful setting amongst trees. Perfect holiday for relaxation, or sight seeing.
Mr M, Burnley, Lancashire
04 May 2010



I have already recommended this holiday to several friends of mine, the holiday park was excellent the setting was beautiful and peaceful ,our children aged 6 and 8 particularly enjoyed our early evening walk in the woods. Our caravan was wonderful, the best we have stayed in and was a pleasure to come back to after a day of sightseeing. The park was in a excellent position for days out in fact we found there was too much to do and were spoilt for choice. We have all enjoyed our stayed and are looking forward to coming again in the near future.
Miss S, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire
22 April 2010



Lovely peaceful location.
Mrs S, WALSALL, England
21 April 2010



Beautiful site, very quiet in great location.
Mr P, SHEFFIELD, SOUTH YORKS
12 April 2010



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Snowdon 3)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)