Important Information about GDPR and Cookies...   |   Login   |     |   Wednesday, 08 April 2020  
Go2
Go2 - For cottages, lodges, and self catering, and hotels too! Go2 - Hotel and Cottage Finder App Back
 
Go2


Details

Tangle Wood Lodge

LedburyHerefordshire


Managed By:
Hoseasons

Reference: LP2394

Sleeps up to: 6

Weekly Price
£459 - £899

Summary


Sounds good?
<<< Read summary

Features


 • Fire/Stove
 • Internet/WIFI
 • Bath
 • Shower
 • Easy Access
 • Short Breaks







Tangle Wood Lodge


Reviews




A wonderful relaxing holiday in first class accommodation. I would not hesitate to recommend this park to family and friends - it's the holiday my family and I look forward to most and we will be returning here again next year for the fourth time!
Mrs H, NEATH, West Glamorgan
02 November 2010



A stunning location with easy access to many places of interest. The lodge was very well equipped and comfortable. We took our dog and she had a wonderful time with lots of lovely walks. The conservation areas were beautiful and very well kept.
Mrs R, CARNFORTH, Lancashire
15 August 2010



A stunning location with easy access to many places of interest. The lodge was very well equipped and comfortable. We took our dog and she had a wonderful time with lots of lovely walks. The conservation areas were beautiful and very well kept.
Mrs R, CARNFORTH, Lancashire
15 August 2010



A wonderful holiday was had by all - the grounds were superbly maintained together with the fishing lake. The staff came out and welcomed us on our arrival. The surrounding views from the site were spectacular. We would definitely come back again.
Mrs G, RAINHAM, Essex
01 July 2010



A peaceful and tranquil park that allowed us to relax from the moment we arrived. A definite return visit will be on the cards.
Mr S, Cannock, Staffordshire
03 May 2010



This is a wonderful base for a holiday, and the park and accommodation are excellent!
Mrs H, NEATH
25 November 2009



The lodges were truly a home from home, spacious and with everything we needed, in an idyllic peaceful setting. If it weren't for the job we could have stayed forever!
Mrs H, ST. NEOTS
17 August 2009



a very relaxing and enjoyable holiday!
Dr E, WOODSTOCK
26 July 2009



Woodside Lodges are beautifully appointed and are in a truly wonderful natural location. There is an abundance of wildlife and lots of open space. The park has been expertly and sympathetically designed and is immaculately maintained throughout! We will definitely go back soon!
Mr G, DEESIDE
12 June 2009



A fantastic lodge in a fantastic location - we couldn't have asked for anything more!
Mrs A, Taunton, Somerset
20 March 2009



Beautiful location, peaceful and scenic. A completely hassle free, relaxing time best spent with those you love.
Mrs D, Basildon
11 October 2008



This is the perfect park for an escape from the outside world, it is everything that peace and quiet should be.
Mrs G, Leicester, Leicestershire
08 May 2008



A fantastic holiday, modern accommodation and immaculately maintained. A beautiful setting and the whole family, including dogs enjoyed our holiday!
Mr C, Rochester, Kent
28 March 2008



A lovely, peaceful setting, extremely clean, very well appointed and very welcoming.
Mrs T, Folkestone, Kent
01 September 2007



Good for fishing and a quiet peaceful break.
Mrs P, Southampton, Hampshire
30 June 2007



This was one of the best Hoseasons venues we have been to. The lodge was very spacious, with chandeliers and fantastic kitchen facilities; there was a log burning stove, a sauna and very good private parking right next to each dwelling. It was very peaceful with lovely views from the verandah. We were personally welcomed and shown around and there were nice touches like tea, coffee and biscuits and fresh milk in the fridge.
Mrs L
30 March 2007



A peaceful location, and cleanliness your mother would approve of. Falconwood and Tanglewood are spacious luxury - and for peace and quiet I don't think you could improve this venue.
Mr G
12 March 2007



The accommodation was fabulous, the lodge was huge, and was fully equipped - a lovely quiet park.
Miss M
09 September 2006



This is a beautiful place and the lodges are superb and cannot be faulted for the cleanliness. The owners are extremely hospitable who make you feel very welcome from the beginning.
Mrs G
10 June 2006



(Reviews on Go2 are based on genuine reports from visitors to the properties listed and represent their personal opinion only. Reviews are not available for all properties.)


Stayed here before? Then tell us your thoughts...

Leave a review on Go2 and you could win a £10 NEXT Gift Voucher! The best review or user guide left on Go2
each month wins... and there's no limit to the number you can write (as long as
you've stayed at the property of course!), so the more you write, the more you can win.

(N.B. Reviews posted on Go2 are subject to approval before publication. An email
address is required for administrative purposes, but will not be published on the website.)



Rating:
Comments:
Your name:
Your email:
Home town:








    <<< Return to summary of Tangle Wood Lodge)


Return to Search Results



Go2


Go2


About
Terms
Privacy & Cookies
Contact

Go2 provides search, comparison and reviews of holiday cottages, self-catering holiday lets and hotels from multiple providers and private owners, in addition to travel guides and information. Search and compare over 38,000 self catering properties in the UK and Ireland alone, from Hoseasons to Sykes Cottages, from Cottages4you to HomeAway, from Imagine Ireland to Norfolk Country Cottages... and many more.

Follow Go2 on Twitter    Follow Go2 on Facebook    Follow Go2 on Blogger    Follow Go2 on YouTube          View mobile site  (Download mobile apps)

Copyright © 2010-18 Go2 Holidays

Go2... The easy way to find a holiday :-)