Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Thursday, 23 January 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Superior Caravan 6

Tal-Y-BontGwynedd


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP4559

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£282 - £906

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Play Area







Superior Caravan 6


Reviews




A beautiful well maintained site right on the beach, with miles and miles of golden sands. Very helpful lady in the reception. Brand new caravan for this year which was immaculate.
Mrs G, DARTFORD
25 October 2010



I would recommend this holiday if you want a quite holiday. The beach and area are beautiful. I would go back.
Ms R, QUEENBOROUGH, Kent
30 September 2010



I'd definitely recommend this holiday to anyone. We had a brilliant time, and there are so many places to visit that you could never get bored. We're looking forward to going back next year!
Miss M, BOOTLE, Merseyside
04 September 2010



Great location right on the beach - very good caravans and one of the nicest pools we've seen.
Mr I, KENDAL, Cumbria
28 July 2010



This caravan park was in a great location, next to the beach and with loads of local attractions to visit. Would recommend this caravan park.
Mrs C, Southport, Merseyside
22 July 2010



Nice beach lovely scenery and peaceful.
Mrs P, ROMSEY, Hampshire
27 June 2010



The location was brilliant, beach was 2 minutes from camp site, easy access to trains and bus routes. Scenery was fantastic, mountains all around, ideal for good walks. Would go again, could not fit all in on a week.
Mrs A, BOLTON, Greatermancheste
13 June 2010



Lovely site, close to beach. Lovely pool and playground. The club is very friendly and the entertainment OK.
Mrs G, NUNEATON, Warwickshire
08 June 2010



The accommodation was very clean and roomy. The price we paid was very reasonable for what we got! The site is very close to the beach and shops. The swimming pool was lovely and very safe for kids as it wasn't too deep in any part of the pool. The changing rooms were spotless. All in all we had a fantastic week and we will definitely be going back again! We didn't want to come home!
Miss R, WREXHAM, Clwyd
06 June 2010



The accommodation was very clean and roomy. The price we paid was very reasonable for what we got! The site is very close to the beach and shops. The swimming pool was lovely and very safe for kids as it wasn't too deep in any part of the pool. The changing rooms were spotless. All in all we had a fantastic week and we will definitely be going back again! We didn't want to come home!
Miss R, WREXHAM, Clwyd
06 June 2010



Excellent holiday at Barmouth Bay. Caravan was immaculate, beach close by and beautiful. Cannot praise the holiday enough. Family friendly and good value for money!
Mrs C, Manchester, Lancashire
02 May 2010



Fantastic location with quick and easy beach access and marvellous mountain views. Clean and tidy park, quiet with helpful staff. Drove to Snowdon in 50 minutes.
Mr G, Towcester, Northamptonshire
27 April 2010



We have just had a great time, the beach was very nice and clean and within walking distance. Plenty of walks and public transport for example train and buses available.
Miss B, Stoke- on- Trent
12 April 2010



A well kept holiday park, in a nice part of Wales. All in all a very pleasant experience.
Mr Z, WIRRAL, Merseyside
05 April 2010



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Superior Caravan 6)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)