Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Monday, 27 January 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Kites Nest Lodge

LedburyHerefordshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP1778

Sleeps up to: 2

Weekly Price
£369 - £689

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Fire/Stove
 • Internet/WIFI
 • Bath
 • Easy Access
 • Short Breaks







Kites Nest Lodge


Reviews




It was a great friendly short break. I cannot wait to go back!
Mr B, Hemel Hempstead, Hertfordshire
08 January 2011



Lovely park with welcoming owners, overall the quality of the log cabin was excellent. Anyone looking for a peaceful park with long walks, this is the trip for you.
Mr B, Colchester, Essex
24 October 2010



Beautiful area, superb accommodation, well kept site, very tranquil and good fishing on site.
Mr E, KETTERING, Northamptonshire
19 September 2010



The site is quiet and tranquil which was what I wanted as this was a present for my husband's 50th. Log cabins are very good with plenty of space. Excellent fishing from lakes on site which are absolutely delightful. We took our two Golden Retrievers and found some excellent walks nearby. Not a holiday for the younger generation I wouldn't have thought - too quiet!
Mrs R, St. Neots, Cambridgeshire
15 August 2010



Great for couples wanting to get away from it all and great for dog walks, fantastic location.
Mrs W, HYDE, Cheshire
12 June 2010



Very quiet peaceful location. First time away with our dogs, ideal location, they had a great time.
Mrs P, ROCHESTER, Kent
26 March 2010



We needed a rest from the pace of life and this is just what we got. The park was relaxing and peaceful and so pretty, and the owners gave us a warm welcome and were very friendly and helpful. The lodge itself was very comfortable, perfectly clean and warm and gave us the rest we needed - thank you.
Mrs T, Chatham, Kent
07 March 2010



The location and quality of the lodges provides a great away from it all break in the fresh air.
Mrs H, BRIERLEY HILL, West Midlands
01 March 2010



A fabulous holiday, the lodges are so clean and comfortable and the owners are so helpful. There are some lovely walks, Ledbury is easy to get to, and we also went to Malvern Theatres - a lovely area for stressed out Londoners.
Mrs L, London
11 October 2009



Beautiful location and positioning of chalets give feeling of tranquility.
Mr C, EXMOUTH
14 September 2009



Peaceful, scenic surroundings and a beautiful area. Comfortable lodges, an excellent place to relax and unwind and with great walks for dogs.
Mrs P, TAMWORTH, Staffordshire
24 August 2009



A lovely location with plenty of peace and quiet and plenty of places to visit - we will return!!
Miss M, SHREWSBURY
01 July 2009



Well appointed accommodation with tranquil and beautiful surroundings. Good location with good local amenities.
Mr Y, Carterton
20 September 2008



If you are looking for a package offering peace and quiet, with splendid coarse fishing facilities and combining the most glorious view of the Herefordshire countryside, this is the place for you.
Mrs A, Wirral, Lancashire
05 July 2008



If you want to relax with peace and quiet, you want to enjoy the countryside and wildlife while staying in top accommodation then this is the place for you.
Mrs S, Rochester
31 May 2008



This was a wonderfully relaxing holiday, so peaceful. Even the dog enjoyed himself - chasing rabbits and squirrels!
Mrs C, Waltham Cross, Hertfordshire
15 February 2008



If you are into hill walking, this is the place to go. The Malverns are simply spectacular and if peace and quiet are what you are looking for then this is ideal. It would be hard to improve a holiday at this park - it has everything!
Mrs C, Leyland, Lancashire
10 December 2007



A peaceful holiday in a very comfortable lodge with beautiful surroundings. Good base to exlore this lovely part of England.
Mr W
10 June 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Kites Nest Lodge)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)